or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1949 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1949)
Sort by:
Rongming T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
4th visit within a year

Clean, comfortable bed, centrally located
7.7
This is the 4th time I stayed at pietra this year. The staffs seems to recognise me. great customer service at frontdesk. good rooms good prices. I don't think I will change hotel anytime soon
Rick W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel but service can be better

The room is clean and cozy
5.7
Jacelyn Y. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Clean & Spacious room

quiet and safe surrounding, friendly staffs, clean room
8
we were upgraded to their suite that comes with a mini kitchen. the bed was comfortable. big bathroom! such a pity that big room but no bathtub. and the door was so difficult to open. even we had tapped our room card still need alot of strength to push the door. but overall this hotel is good.
Mike H. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
No Hot Water Bathroom

Large Room, Cool Aircon,
4.7
No hot water for bathing. a little spooky in the room. Room is ok except no hot water.
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great location at a great price, very convenient

Location, service, cleaniness
8.3
Alvin A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Rest and Relaxation in the Bustling City...

The Boutique Style Decor, Great Location and Attentive Staffs
8
I'm a frequent traveller to the area Ratchadaphisek and i must say that the Pietra Bangkok has got to be one of the most spacious and stylish boutique hotels around the area (there's even space for a 2 seater couch!). Would had my maximum ratings if not for cleaniness in the bathroom wardrobe cabinet. But being superbly located near a main road and Suttisan train station is just only a 0.5km walk away,the liveliness of the city is just at your doorstep! Not forgetting the friendly and accommodating staffs, checking out was a breeze too!
Janice K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
stay was great and worth the price

fast check in and out, clean room, freindly staff
8
stay was great and very friendly staff who can give exact location direction where I wanted to go. as the other hotel which was stayed previously the staff couldnt speak proper english and couldnt give accurate direction
Alvan Z. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Great place to stay for non smokers

peaceful, clean, quiet and comfort bed etc
8.7
Bernard G. Couples France, September 2, 2013
Bad

nothing can be called "best"
4
The Pietra is really not a 4 stars, I paid 2000 Bahts for this hotel but you can find hundreds hotels with same standard from 500 to 700 Bahts. The Pietra have not ral restaurant , only a small coffee-shop with a nice menu but nothing available, only few thai food. The morning "buffet" is very poor and not at 4 stars standard. I don't recommend this hotel at this price, the real value is not more than 600 Bahts.
Lionel T. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 1, 2013
Great as usual

location, staff, price
9.3
It was great. THe minute I step in, the staff recognizes me and asked about my friends eventhough I haven't been there for a long time. My room was upgraded to Junior Suite. Can't complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04