Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Ong Y. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2013
Nice stay

Value for money, Big room and clean room
6.7
value for money stay and nice place
Barry C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Comfortable, cozy, and convenient

Comfortable, cozy, and convenient
6
Pleasant with much appreciated staff performance and near to nearby shopping malls
Nguyen D. Couples Vietnam, October 7, 2013
not worthy

good location, free wifi, comfortable bed
5.3
i booked a super deluxe room as the room type i booked was full. they refused to give me the upgrade room, and instead they only gave me a superior room, which is much smaller and less comfortable. only when i complained to agoda then they switch me to the room i booked. very annoying
Leong C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
clean and comfy

large, economic, clean
8.3
A very good experience stay. I will definately come again in the future. ............................
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Bad Hotel

Location only
5
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
DISAPPOINTING

Room decor, high speed internet, public transport
6.3
This was the second time I stayed here and will be the last. The check-in and out was slow as usual. What disappointed this time was the car park facility which was supposed to be free. When we arrived back to the hotel in the evening of 1 Oct, there was a function and the security guard asked us to park on a side lane at the back of the hotel. I expressed my discomfort but he said when the function was over, he would call to the room. We went to check at 10pm and then 11 pm and there was no space and we went to sleep. No calls in the night. We checked out in the morning of 2 Oct and we were told to pay 100 baht for parking at the lot which I was told did not belong to the hotel. Nobody told us and the guard did not call us to move our vehicle. THIS IS A PRIME EXAMPLE OF BAD SERVICE. Though it is only 100 baht, it is disappointing. By the way, how did this hotel get a rating of 4 star, as the facilities were not commensurate, and we are talking of ONLY 1 STAFF AT THE RECEPTION COUNTER
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
DISAPPOINTING

high speed internet, room decor, public transport
6.3
The check in and out was slow as usual, and the staff nonchalant. The hotel was supposed to provide free parking but when we checked out on 2 Oct, we were told to pay 100 baht as the guard of the hotel directed us to park on the property that did not belong to the hotel. THIS IS DISHONEST AND MISLEADING and how did this hotel got rated as 4 star when the facilities did not qualify, AND WITH ONLY 1 STAFF AT THE RECEPTION COUNTER, as the other guy I assumed to be the manager was always playing game on his mobile phone
Rath R. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
good for relaxing

Room comfortable, quiet, and reasonable price
7.7
good experience to stay due to very quiet, good for relaxing and business trip. It's not far away from mass traffic
Chayuttorn I. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
nearby mrt ,easy to find,in the middle of city

nearby mrt ,easy to find,in the middle of city
5.7
air condition and baht room need to take care, nearby the mrt
Chanika W. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Impress a lot for the room design

Clean, Close to Public Transportation and nice design
7
Only the cleaness and the room disign that was really cool for me but The elevator is too small and scary and the door cant be closed suitably when i want to leave the room. Lucky me that i stay only one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04