or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Thanyaphad T. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Good location

Nice staff
7
Peh L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Room are big and spacious, free wifi, quiet environment
8.7
Good stay.
Zheng Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Clean.

Big room. Comfy bed. Free wifi
6
Shixiang Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
thumbs up

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
overall a very good hotel for shopping and nightlife
Saniya J. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
Shopping area, broke equipment, musty smell

Good receptionist, Shopping area, have living room
5
I like a room style but i don't like a room smell
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
cheap and spacious room

clean room, spacious, great value for money
7
water heater was not working well, but room amenities are fine. My friends and i booked the same type of rooms, but there was quite a difference in our room sizes. Overall stay was fine.
Zhou J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
my stay in Pietra

the room is big .
6.7
the overall stay in the hotel is ok for a two nite stay over there. disadvantage -i request for a queen or king size bed it end up given me 2 single bed for the 1st nite and the next day wanted me to bring all my luaggage to put at the lobby and waited for the room i wanted at first.
Chamroeunkosal T. Couples Cambodia, May 17, 2014
This hotel is old but they redecoration it.

Near main Traffice. Have free wifi. The bed and pillow are nice soft.
4.7
This hotel is not bad at all. But it's seam to me. A bit quiet because have not much quest staying there. The room was ok and have free wifi. The only think that I'm not really happy with is breakfast is not really good. The curtain in the bathroom is to short or they put to high then make the water is getting out on the floor. The cable of shower is to shourt. And it's far from the shopping center. So my idear this hotel should be build a new building is better.
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Friendly staff and big room

Friendly staff, nice and big room
9
It was nice to stay in pietra hotel. This is already third time staying in this hotel. Worth it.
Trisadee W. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Big room and new furnitures

Very cozy, modern decoration in the central area
8.3
Quite like private area and free wifi in the room with cheap price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01