or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
spacious room with friendly staffs

fast check-in, spacious room, comfortable bed
7.3
Overall my stay was great in this hotel. the hotel staffs are friendly. Fast check-in. The location is not too far from MRT station. The room is clean. I only have difficulty to find universal adaptor to charge my phone. perhaps this is something can improve by changing one or two TH plugs in room to those universal for travellers. Water not too warm, however it was bearable for me.
Sumi F. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Comfy rooms but lack of service.

big room, clean,
6
I stayed at the Pietra suite. Room is big and comfy. overall clean and tidy. Hotel can only be rated as 3 star. Staff speak minimum English only. my friend from the other room called and requested for something, they didn't understand and call back my room to ask me what is she asking for as I can understand thai. Did not clean up my room when I come back at night, only left me 2 towels and 2 bottled water. location sucks. no 7-11 nearby. Unless u r very familiar with ratchada/hwang kwang area then you stay here if not please stay other places.
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Great value for money

Vary big room, good location, friendly and efficient staff
8.7
It was sort of a business trip and closeness to MRT was very important. The room was very big and sa was the bathroom. The only small issue was the water was not very warm in the shower. Other than that no real complains. And for a dog lovers the hotel has a very cute and friendly dog usually sitting between two of the hotel towers.
Mayuresh B. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2014
Nice location

Location,Location and Location
7.3
I picked this one because it was near to my girlfriends home plus there are few perks. It is in front of Poseidon,Copacabana and close to Suthisan station. Staff was really helpful and friendly. Bed was soft but not comfortable enough for my preference. AC was better,room was much better and cleaner than that you would get at this price. Good value for money if you looking in this specific area.
Chuen S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel with big room and good rate

Comfortable bed, high-speed internet and close to Metro station
7.3
No problem with my stay. The room is of good size. The bed is comfortable. The internet speed is very good. The hotel is quiet and peaceful. The breakfast is disappointing with very few selections for what they charge additionally ($10 USD) over a room without breakfast. Unless you are there for business which makes it convenient to have breakfast in the hotel, you can probably do much better at nearby restaurants if you are there as tourists and have more time in the morning. There is a nice Thai-Italian nearby, less than 5 minutes walking, that serves everything from traditional Thai food to Italian food, desserts and good coffee. The metro station is also near by and within 10 minutes walking.
Chia F. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable Bed (/SOFT) Big Room. Near to Sutthisan Mrt.
7.3
It was pleasant as the room is big and the bed is comfortable. But there was a power trip due to the rain and needed to change room.
Calvin T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good clean room

clean room, good location, good price
5.3
clean room, good location, good price
Kar-Maine K. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
The hotel is quite old but well maintained.

Clean, pretty near to the train station and local street food was available nearby. Coffee shops I.e. starbucks was a mere 5 minutes walk
6
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
nice hotel

clean, private, big room
6
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good only

Ok
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03