or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good only

Ok
6
Sarun S. Families with older children United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great services and great rooms.

Well decorated rooms, great services, friendly staffs and closed to underground rail MRT.
9.3
This is our second time that me and my wife stayed at Pietra Bangkok when we're travel to Bangkok. The first time was 2010 for 7 nights and this time we stayed for another 9 nights. We've been shop around and couldn't find a better deal/location than Pietra. We will use their services again.
Ong P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Money for value and convenient

friendly staff, value for money and nice cozy hotel
8
Cozy hotel and money for value.
Thanyaphad T. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
Good location

Nice staff
7
Peh L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Room are big and spacious, free wifi, quiet environment
8.7
Good stay.
Zheng Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Clean.

Big room. Comfy bed. Free wifi
6
Shixiang Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
thumbs up

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
overall a very good hotel for shopping and nightlife
Saniya J. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Shopping area, broke equipment, musty smell

Good receptionist, Shopping area, have living room
5
I like a room style but i don't like a room smell
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
cheap and spacious room

clean room, spacious, great value for money
7
water heater was not working well, but room amenities are fine. My friends and i booked the same type of rooms, but there was quite a difference in our room sizes. Overall stay was fine.
Zhou J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
my stay in Pietra

the room is big .
6.7
the overall stay in the hotel is ok for a two nite stay over there. disadvantage -i request for a queen or king size bed it end up given me 2 single bed for the 1st nite and the next day wanted me to bring all my luaggage to put at the lobby and waited for the room i wanted at first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03