Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2015 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Jia H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Nice hotel for couple and family

Quiet environment. Nice design. Near to market, MRT, and shopping mall.
7.7
Nice hotel to stay in Bangkok, room was surprising beautiful. Pietra Hotel is located near to MRT station which provide easy assess to most of the shopping and market in Bangkok City. Nearby Pirtra Hotel itself there are night market, massage house, 7 eleven, night club and etc. Room itself is quiet, big bathroom, a cosy living room corner with nice sofa and TV.
Report this review
Boonta B. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2013
its a nice one but not very clean

size of the room,car park and location
7.3
i like the hotel but it needs to keep the room cleaner than what it was
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Comfortable stay in small hotel close to nightlife

V large clean room, good location for nightlife, easy access to local transport and city.
6.7
Room was a little dated but very big, clean, and very importantly good air conditioning and hot water! Hotel is well located on main bangkok road close to nightlife, but also the very good underground system. I did not eat in the restaurant but noticed it was popular wth well dressed locals, and had live music playing thai and Chinese classics as well as Sinatra standards.
Report this review
Lisa T. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
Quiet, restful, friendly staff.

quiet, close to transport, great gym
7
Unfortunately, some of the staff didn't understand English, so communicating was hard. The bed in my room shook for a few seconds every 5-10mins, from the underground railway. Otherwise the hotel was great. Nice and quiet, which is what I was looking for. Very close to public transport.
Report this review
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
awesome

clean,great ambience, comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Hotel was ok, the breakfast was not good.

Close to the Metro. Close to good restaurants. Large rooms.
5.7
The Hotel was ok to good. Skip eating breakfast there and find a good restaurant within walking distance.
Report this review
Ong Y. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2013
Nice stay

Value for money, Big room and clean room
6.7
value for money stay and nice place
Report this review
Barry C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Comfortable, cozy, and convenient

Comfortable, cozy, and convenient
6
Pleasant with much appreciated staff performance and near to nearby shopping malls
Report this review
Nguyen D. Couples Vietnam, October 7, 2013
not worthy

good location, free wifi, comfortable bed
5.3
i booked a super deluxe room as the room type i booked was full. they refused to give me the upgrade room, and instead they only gave me a superior room, which is much smaller and less comfortable. only when i complained to agoda then they switch me to the room i booked. very annoying
Report this review
Leong C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
clean and comfy

large, economic, clean
8.3
A very good experience stay. I will definately come again in the future. ............................
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07