or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Wonderful hotel room and service!

Friendly staff and less crowded place!
7.3
Generally, the stay was awesome, staff is friendly & polite. Very responsive upon request. Room is quite spacious and well-maintained. The price of the hotel is considerably reasonable, given that it's quite a distance from the busy district. Overall, I have a pleasant stay with 'Pietra Bangkok Hotel'!
Carson W. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
superb staff service by international standart.

outstanding staff service
9.3
i stayed at bangkok for 5 night, occupying 3 different hotel. all the previous hotel was crap, i even went to the famous hotel for buffet dinner. the service is crap too. it just made me feel the whole bangkok just wasnt providing the service they should to tourist until my last stay at bagkok in this hotel. the service provided by the door staff was out standing. if someone from the management see this, pls praise ur door staff.the staff even drove out to buy something from our request which is not at the menu!!! the only downside of this hotel is the location is abit far from bangkok city. but given what ive just experiece last week, i would give up convenience for this assured services.
Mohammed E. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
OK hotel!

Free internet
4.3
The room was small and had limited space. Towels were worn off and torn.
Travel tip: MRT station was far, quite a bit of walk.
Tula S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Okay for a small hotel with it's price. Great location for traveling around BKK, close to MRT station.
6.7
The hotel sits on the main road of Ratchadapisek but not too many food access in the area. Staff are very helpful. They give good advise on some great restaurants and where to go in the evening since there were not too many in the area. It's okay for the price that you pay to stay in a small hotel.
Hyeongsub J. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2013
Nice and Clean

transport, cozy and service
7.7
Shih K. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
location is great

large rooms, value for money and nice design
6.3
Hui Z. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Will someone give me hot water!

Specious room and tasty food
5.3
Firstly the good, the hotel room was quite nicely designed as was the whole hotel, they obviously spent some money on design. The food too was good although we had Thai food only. I have to say though the restaurant was always empty during our three day stay. We stayed here from Friday 23rd to Monday early 25th. Room 504. The service was an absolute disaster, shocking. I think some of the worst and least proactive service i have ever experienced. I can safely say the staff at Pietra on the whole do not care for their customers. The only two staff i would exempt and we met most of them, were the receptionist when we arrived who smiled nicely and the female waitress who had relatively good english and seemed like she had had some service training. The bell staff in particular what seemed to be the head bell man was an utter joke, being unhelpful and making rude comments when i asked for a lighter instead of helping (the whole hotel is non-smoking but i was unaware that this is a bangkok-wide thing) so the staff just pointed to a sign and said id be fined 100o baht if i smoked in the room (but they doing have matched or a lighter to offer me). At one point after complaining to the spa lady who in turn rang reception again (we tried complaining to everyone else) we returned to reception to see those staff playing computer games and they did not even make eye contact or follow up with us again. Firstly no taxi drivers know it so we had to catch the underground to Sutthisan and walk. We arrived to find we had been given a room on the road side. A noisy road so although not bad it certainly wasn't quiet in the room. I also have to say that this place is located opposite the biggest 'massage & entertainment centre' (Poseidon) in Bangkok not a great location. When we got there they didn't have any other rooms so that was that. Throughout our stay i have to say the standard of english was pretty poor especially of the reception staff. So out biggest issue was that we
Songvut B. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Good hotel

Good location
8.3
Thammasak S. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2013
Good location

Great location, Efficient staffs and worth money
8
Worth money you pay cos rate not too expensive comparing with the location and room quality
Chak H. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
Nice Room with good amenities

Big and comfortable room
8
The room is big with good amenities. Wifi is free and the connection was very good. The location is good and near to the MRT station which makes travelling around easy. Plenty of restaurants with various food options are located near the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful with any queries you might have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05