or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Alfred N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Good and nice

Location, food and entertainment
8.3
Victor L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Value for money

1. Room was big , 2. Toilet was big and huge , 3. Staff was friendly
8.7
I will come back to stay in this hotel in Bangkok. Room was big and nice with huge toilet too. You need to had car in order to travel around and it was near to night bazaar. I love this hotel and value for money to stay in this hotel.
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Large room, clean and good staff service,

Easy to locate, large room and good service
6.3
I have no complaint for the hotel, but the breakfas have to improve, and no food available within walking distance.
Paparphan J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good and Great

Place Clean Big Bathroom
8
It's very good place to relax. Pietra is near MRT. There is market around Pietra. In the hotel, I booked super deluxe suite. There is a living room, Big bed and very huge bathroom. I really appreciated this place.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Simple hotel

The cleanliness of the hotel, quiet surroundings, near to night market
6
Not bad, but the hotel is non smoking, not very near to the mrt station.
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Wonderful hotel room and service!

Friendly staff and less crowded place!
7.3
Generally, the stay was awesome, staff is friendly & polite. Very responsive upon request. Room is quite spacious and well-maintained. The price of the hotel is considerably reasonable, given that it's quite a distance from the busy district. Overall, I have a pleasant stay with 'Pietra Bangkok Hotel'!
Carson W. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
superb staff service by international standart.

outstanding staff service
9.3
i stayed at bangkok for 5 night, occupying 3 different hotel. all the previous hotel was crap, i even went to the famous hotel for buffet dinner. the service is crap too. it just made me feel the whole bangkok just wasnt providing the service they should to tourist until my last stay at bagkok in this hotel. the service provided by the door staff was out standing. if someone from the management see this, pls praise ur door staff.the staff even drove out to buy something from our request which is not at the menu!!! the only downside of this hotel is the location is abit far from bangkok city. but given what ive just experiece last week, i would give up convenience for this assured services.
Mohammed E. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
OK hotel!

Free internet
4.3
The room was small and had limited space. Towels were worn off and torn.
Travel tip: MRT station was far, quite a bit of walk.
Tula S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Okay for a small hotel with it's price. Great location for traveling around BKK, close to MRT station.
6.7
The hotel sits on the main road of Ratchadapisek but not too many food access in the area. Staff are very helpful. They give good advise on some great restaurants and where to go in the evening since there were not too many in the area. It's okay for the price that you pay to stay in a small hotel.
Hyeongsub J. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2013
Nice and Clean

transport, cozy and service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04