Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2001 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Poh K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Always relaxing and comfortable

Big room, best bed and friendly staffs
8.3
Report this review
Sopark P. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2013
A good stay

location, room and reasonable price
6
I enjoy my stay at pietra, Location is good, 5 mins walk from underground station. The room size was great but can see a layer of dust on the shelf, but generally is was clean. Breakfast wasnt great, just ok. You should buy breakfast only if you have to pay 100 THB, adding to the normal room rate.
Report this review
Soon L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
good

good staff services
6
Report this review
Aviram P. Couples Israel, May 29, 2013
Nice room, very nice bathroom. location was ok

location, room size, staff
6
Report this review
Ban H. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
value for money

centrally located
7.7
Report this review
Normah A. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Pleasant stay and a nice hotel

Privacy, city outskirt and near the MRT Station.
7.3
Report this review
Aviram P. Couples Israel, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel. Good service

location, staff, big room
8
We stayed in both the normal room and the suite room. The normal room is very big but feels too dark on the night and the lights are not enough. Other than that - it's great. It's very big and feels modern. The suite room was very nice and we got it as a free upgrade after having issues with the hot water in the first room, so we give full score for the staff!
Report this review
Benjamin N. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
The stay had been a joy and pleasure

staff with friendly and service was prompt
7.7
Report this review
Puay L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Almost nothing was in working condition!

5 mins to MRT and away from city massive traffic jam.
3
Stayed in the standard room. Initially booked for four nights stay, but after the first night, I can't wait to switch to another hotel. To my disappointment, though it was rated as 4-star on Agoda.com, the experience was intolerable. 1. Bathroom bulb was faulty when we first entered the hotel room. Room was in darkness, complete with black wall paper. Staff had it fixed after I informed them. 2. Only 2 bath towels are provided. No face towels are available. 3. Water heater was not really working. Water temperature remained cold even though tap was turned to hot water. 4. Hair dryer was not working. When I requested for another hairdryer, I was told they do not have another spare one and indirectly suggested that I just have to sleep with my wet hair! 5. Wifi only can be accessible at the lobby. The room was not able to receive the network. 6. Even my last bet to boil some water to make a cup noodles failed because the kettle was also faulty! Only compliment was that staff had it replaced soon after I informed housekeeping.
Report this review
Bundit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2013
It s a nice small hotel.

Nice and clean. Not expensive compair to what it s offer. Easy access
7.7
It s a nice small hotel. Good choice for Ratchadapisek area. It s worth your money. Good design and material.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02