or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Thanarat S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
good service

full facilities
10
it was a pleasure staying in this hotel for one night. i love the fact that they provided all facilities with full function. i would really recommend to stay in this hotel.
Derrick C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great location and spacious room

excellent service
8.7
been staying there since 2011. every trip is like the one before. service is great and consistent. helpful and friendly staff. convenient location. for the price, i would say the best. highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: commute to Chatuchak market on the weekends.
Wee T. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Big room

big room
6.3
I am travelling alone for business. Stayed at the hotel which is very tourist friendly, the Hwai Huang MRT station is just 5 min away. It is located along the mainroad so it is very easy to spot.
Sutin C. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2013
good location

room and bed king size and and clearn
6
hotel good location, near many entertainment and super market
Shopping Tip: near big C lotus and Robinson
Charles S. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with Nice Rooms

Convenient location
6.3
This is my first stay at Pietra Bangkok Hotel. The location is excellent but the room is a little disappointing. Not as clean and new as advertised! However, the staffs are friendly and forthcoming. The breakfast spread is great and I really enjoyed my morning breakfast. easily access to Public transport.
Celest Y. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
nice with wifi!

nice renovated n gd service !
7
good service! staffs was very friendly n helpful!clean n big enough!with wifi as well...just that location was abit far away..not much food stalls around in the afternoon n wkend...only night time !a 20 mins walk to the hwang huang market open til 5am!breadfast not much choices !
Dominic L. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great location and spacious rooms

Clean and offer good value. Just a few blocks away from a subway station.
7.3
Overall my stay was positive. But only one of their staff was friendly. The rest of them were little too "cool" to me. But it could be their limited English as well.
Eugene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
value for money

rooms ideal, good prices
9.7
Eugene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
great hotel

nice rooms and good prices
9.7
Alvin C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Scary experience

big room size
4.3
The hotel is situated in the middle of two subway stations. Huay Kwang and Suttisan stations. Both stations is about 10~15 mins walk. Room size is good but tends to have small flying creepy crawlers. The worst part is whenever heavy vehicles drive past the hotel,which is very frequent as the hotel is located by the main road,the building tends to vibrate as though its a mini earth quake. Got a shock on my first night there. Tought the bulding is gonna collapse cos of the swayings. I will not stay in this hotel again(gonna write this a thousand times). Neither will recomend any of my friends to stay there cos not sure if the building's structure and foundation is strong eough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04