or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Alwin Y. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
nice and clean hotel

spacious room and nice bed
9
very spacious room and nice bed. staff was all very friendly as well and really nothing much to complain about.
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great hotel and very comfortable

Huge suite, huge bathrooms, balconey, and large kitchen
9.7
When I got there, they were fully booked and had no standard room for me. Instead, they upgraded me to a suite. Their suite is nice and quite roomy. It's very comfortable and I always felt right at home. I had ZERO issues and NO complaints with my room whatsoever! However, I do know my friends had minor issues such as mosquitos and stinky room. However, he's a finnicky individual so I really don't think it's the hotel's fault. The only downside is it's a bit of a walk to eat or take MRT (about 10-15 minutes). But, I'm just lazy and don't like walking in 90+ degree weather. Still, great hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out some of the many saunas in this area. You won't regret it!
Teo K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

Staff are friendly and helpful
9.3
this is my 3rd time stay there. the location is good easy to get a cab and near by have a few big shoppping mall. the staff over there is helpful and friendly.
Calvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
big room

big room, big toilet
6.3
Tidaporn A. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
Near nightlife place

location, big room, clean
7.3
There are 2 buildings. They should have some directions to the room. Many guests could not find their room.
Apinun C. Business travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Good location but poor in details

good location for public transportation
6.3
Location is good for tourist because it closes to MRT (Subway) but service from staffs were really poor for me. The check-in counter gave me wrong room that had some guest stayed.He gave me a new keycard's room without any apologies. No parking staff to took care of guests.I came here with one travel bag so it was ok for me that I carried by myself but bellboy and staff did not even ask me about it. The room was ok but lack of maintenance in details such as broken lock of shower and a lot of scratch on bathtub's surface.
Efrim B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 1, 2013
Characterless Hotel far from vibrant city

none
4
Very far form the vibrant city life of Bangkok. The smell of the sewer was not that nice. The were fully "overbooked" so I got 2 seperate beds. Compensated with some massage vouchers. (the massage at the top of the hotel was very very good). But for the same price you get an 4 or 5 star hotel in Bangkoks city centre.
Nightlife Tip: If youre looking night life just book a hotel in Sukhumvit
Tang S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great place

Clean and nice bed
7
Best bed i ever stayed.. Ratchada area.. Away from downtown
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
8min walk to Sutthisan MRT, Near Hway Kwang

Easy to locate, front-facing the road
7
+ Comfortable rooms but could do with better cleaning + High-speed free internet - Inconsistent shower temperature
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Comfortable rooms, Could do with better cleaning

Walking distance to Sutthisan MRT, near Hway Kwang entertainment area
7.3
Large and comfortable rooms + 7-8min walk to MRT that allows easy access to Central Lad Prao/Union Mall in Nothern BKK and to Siam Paragon area in Central BKK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07