or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Comfortable stay, within walkable distance to MRT

Walkable distance to MRT (7min), near Hway Kwang night market/entertainment area
7.3
+ Large rooms and comfortable beds (feather down pillows) + Lots of TV channels - Room could do with better cleaning
Yaoying W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Room is nice but bathroom, not so nice...

Alongside main road of Ratchadapisek, not so near MRT stations.
5.7
The curtains do not close up nicely to the sides of the windows so there's perpetually bright beams of light coming into the room from the neon lighting outside. The "hot" water is not so hot and the bathtub is dirty, and still look dirty after a wash, doesn't seem like it was properly maintained. Wall sockets are at the wrong places, and some were not working. Right in between Huay Kwang and Ratchadapisek MRT station, which is far to walk to either.
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
beautiful and spacious

big rooms
8
very clean and beautiful room with friendly staffs. not a good location but its by the main road so it is easy to get a taxi
Calvin T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Pietra Bangkok Hotel

nice room
6.7
Brent R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Nice and clean, good location to nightlife and train stations
8
Service was pretty good. The rooms were very well appointed and clean. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. The location is close to nightlife. There's the new SOS club at Mansion 7 just a couple of minutes walking distance. For those into 'entertainment' many establishments are also within walking distance as well. The breakfast is nothing to be excited about. Better to get a room without breakfast as you can buy better breakfast nearby.
Bhawandeep T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel very close to BTS

Location and cleanliness
10
The hotel is situated a few mins walk from Suthisan station. It's very clean and modern, no complaints about the hotel tbh. There is a mini shopping market complex not far either - Muang Thai insurance market I think it was called. The hotel even gave us a free 1/2 hour at the spa which was nice. It's also close to many other massage places including Posidon.
Nightlife Tip: Hop on the MRT Suthisan - 2 min walk from the hotel.
Tang S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great as usual

nice bed , clean
7.7
I always stay this hotel.. Clean and cozy... The reception is also very friendly
Gianluigi F. Couples Italy, December 15, 2012
Lovely rooms

Value for money
8
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed our stay at the Pietra Bangkok. Admittedly we got a free upgrade but I have to say that our room looked amazing. Swanky is the word that springs to mind if I have to describe this hotel in just one word. Our room had a very stylish design and the bathroom was almost as big as the room itself!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel in in the Ratchadapisek area of Bangkok - lots of little markets and cheap restaurants can be found nearby.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Decent as always

Good rooms at a good location
7.3
I have stayed here many times and the hotel is really nice. Food choices still needs to be improved. Some eateries nearby but not good enough. Rooms are a solid deal though.
Ban H. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
i will definitely come back here again

friendly staff, great location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01