Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Brent R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Nice and clean, good location to nightlife and train stations
8
Service was pretty good. The rooms were very well appointed and clean. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. The location is close to nightlife. There's the new SOS club at Mansion 7 just a couple of minutes walking distance. For those into 'entertainment' many establishments are also within walking distance as well. The breakfast is nothing to be excited about. Better to get a room without breakfast as you can buy better breakfast nearby.
Report this review
Bhawandeep T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel very close to BTS

Location and cleanliness
10
The hotel is situated a few mins walk from Suthisan station. It's very clean and modern, no complaints about the hotel tbh. There is a mini shopping market complex not far either - Muang Thai insurance market I think it was called. The hotel even gave us a free 1/2 hour at the spa which was nice. It's also close to many other massage places including Posidon.
Nightlife Tip: Hop on the MRT Suthisan - 2 min walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Tang S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great as usual

nice bed , clean
7.7
I always stay this hotel.. Clean and cozy... The reception is also very friendly
Report this review
Gianluigi F. Couples Italy, December 15, 2012
Lovely rooms

Value for money
8
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed our stay at the Pietra Bangkok. Admittedly we got a free upgrade but I have to say that our room looked amazing. Swanky is the word that springs to mind if I have to describe this hotel in just one word. Our room had a very stylish design and the bathroom was almost as big as the room itself!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel in in the Ratchadapisek area of Bangkok - lots of little markets and cheap restaurants can be found nearby.
Report this review
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Decent as always

Good rooms at a good location
7.3
I have stayed here many times and the hotel is really nice. Food choices still needs to be improved. Some eateries nearby but not good enough. Rooms are a solid deal though.
Report this review
Ban H. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
i will definitely come back here again

friendly staff, great location
8
Report this review
Derrick C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Spacious
8
Been to this hotel countless time. Service is consistently good. Location is great too. Convenient to many other places. Price is awesome with such room space.
Report this review
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Spacious room
7
No toothbrush and toothpaste, breakfast is quite pathetic. But I can't complain for that kind of price I pay.
Report this review
Chak H. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with big rooms

Good Location
8
The hotel room is big and all basic amenities are available in the room. The hotel staff are also friendly and helpful. The hotel is near to many restaurants and accessible as it is near the MRT station. There is free wifi in the room which is a major plus for work and leisure.
Report this review
Pamela F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Professional in service and comfort

Cleanliness, professional front desk personnel, cozy and well designed room
8.3
This is by far the best hotel we have stayed in Bangkok for such affordable price. Friendly staff, greeted us even at our late check in after midnight. Excellent room condition and simple design, perfect for both business and leisure. Clean and cozy with tables and chairs in case you need to write, free wifi service and other essentials. The hotel is located in between two MRTs, each about 400 to 500 meters away. It's located at the main road, so it's convenient to grab a cab from this hotel. Overall, we are very satisfied with this hotel, will definately stay there again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: One thing I frequently find in a two or three star hotels in Bangkok, there are always ants when you have food left on the table or counters so safekeep your food in the fridge or places not reachable by ants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03