Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2063 reviews

1099 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Getting disappointed after repeated stay

Convenience location
4.7
This is my third stay and getting bit disappointed. First stay is happy, second stay is fine, third stay is getting sad. The equipments is not maintain in good condition.Shower tap always faulty, hot water take very long to get heated up ( waste water )TV always has problems to on. Power point for hair blower unable to use. Every rooms is in different condition. Some is great, and is lousy , depend on your luck for that day.If the management can focus on the equipment mantainence issue, maybe I will consider return to stay again, if not will choose other hotel since the rates is also not so attractive.
Report this review
Ching Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Simple, clean room for leisure

Cleanliness, modern & easy accessible
8
Report this review
Frederick C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Lovely Hotel with big room

Service is good
7.7
Location was not very ideal however rooms and service was unexpectly good. I will consider to stay there again if I'm looking at budget hotel with big cozy room.
Report this review
Alwin Y. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
Good Middle Class Hotel

Room Quality
8.3
The beds was nice and were big and spacious. Nothing much to complain about. The lift was giving us issues on our side of the building. Card as key is very convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of night life around the hotel
Report this review
Alwin Y. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
nice and clean hotel

spacious room and nice bed
9
very spacious room and nice bed. staff was all very friendly as well and really nothing much to complain about.
Report this review
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great hotel and very comfortable

Huge suite, huge bathrooms, balconey, and large kitchen
9.7
When I got there, they were fully booked and had no standard room for me. Instead, they upgraded me to a suite. Their suite is nice and quite roomy. It's very comfortable and I always felt right at home. I had ZERO issues and NO complaints with my room whatsoever! However, I do know my friends had minor issues such as mosquitos and stinky room. However, he's a finnicky individual so I really don't think it's the hotel's fault. The only downside is it's a bit of a walk to eat or take MRT (about 10-15 minutes). But, I'm just lazy and don't like walking in 90+ degree weather. Still, great hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out some of the many saunas in this area. You won't regret it!
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

Staff are friendly and helpful
9.3
this is my 3rd time stay there. the location is good easy to get a cab and near by have a few big shoppping mall. the staff over there is helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Calvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
big room

big room, big toilet
6.3
Report this review
Tidaporn A. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
Near nightlife place

location, big room, clean
7.3
There are 2 buildings. They should have some directions to the room. Many guests could not find their room.
Report this review
Apinun C. Business travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Good location but poor in details

good location for public transportation
6.3
Location is good for tourist because it closes to MRT (Subway) but service from staffs were really poor for me. The check-in counter gave me wrong room that had some guest stayed.He gave me a new keycard's room without any apologies. No parking staff to took care of guests.I came here with one travel bag so it was ok for me that I carried by myself but bellboy and staff did not even ask me about it. The room was ok but lack of maintenance in details such as broken lock of shower and a lot of scratch on bathtub's surface.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1099 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07