Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1850 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great location and big room

Food stalls and shopping mall around hotel area
7.3
first time i stay at pietra hotel. the room i stayed is big and nice but there has smelly from cabinet at kitchen. 1 light in bath room was burned and the door lock was broken. the hotel said is safe because the door is locked by security card lock and no one can enter room without card. overall service is satisfied. i think need more maintenance.
Derrick C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

more for less
9.7
Pietra has been and still is my first choice each time i travel to Bangkok. Not only that the location is great, the room is very spacious for the little price you pay. Attentiveness and friendly staff. You can expect all good services there.
Restaurant Tip: A hawker food in the valley right next to the temple on ratchada main intersection
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Good Location, Value for Money

Location, value for money
8
hotel infrastructure is improving, and more facilities. close (5 min walk) to mrt. good value for money.
Adrian H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice Apartment style hotel
6.3
Big rooms. Service staff was great, however it was quite far away from the night market and subway is 10mins walk away. It has a big and comfortable bed. Breakfast was not included through Agoda.
Peter W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel with modern rooms.

The room was large enough with a modern decor. A plus was having a DVD player as there are limited chanels on tv with English.
8.7
The hotel has a modern appeal and tasteful decor throughout. Room food service was always good. Nice sized bathroom with bath and also large shower stall. Our shower stall did have some drainage problem where water was slow to drain, otherwise was great. Staff are very good, even though they are not fluent in English, they could communicate well. Hotel is a short walk to MRT train station.
Shopping Tip: With closeness to MRT, major shopping centers are only two or three stops. The large Chatachuck market is also on the direct MRT line just a few more stops.
Qingfeng X. Families with older children China, August 11, 2012
great location with good service

convinient to mrt and shopping complex
9.3
i stayed in pietra hotel more than 5 times already since i got a trip in bangkok, due to its reasonable price and fantastic location nearby the suttisan mrt station, it is very convinient to anywhere we want and especially the room in this hotel.it is spacious and clean, but this time i found that some staffs in this hotel are not with friendly manner, and one of my family feeling cool in the room, and wanna ask for one more blanket,but need to charge baht for extra blanket for use,it is quite ridiculous even other four or five star hotel never charge it! i think the hotel should change some principle there!but in a word, its good, if next time come here again, i will stay in this hotel as well!
Shopping Tip: it is quite convinient to take mrt and only few stations to terminal shopping complex
Chuan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
great location n nice environment

cosy room n. not noisy
7.3
Easy access to subway n local food. Hotel staff is helpful n nice. The WiFi signal is good and provided a easy work condition in the room.
Gan W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
nice hotel by ratchada rd

easy to get cab, nice interior, affordable
6.7
large and clean room, clean bed and pillows, fast wifi, thou water temp is inconsistent during shower, overall a good stay. kinda far to walk from suttisan mrt
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short cab ride to hway khwang night market
Aw K. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
Still a good hotel with friendly staff

Near entertainment place
7.7
Got in during afternoon and was welcome with a drink (complimentary). Great staff!
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location with spacious room

convenient location to many places in the city
8.3
lost count of how many times i have stayed there.staff are always great.services with smile and friendly.clean and spacious room.
Shopping Tip: 15-20mins taxi ride to chatuchak during the weekend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03