or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1831)
Sort by:
Hon L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Small hotel with spacious suite room

Rooms are alright
6.7
Everything is good except 2 things. 1. The aircon water is dripping in the room. Call the reception but nobody can fix as the technician only works during the day time. In the end, they just leave a pail there. 2. The breakfast is not to my taste.
Michael M. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Already starting to get very tired....

Location and value for money.
6
We stayed at the Pietra several times last year and it was always a pleasant experience as the hotel was new and seemed to be forgotten as it was empty a lot. The suites were well designed and very comfortable. The location is excellent being close to the MRT and with lots happening nearby for markets and shopping. Returning after 6 months I was very disappointed with the decay of the rooms and the hotel in general. The first suite we were given had experienced a major water leak in the bathroom and stank. We were switched to another and it was filled with broken items and fixings. Unfortunately Thai building uses nice materials but is of a poor standard. If building maintenance is not kept up then it is a short time to decrepitude. The Pietra was a 4 star but now is only 2 stars.
Pek B. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Convenient and Affordable

Convenient
7.7
Overall hotel location is near shopping centre and hotel cleaniness is tip top.Staff service is excellent as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NA
Ban H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
satisfactory stay

value for money
7.7
Ban H. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2012
my first hotel choice when visiting BKK

value for money, great staff
7.7
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
What A Great stays

Comfort and spacious Room
9.3
is a very good place to stay as i had been walking very far and this hotel give me a good time to stay and good rest while i am in bangkok. this the first time i been to bangkok , for me a good place and comfort nite ease up my energy to travel in bangkok. place is near to sutisan mrt and nite time few nite food stall for a quick fast food and also the local food taste.
Kruitisakdideach S. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2012
Very good hotel

Good for stay for a while
8
I think this hotel is really good and easy to travel around Bangkok use MRT subway it's very close to the MRT station, the staff very good of welcome smile and friendly
Yuen S. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
lovely hotel for all travelers!

excellent rooms!
9
i stayed in the double room and suite rooms. All are in excellent condition. staff service standard is very high as well!
Poonna Y. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2012
A brief stay at this modern-style hotel

Nicely and distinctively decorated rooms, good location
8
I had an emergency visit to Bangkok and needed to get a place to stay for the night. This one was it, and it was nicer than I expected. It was situated at the city area and was convenient to go to other places from there. The room was a bit small, but I liked the design. It was quite different from other conventional hotels, kind of more modern. It was a refreshing change even though it was just a brief stay for me.
Govind Y. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great Room and Location

Near to the shopping areas,
8
Not many taxis willing to send us back to the hotel as the traffic can be quite bad at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05