or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2012
Better hotel avalible

Location was close tro my wifes family
4
First when we arrive we noticed that the hot water wasnt working in both our rooms, as we where going out for the day we mentioned it to the reception they told us the hotel had solar hot water systems that didnt work so good so we asked why there where elec heaters under the sink they all went quiet!!. When we returned nothing had been done so we ask for mantainance to come up they did for about 5min said it was fixed and started to walk out the room, I asked why the green and red lights weren't on on the heater and the water wasnt hot they just kept saying ok ok and walk off, so my wife went down stairs to complain and eplain she owns and runs a plumming company so she knows how the heaters work so they said they would fix the ploblem we again went out for the day and apound return found our room empty so rang down stairs and they had blowen the water main and our room got flooded!!! so our dinner plans were finished so so all in all there are better hotels around this area for a better price and most have pools!!
Johairi J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Value for money hotel

spacious room
8
I enjoy my stay over there as the room is spacious and its strategically located within walking distance to MRT.
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, July 4, 2012
nice hotel full value of money

rooms are quite big
9
nice hotel full value of money rooms are quite big and cozy
Vudhikorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2012
value for money

location
7
location is very convinient, surrounded by restaurants, bars, night clubs. The hotel is quite clean and the room is in good condition, though the room is a bit small. hotel food has limited offer, should improve on this and front desk looks like not enough staffs on duty even calling down also have to wait quite long to be picked up. But overall i am happy staying there and will consider it again when needed.
Chatuporn S. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2012
It's good for 1 or 2 nights stay

Staffs very friendly and helpful
7.3
Good for 1 night stop over, I was stay there 3 times so far
Travel tip: No swimmimg pool, not much thing for the kids This hotel good just one night stay 30 minutes to or from airport
Shixiang Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
nice bedroom + the toilet

good location
9.7
this hotel is location in ratchada. along the main road. convenient to get a taxi. near to huay hwa. nice food over the side there. opens in the night. supper, ith night market to shop to. the hotel provides a excellent service. it had two block. the other block will the superior room. with huge bathroom. nice interir design. espcially the bathroom. good for shot or long term stay with reasonable price! will recommend to all my friends!
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is near to many disco such as rca. nightmarkets
Sophida T. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2012
Great Location , near MRT

Room clean
8.3
Nice room,good bedding material, room facility set up enough set up for traveller. Room very well cleanliness excellence location and prices are resonable.
Hian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Good Hotel, nice location

Clean, right next to main road
7.7
A clean room and spacious. The room design is modern. If you get the room next to the road, you can feel the vibration caused by truck travelling along Ratchata. You feel like the room is shaking
Kosit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2012
Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

Very comfortable room and good price.
9.7
The room is very comfortable, clean, spacious. It's bathroom is clean and bright. It is not very far from MRT station and 7-11 convenience store. The front desk and concierge are service minded staffs. It is located near a lot of entertainment complexes so it is suitable for night life but it is good for individual or couple traveller as well. The price is quite cheap if it is compared to the room's condition.
Shixiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
great locations

cheap and nice interior
9.3
the hotel provides a excellent service. it had two block. the other block will the superior room. with huge bathroom. nice interir design. espcially the bathroom. good for shot or long term stay with reasonable price! will recommend to all my friends!this hotel is location in ratchada. hotel is location along the main road at soi 18. convenient to get a taxi. near to huay hwa. nice food over the side there. opens in the night. supper, with night market to shop too! friendly staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05