My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1816 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Jamie P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
good location and great value for the money

comfort of rooms
7.7
always a comfortable stay at this hotel. do request a room at the back of the hotel because the rooms near the road are quite noisy from the constant traffic.
Jamie P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
nicely designed room

comfort and design
7.7
i have stayed at this hotel many times and think it's good value for the money. not a far walk to mrt and easy to catch a taxi outside the hotel.
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room

Excellent service
9
overall the hotel is great.from the pricing to the staff service.location is awesome too.pretty much everything is within reach.public transport is convenient as well.been returning to this hotel since last year and will be going back again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant in Huay Kwang (right next to the Temple).The food is amazing.Check your bill though.
Jeffrey L. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Terrible Location

Nice door man
4.3
We booked this hotel thinking it would be close to Chatachuk market but you will need to catch a train and way along a busy street to do so. Situated on very busy road and the rooms dark and unappealing. Wouldn't stay here again. The staff asked us to sit when we arrived and appeared rude
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
great location with spacious room

spacious room
9.7
seventh stay there and i don't think i will be changing hotel anytime soon.price is great.room is spacious.it's like paying for 3 star but with 5 star service.the room is clean all the time.staff is very attentive and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak on the weekends.approximately 10-15mins taxi ride.worth taking a trip there
Derrick C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
great location and great rooms

spacious room
8
this is my sixth stay at Pietra.service is still consistently good.warm welcome and fast response.only thing different is that it seems to be the mosquito season this time around
Shopping Tip: 10-15mins taxi ride to Chatuchak during the weekend.best shopping place
Kah H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Location
8
Good location and nice bed. Will definetly return when I go to bangkok
Chew C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel, big rooms And quite near MRT

Good n helpful staff that speaks English.
8.3
Stayed for 2 nights and the staff was really helpful. I needed an express laundry done and they could not do it in the hotel. So the hotel staff had it done outside and it only cost me like 150 baht for 2 shirts and a pants. But there is little amenities around the hotel. You will have to like walk maybe 200-300 meters. But if you do not mind taking the taxi or MRT, Robinson, Big C and Huai Huang Market is just further down the road. All in all it was a nice stay. But one thing I do not like is that the lift is very small.
Suntiwat M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2012
clean and very good location

near the main road, mrt, clean and Privacy
8.3
this is a very good location hotel , near mrt station ,very easy to find and privacy. the room very clean and usefull , the design also very nice. have free wifi in the room and and lobby area. i love tis hotel.
Kah H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great location nice room

Nice room
8
I like the bed and location...And also the hotel service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08