or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Eng B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

quiet, clean hotel
7.3
my first stay in this hotel, stay room type super deluxe double, the hotel location near to airport, i stay here only for a night,just pass by bangkok, choosing this hotel due to it is near to airport and the room price are worth to pay with the room condition is great, with free wifi and good hotel service. bts station within walking distance, but it is quite far from all the shopping area. still, you can shop with the bts, sky train helps, or if you dont mind, you can take taxi, hotel staff will helps to flag you a taxi if you want to. room are clean and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to international airport
Chien H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2012
Nice hotel at good location

Big room, good wifi
7.3
Check in was hassle free, done in 2 mins even though I arrived at close to midnight. I got a free upgrade to the suite as the deluxe rooms are full. The suite room size is impressive, which includes a kitchenette. But there is no bathtub, only a normal shower. The hotel is near the bustling Huay Kwang night market, just ask the hotel staff to get you a taxi to there if you do not want to take the 15 mins walk.
Joo H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a smile

nice room and bath room. Friendly services
7.7
the hotel is new and well furnished. rooms are modern and cosy. 5 minutes walk to mrt station which take you pass a market where you can get food, fruits and others. there is also a food courts directly behind the hotel. however, remember to ask for a room facing the back as front-facing rooms will be "noisy" especially during the early morning traffic as the insulation is not adequate. breakfast is simple but adequate but the ambience is nice as there wasn't a crowd unlike some hotels. some travellers suggested 13 coins restaurant about 200 meters behind the hotel but i will not. tried that but find the food average, place run-down and services extremely poor.even had a few mosquitos bite and has to change seating to a brighter area !
Nightlife Tip: About 1 kilo walk on the left of the hotel takes you to all the night activities. There is a newly refurbished massage center a bout 100 meter behind the hotel that is not too bad but is more expensive for tourist, about 850 Bahts for 2 hours Thai massage (normal rate 600 Bahts).
Teck S. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
Great Comfy Room with Wifi

Nice comfy room. Subway within walking distance with food stalls just within 15mins walk from the Hotel.
8.3
Being staying at this hotel for the last 2 years whenever I am in Bangkok. It is good value however bad for smoker as there is no smoking room available. There is a penalty for people who insist of smoking in the room.
Chang P. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2012
nice location and comfort room to stay

fair price with good size of the room
7.3
Nice location, not too far from Metro, and good room size to stay, with a big bed, room is clean, and comfort, good place for a quick stay
Michael L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
reasonable price and good service

upgrading our room to a bigger room. excellent service
7.3
although the hotel is a distance from mbk or any where near town in bangkok, the stay there was worth it. the train ride was only 20 mins to town although you have to change from one line to the other. if you are in a group of 4 or 5 you can share the cost of the tuk tuk from a 100 to 150 to town or anywhere near there, which i think it was quite cheap. the overall stay in the hotel was good, however there was a slight problem that i found it quite disturbing was that my room actually has ants. it wasn't a lot of them but i found them irritating.
Shopping Tip: use your money only on the weekends for chatuchak shopping because its only 10 mins from the hotel.
Huen Z. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Spacious room

Room
8
This is the 4th time I have returned to stay at Pietra Bangkok. What I like most about the hotel is the spacious room and is near to HuayKwang which is great location for food etc.
James N. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Convenient, Friendly Hotel in Bangkok

Friendly, Clean, close to transportation and market.
9.7
we loved this place. staff was friendly and spoke english. water was great(pres/temp etc.) market and mrt line (subway) were 2 mins. down the street. very modern feeling hotel in a quieter area of bangkok but still only minutes away from anywhere if you use the mrt. also very clean and modern. we would have no troubles booking this hotel again. must say, we didn't spend any time in the restaurant or bar, but the breakfast was worth the few extra bucks to have. we give it 4 thumbs up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get yourself familiar with the mrt lines and the sky-train. these 2 systems make it so incredibly easy to get around bangkok. very easy to use. get a pass at the booth for 1 or 3 days, it's cheaper than tokens. there are malls at almost every terminal. have fun!!!!!
Yi Q. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
new and modern hotel

new hotel with new furnishings
8
was given a free upgrade to a suite but this was not told by the hotel receptionist. i guess the double room i booked was not available. was shocked and amazed by the room when entered. good furnishing and spacious. everything was good. but the lift requires key card in order to operate. most taxis does not know location of the hotel as it was a new hotel. i had trouble looking for it initially. the landmark to use to locate the hotel is the large building called poseidon directly opposite the hotel. most taxis know poseidon. hotel was near mrt as well. as i said the room given was a suite, thus not too sure about other room conditions.
Mark G. Families with older children United States of America, March 9, 2012
Good hotel for the price and very good people

Bath room, and Food.
7.7
Good needs some property and room improvments. But god all around.
Travel tip: Good stay is a little hard on to get taxis for town. But whit arranged time you can get a metered Taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05