or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Michael L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
reasonable price and good service

upgrading our room to a bigger room. excellent service
7.3
although the hotel is a distance from mbk or any where near town in bangkok, the stay there was worth it. the train ride was only 20 mins to town although you have to change from one line to the other. if you are in a group of 4 or 5 you can share the cost of the tuk tuk from a 100 to 150 to town or anywhere near there, which i think it was quite cheap. the overall stay in the hotel was good, however there was a slight problem that i found it quite disturbing was that my room actually has ants. it wasn't a lot of them but i found them irritating.
Shopping Tip: use your money only on the weekends for chatuchak shopping because its only 10 mins from the hotel.
Huen Z. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Spacious room

Room
8
This is the 4th time I have returned to stay at Pietra Bangkok. What I like most about the hotel is the spacious room and is near to HuayKwang which is great location for food etc.
James N. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Convenient, Friendly Hotel in Bangkok

Friendly, Clean, close to transportation and market.
9.7
we loved this place. staff was friendly and spoke english. water was great(pres/temp etc.) market and mrt line (subway) were 2 mins. down the street. very modern feeling hotel in a quieter area of bangkok but still only minutes away from anywhere if you use the mrt. also very clean and modern. we would have no troubles booking this hotel again. must say, we didn't spend any time in the restaurant or bar, but the breakfast was worth the few extra bucks to have. we give it 4 thumbs up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get yourself familiar with the mrt lines and the sky-train. these 2 systems make it so incredibly easy to get around bangkok. very easy to use. get a pass at the booth for 1 or 3 days, it's cheaper than tokens. there are malls at almost every terminal. have fun!!!!!
Yi Q. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
new and modern hotel

new hotel with new furnishings
8
was given a free upgrade to a suite but this was not told by the hotel receptionist. i guess the double room i booked was not available. was shocked and amazed by the room when entered. good furnishing and spacious. everything was good. but the lift requires key card in order to operate. most taxis does not know location of the hotel as it was a new hotel. i had trouble looking for it initially. the landmark to use to locate the hotel is the large building called poseidon directly opposite the hotel. most taxis know poseidon. hotel was near mrt as well. as i said the room given was a suite, thus not too sure about other room conditions.
Mark G. Families with older children United States of America, March 9, 2012
Good hotel for the price and very good people

Bath room, and Food.
7.7
Good needs some property and room improvments. But god all around.
Travel tip: Good stay is a little hard on to get taxis for town. But whit arranged time you can get a metered Taxi.
Murali C. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2012
on the main road near the mtr station

boutique modern look
8
good wifi. Clean rooms...perfect for a business stay
Phakapol Y. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2012
Good location and nice room

The hotel is located on the good location the room is quite nice & clean. It is very value place to stay.
6.7
the choice of breakfast are quite limited. the receptionist can not issue the receipt (with vat)upon checking-out. she said that it has to issued by the accounting department only. i could not get it upon checking-out, the receptionist informed me that she will mail me later for the extra bill receipt which is not a good service.
Tse W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
Service is good

near mrt
6.3
for business and travel is good because convenience in transportation near mrt for easy to shopping centre. for suite room is good, but recommend to have breakfast outside.
Tippatorn S. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2012
Great location with a very comfy bed

Very reasonable price
8
it was my second time staying here. it's located at good location. the only thing that bothers me was there were only few of staffs there. so if you called for a room service, it would take a whie for someone to come in. the rest was great!
Huen Z. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2012
Great hotel with lovely room

Room
8.3
This is my 2nd return to Pietra Bangkok. Well I have say it's the best for value hotel I have found so far in Bangkok. It's just beside the main road where cabs are easily availiable.Room is big and comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03