or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Price, location and friendly staff
7.3
I realized the junior suites were in the older tower and the aircon was old and mouldy. I would recommend the superior rooms which are in the new tower for travellers who don't need a pantry.
Mervyn T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Terrible, Overpriced, Dirty, Insects, No Hot water

Friendly Reception Staff (Male Duty Manager), nothing else was good.
4
It was extremely terrible. The room was nothing like the pictures. The room was old and dated, with alot of fixtures dirty and dusty. The floor was extremely sticky, like it had been washed repeatedly with the same pail of dirty water for a month. I felt dirty just stepping on the floor. There was also no hot water at all coming out from the shower. This made for extremely unpleasant showers after a long day at work. The water was extremely cold and icy. The Wi-Fi was extremely slow and laggy. Furthermore, there were insects and flies flying around the room throughout the day. I left with numerous mosquito bites after a night's rest. All in all, I would NOT recommend this hotel to anybody except my worst enemy. If you wish to stay in a negative 5 star hotel, this is it!!!
Barry C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2014
Comfy and relaxing

affordable, comfy and easy access
6
Easy and convenient as subway is nearby and easily finding food and convenience stores nearby.
Barry C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2014
Affordable hotel with friendly staffs

Clean, comfy, and convenient
6.7
Everything ok
Matee R. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
Nice

Cesntral city, clean
7
Good, but so manu masquitos.. Have no table in the room..! I usually order room service in the morning, so it's not comfy at all while i was eating...
Robert W. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
it was just ok, NOT a 4 star residence as clamed..

being stranded fo 15 min. in the broken elevator/lift. Having to pay for taxi after hotel clamed airport shuttle service.
4.7
This IS NOT a 3-4 star hotel. Walls/ceilings had major water leak stains, no kitchenet as promissed,no airport shuttle as claimed.Bath faucet loose and non functioning, had to call to repair, food was ho hum, stick to hot food street vendors. Just because toilet walls around re covered w/ granite tile doesnt make you a grand residence.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
bad hotel with a stench of smell in the room

none
2.3
bad experience! reception service was poor, room is nicely designed but poorly maintained, with many mosquitoes, dirty floor, leaking toilet.... there are better hotels around that area!
Daniel S. Couples Norway, January 25, 2014
An ok hotel located in Ratchada (Sutthisan)

Close to MRT (200), great area around the hotel (Ratchada) and close to Huai Khwang.
7.7
The hotel is located in central Ratchada which is a part of Bangkok I have not lived in before. This is just 10 minutes (55 baths with Taxi or 15 minutes by MRT) away from the more famous Sukhumvit street. The area have a lot of small local markets and is just a few minutes away from Huai Khwang and Phra Ram 9 with the bigger markets and Centers like Big C or Central Plaza. I can really recommend this area (or around Huai Khwang) if you like to stay in Bangkok and would like to experience the city. There are however to accidents I would like to mention about our hotel: The first night we entered the hotel they did not have the room we had ordered and gave us a smaller room without mentioning that this actually was a smaller room. The next day we figured out the room was smaller than the one we ordered and told the staff about this. We got the bigger room and was told we would get no refund for the 1 night we had in the smaller room. We called agoda customer help and they sorted it out for us so that we got the refund we were obligated to Unfortunately it was some mosquitos in the room causing me a few bites but ok. There was a gym in the hotel which was small and really not up-to-date to be honest, I personally preferred to take take the MRT which was located 200M away from the hotel to either Lumphini (18 minutes with the MRT) or Chatuchak park (8 minutes with the MRT) to do jogging and gym. The other guests in the room were primarily from other asian countries or locals as far as I could understand and see. The room we had was in the 8th floor facing the street. It was a bit noisy but ok. Overall I really liked the area but next time I will probably book another hotel.
Chanika W. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
Easy to access MRT

Great Decoration, No choice for ABF, Easy to access MRT
6.3
Xiangfeng L. Business travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2014
Every thing just ok

Every thing just ok
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08