Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Naklop P. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2015
Best comfortable room

Easy access to everywhere , room are nice countable bed, parking space avilible
10
Nice, staff are friendly
Ingkharat B. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2015
Unimpressive Stay

Staff Performance, Location,
6.3
Chan T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
EXCELLENT CHOICE!

PRICE, COMFORT AND LOCATION
9
Nalinee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2015
good location , room comfortable

location, big room and clean
8.7
Chan H. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2015
Toilet rolls not refilled!

The hotel provides a kitchen with a stove and a microwave. Plates and cutleries are also provided
4.7
Stay was not a good experience. Firstly I'm staying with my girlfriend but 2 beds were given. Secondly, no toiletries. For example, shampoo,body foam, tooth brush, tooth paste and most importantly, toilet rolls are not refilled. Balcony sliding door can't be opened. Truly a bad experience
Lim J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Hotel under renovation

Room was dusty. Air conditioning on arrival was not not cooling the room
6.3
Goh D. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
Not like before

Location, staff
7
Had a free upgrade to a bigger room. But room was really rundown and feels dirty. There is a renovation going on the other block which had nicer room that I had stayed before,
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Pietra Bangkok Hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel
2
1) bad location 2) got flies and mosquito in the room 3) do not allow extension of little late check out at all. 4) over priced for this hotel standard.
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

Pietra Bangkok Hotel
2.7
front desk service was bad. They also didn't return me my deposit during my check out. Luckily I remember and asked them for it. Will never want to stay here again! The hotel rating are one star to me!
Ee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Same review feedback I got from my colleague

Pietra Bangkok Hotel
3
booked this room for my colleague and these are their feedback. 1. Furniture are old 2. Rooms are dark 3. Problematics service from the hotel staff 4. Overrated star ratings for this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06