or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pietra Bangkok Hotel

254 Radchadapisek Road, Huay Kwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Brendan D. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2014
average stay at average hotel

location, lobby, night manager
5.3
Average stay at average hotel. We only chose this place as I had some business to do nearby. Normally I look for a pool and nice breakfast at the same price in BKK. Handy to the underground. Not dirty, bad, but just lacking in atmosphere. No breakfast included in our deal. Bed linen and towels clean, room smelled a bit musty. Bed very soft, not so good if you have a particular back problem like me. Some staffs English quite poor, but they were friendly. Theres
Yatika S. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
it a nice hotel

bed location and nice
6.7
It ok, but some of equipment is broken.
Kum W. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
CONVENIENT AND QUIET LOCATION

convenience, quiet, near office
8
Staff was more efficient than the last time we stayed here and counter staff was more attentive. The shower curtain in the room needs changing and the vertical blinds need some attention too
Chun H. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
memorable stay

friendly staff, comfortable room and strategic business location
9.3
Most memorable stay.
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Value for money..staff are polite and helpful.

Rooms are big and clean
9.3
Very good..enjoyed staying there.
Kim B. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Poor Customer service, broken room

Location near to MRT
5
When we check-in many of the ceiling light and toilet lights were not working. The hotel is reluctant to rectify the issues. We booked 2 bedroom suite but hotel only provide 1 air-cond remote control. I complained to the reception that how can 2 room share 1 remote control? They apologized and said that they cannot do anything. We requested to change to another room but they said all room are full. We have to show our anger and finally to have our room changed. It really spoiled our mood on the being of our stay.
Samrat M. Business travelers India, August 29, 2014
Pathetic hotel with nothing to offer to guests

Big room. and clean nothing else
4
This hotel should not be rated as 4 Star...no way. The hotel is located on the main Ratchada Road...but unfortunately there's nothing nearby if you are a business traveller. There's just a McDonalds and a Bakery nearby no other restaurants.The hotel does not provide the basic toothbrush and toothpaste. I called up the reception, who by the way only answer calls after 4 attempts and asked for a brush and paste...after 10 minutes, the person came with a new colgate toothpaste and brush...and asked me for 150 Baht...Apparently the hotel does not believe in providing this to the guests.The breakfast was also pathetic...there were only fruits and juice and coffee and for everything else you had to imagine the menu and ask the waiter to prepare. You also had to ask for individual butter packs...which were given one at a time. Stingy. Do not stay in this hotel if you want to eat food or go for a meeting.
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Short stay before catching a flight back home

Spacial room, great staff service and nothing i can think of for a third.
6.7
Location was far from the subway than I would prefer. The hotel building can be easily pass on if you are a first time stayer with this hotel. I would say there is basically no hot shower and the sofa are torn. Polite staff and warm service. Surprise that the local TV channel reception are worst than the foreign TV channels.
Sutin C. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
hotel good location

location
6.7
good for living and quite
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Worth the money

Nice room, spacious, clean
7.7
It was pleasure to stay at this hotel. Been staying for my third time when i travel to bkk. I'm satisfy with the service and environment of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pietra Bangkok Hotel BangkokPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPietra Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pietra Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07