or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilanta Spa Resort

399 Moo 1 Tambol Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Jacuzzi Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Monita T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2015
The goats were stunning

I like fruits. I like ping pong. I like tickles.
7.7
Well the pool was delicious. The breakfast was served on a space ship which was confusing. Overall the bung tasting was the highlight. Definitely try the bung.
Dick S. Families with young children Sweden, February 24, 2015
A

Service,Pool and food
7
Good
Vivian S. Couples Germany, February 22, 2015
nice escape in cozy hotel

Pilanta has very friendly staff. rooms are spacious and nicely decorated with big bath room and small garden.
6.7
I spend 5 days over Chinese New Year in Pilanta Spa Resort. loved the nicely decoraded and spacious room. With big bathroom (showdr +Jacuzzi) and small private garden with basin. Hotel pool is small but ok to refresh. enough sun beds. Situated close to Saladan with great restaurants. Food at hotel restaurant is not really good. Breakfast is ok, but bpoolbar has not big choice of juices. but ghe really friendly staff at the hotel make you forget the missing choice. I can recomend for a couple of days..
Caroline P. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2015
Pilanta ok

Near town/ good cocktails
7.7
Nice stay. Stores do not completely close for the night in std room.
Mathuros H. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Great customer service

Service, facilities, location
8
Alina B. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2015
Three night Pilanta

Bathroom, breakdast, bed
6
I stayed there for three nights as a solo traveller. The pool does not have enough nice sunbeds. The breakfast was really good, but the location quiet bad you have to take a taxi to go to a nice beach or to other attractions. The pool itself is not really clean so I didn't go in. All in one it is a good hotel just to relax and do nothing.
Ashraff A. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Good deal

Location, room size and beautiful surrounding
6.7
Strategic location, beautiful surrounding, spacious room, quality of service is average, to improve on food quality and hygiene.
Kane D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Nice place

Locations staff value
10
Awesome
Robert N. Couples Germany, January 28, 2015
Nice and secluded

Pool, Rooms, Quietness
7.3
Diane W. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2015
A delightful home away from home

The rooms were elegant, the staff so friendly and the breakfast provided options for everyone with salad, fresh fruit, cereal, pancakes, an omelet station and much more.
9.7
We enjoyed our time there so much that we extended our stay a Pilanta Spa and Resort for the entire time we were in Koh Lanta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh LantaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa SuitePilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - JacuzziPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - SpaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach

Customer Reviews - Pilanta Spa Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C06