or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilanta Spa Resort

399 Moo 1 Tambol Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Jacuzzi Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Aimee J. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Plunge pool and jacuzzi bath

Plunge pool, jacuzzi, mojitos
8.3
Great location. We hired a motorbike and explored so it was easy to get around. The hotel staff were lovely. Our room was very authentic with robes, a spa room, jacuzzi bath and a private plunge pool. Great breakfast but even better 2 for 1 mojitos!
Jeff H. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Good value for the location

The staff was very helpful and happy, rooms were clean and large, good value for your money
7.7
Our stay was good, the staff was friendly, breakfast was good and beds were comfy for western standards. The restaraunt across the street is unreal. The only thing this hotel lacks is location, it's not near the beach or town about 100 baht to either. Other than that its a great place to stay, nice and quiet.
Keng Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

friendly, helpful staffs. clean.
7
Stayed from 18-20 nov. Staffs very helpful n smiley. Check in within minutes from our arrival , don't even need to go to the counter. staff very helpful to help us arranged for transport to our hotel at ao nang. Breadfast very limited choice n freshmilk not fresh, maybe no crowd. Near to a rocky beach but far from the main street but can get cheap taxi easily. Was raining heavily from 11am till very late, too bad no chance to see most part of the Kolanta.
Chuthikan G. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Friendly front desk staff,clean large room

Large and clean room
8
Jakkapan C. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2014
The great service

Service food and the room
9.7
I feel people very takecare of me and my GF. Anything we want we got it. They are nit just sell the room and service but they make us feel like a family. Thanks a lot Pilanta
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Pilanta Spa Resort

Room, Staff, Location
9
This was my second stay at the hotel, the staff are very good and the rooms are nice.
Kantes T. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Worth While Money

jacuzzi, swimming pool, internet
7.3
Peaceful
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Staying at the hotel

Room, swimming pool, staff.
8.7
It was a very stay at the hotel, the staff were very friendly and the room comfortable.
Nathan C. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Maybe a 3 star hotel but 2 star service

price, pool, large room
4.7
There were problems with the room, hot water was spotty at best and took 10 minutes to get to that level. There were holes in the bathroom walls that we half patched with plastic boards and silicon, looked horrible. There were a bunch of lightbulbs burnt out, and the first room we had to move from because the pool was so dirty. You can tell this was a nicely designed hotel, but the current management has absolutely no intention on maintaining it at the level that it was built for.
Jon S. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Don't stay at pilanta

Nice staff
3.3
Stayed at pilanta for 4 days and checked out a day early first room I checked into the ac didn't work and the faucet for the sink was broken staff moved me to a new room the next day this room had everything working but just smelled dirty the plunge pool had serious algae growth. overall my experience at pilanta was not a good one suggest finding another hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh LantaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa SuitePilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - JacuzziPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - SpaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach

Customer Reviews - Pilanta Spa Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A07