Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilanta Spa Resort

399 Moo 1 Tambol Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Jacuzzi Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2015
value for money

friendly staffs, beautiful resort & good first impression
6.7
Booked suite with private pool but pool was dirty with leaves, insect larvaes. Didn't swim in private pool in the end. Room was excellent but the parquet floor felt dirty the first time i step in. Even after housekeeping the floor felt dirty. Could do better with the cleanliness.
Minou B. Couples Germany, April 7, 2015
Hotel is not brand new but charming

Service, Stuff, Food
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, we will come back ...
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Nice little stop off

Bath bath and more baths
7.3
The room was really nice and the staff were super friendly and the bath tub just topped off a really nice stay, I did a diving trip while here to a couple of local islands which were really nice. The staff helped with everything and also arranged travel to the airport when we left which was a heap trip at B400 each. If you do stay here it might be a good idea to rent a bike for transportation round the island which again the staff sorted everything for us
Hana N. Families with young children Czech Republic, March 25, 2015
satisfied

staff, breakfast, extra services
7
Well, to be honest the hotel needs some serious make-over, it is worn out. Our room was nice, fairly big but the smell in the bathroom was terrible which is not ideal for a spa resort. On the other hand, the shower was great (have not tried the massage bathtub) and the bed very comfortable. It is not on the beach, about 10 mins walking, or the hotel always offered us a shuttle which was great. The breakfast was nice. The best thing about the place, though, was the staff - always very helpful and kind. I would probably not stay here again in the future, but that has most to do with the fact that I would not stay at this part of Koh Lanta (though the beach is superb and perfect for small children). It is full of tourists from Scandinavia and, to be honest, that we were just trying to avoid (being from Denmark ourselves).
Kan S. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2015
Great service

Great Service, Great Room, Many Service Option
9.7
Soo C. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Diving Holiday at Koh Lanta

Jacuzzi bath tub, big spacious room & not too far from old town area
7.3
Monita T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2015
The goats were stunning

I like fruits. I like ping pong. I like tickles.
7.7
Well the pool was delicious. The breakfast was served on a space ship which was confusing. Overall the bung tasting was the highlight. Definitely try the bung.
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Great location, Clean room, Friendly staffs

Spacious room, great ambience, value for money
7.7
The resort has a great swimming pool and a small gym center. The room is very spacious and clean.
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
couple getaway

service was fast, friendly and accomodative
6.7
We had our room change without question. The first room we had was dark and gloomy. there a crack window in the toilet, the room has a musty smell. The second room we has was much better BUT the pool in our room was not maintained at all. The pool water eas dirty and the pool water was not flowy. The pump did not work during the stipulated timing. We dare not use it at all. The main pool was much much better. I would rate the hotel higher if not for the pool in the room which we had paid for.
Yecan C. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2015
up to standard 4 star hotle

enjoyable Jacuzzis, good breakfast and not far from the pier
7.3
The furnitures are a bit worn out, the bed is comfortable! but towels and bed sheets are a bit worn out as well. but I love the Jacuzzis , I love to sock in the Jacuzzis and got massaged by the water currents after I come back from my diving trip. Breakfast is good! swimming pool is ok. 8 minutes walk to the busy area of the island, saladon pier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh LantaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa SuitePilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - JacuzziPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - SpaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C05