or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilanta Spa Resort

399 Moo 1 Tambol Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Jacuzzi Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Ali K. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2014
Wonderful

Spa feeling
8.7
This is a very nice hotel, with great personal that are very helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Preben S. Couples Denmark, December 16, 2014
Breakfast was NOT the best

The staff, our room, nice and tidy, near the city
7.7
It was very good, and we will be back again
Teng H. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Wonderful resort and good services

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and nice enviroment
9.7
The stay at this resort is a very good one and the staff is always ready to help you. The room is nice and clean. It also comes with a small pool and jacuzzi and it is very value for money. The location is near to the town area and it is very convenient to move around. I will confirm to stay in this resort if I go back to koh Lanta.
Danilo P. Groups Germany, December 3, 2014
mediocre first impression, but very relaxing stay

Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool & Spa
6.3
we had a very relaxing 3-days stay. the good overall infrastructure compensates for the lack of direct access to beach and restaurants. the resort staff is friendly, but should attempt to be more reliable and service oriented (the slow answer to emails from the reception, wrong room assignment upon check-in and dirty private pools caused an avoidable bad first impression).
Danilo P. Couples Germany, December 3, 2014
mediocre first impression, but very relaxing stay

Jacuzzi, swimming pool & Spa
6.3
Aimee J. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Plunge pool and jacuzzi bath

Plunge pool, jacuzzi, mojitos
8.3
Great location. We hired a motorbike and explored so it was easy to get around. The hotel staff were lovely. Our room was very authentic with robes, a spa room, jacuzzi bath and a private plunge pool. Great breakfast but even better 2 for 1 mojitos!
Jeff H. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Good value for the location

The staff was very helpful and happy, rooms were clean and large, good value for your money
7.7
Our stay was good, the staff was friendly, breakfast was good and beds were comfy for western standards. The restaraunt across the street is unreal. The only thing this hotel lacks is location, it's not near the beach or town about 100 baht to either. Other than that its a great place to stay, nice and quiet.
Keng Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

friendly, helpful staffs. clean.
7
Stayed from 18-20 nov. Staffs very helpful n smiley. Check in within minutes from our arrival , don't even need to go to the counter. staff very helpful to help us arranged for transport to our hotel at ao nang. Breadfast very limited choice n freshmilk not fresh, maybe no crowd. Near to a rocky beach but far from the main street but can get cheap taxi easily. Was raining heavily from 11am till very late, too bad no chance to see most part of the Kolanta.
Chuthikan G. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Friendly front desk staff,clean large room

Large and clean room
8
Jakkapan C. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2014
The great service

Service food and the room
9.7
I feel people very takecare of me and my GF. Anything we want we got it. They are nit just sell the room and service but they make us feel like a family. Thanks a lot Pilanta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilanta Spa Resort Koh LantaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Suite Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Villa Pilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa Deluxe RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Spa SuitePilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - JacuzziPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - SpaPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyPilanta Spa Resort Koh Lanta - Beach

Customer Reviews - Pilanta Spa Resort, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C04