or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

130 Minh Mang Road, Hue New City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Praying Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking class Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and Activities Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Entrance Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool
Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - View Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Shops Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa
Area: Hue New City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
684 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Couples France, September 9, 2014
Great location to discover Hue

The place itself and rooms were very nice, the staff very welcoming, and the pool is gorgeous!
9
Chau H. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Best resort ever

Swimming pool, environment, services
10
One of the best resort for us, great breakfast, enjoy swimming pool so much and very staffs
Andrew C. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Great escape from the bustling streets.

Honeymoon Bungalow, attentive and helpful staff, atmosphere.
9
A wonderful stay, rooms were well appointed and amazing value for the price, the reception staff were extremely helpful and spoke English very well, made it very easy to organise day trips etc. The vendor/mini-mart across the road was quite handy too, and the guy was very nice. The large pool is great at night, and the pool bar was cool, just felt sorry for the staff who had to walk 20 metres or so to the restaurant every time a drink was ordered to collect it. Recommended.
Ann H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Fantastic relaxing hotel

Relaxing fantastic pool friendly staff
9.7
The pilgrim village was a lovely relaxing place to stay I only wish we could have stayed longer the free spa was superb the best massage I have ever had this hotel is well worth a visit I would recommend this hotel and would stay again when visiting Hue.
Muhammad B. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2014
Above average, nothing special though

Food, kids pool and gardens
7
Unfortunately our stay didn't start well, our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3pm. So we waited for almost an hour, and when we finally got out room, I found the bed not long enough for me...and I'm only 5'11.... Otherwise, the food was really good, the pool was great and the gardens were amazing...probably will not stay again here...actually, definitely not stay here again. The place we stayed before coming here really spoilt us...the verdana resort....the best ever
. Couples July 20, 2014
Super fantastic place ever

Beautiful & tranquil resort. Helpful & professionally supported staffs
9.3
We experienced in Pilgrimage Village during 3 days. It was a great time for us there. It owns a lush traquil gardent, spacious & art decore room. We enjoyed a huge & super cool swimming pool there. One of good things is about staffs, they're really helpful, friendly & dedicated support, every single staff we met, they all smiled & greeted us. Every morning, I joined Yoga class as complimentary, it's just a basic exercise but easy for everyone can join it I've strongly recommended this resort & must go back there
Loc D. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
nice garden, great pool

large clean room, comfy bedding, nice garden
8.7
Although the hotel's location is a bit far from center of town but it makes up for beautiful garden surroundings and nice big pool. The buffet breakfast is a nice restaurant is very good. Room is large and clean. So is the bathroom with both shower stand and bathtub. Bedding is very comfy with nice pillows and duvet. Staff speaks good English.
Sherry C. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
An Oasis of Relaxation and Tranquility

The gardens, pool and excellent restaurant
9.7
We love the quiet and tranquil setting of this facility. The spa service is excellent and they catered to meet all your needs during your stay at the hotel. We were greeted by all staff members walking by, the pool is an oasis itself and the free yoga and tai chi lessons offered in the morning is plus. The breakfast buffet is incredible and we truly enjoyed our stay and wished we had more time to spend at the Pilgrimage.
Abigail G. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
A lovely hotel

Staff, room was beautiful and spacious, lovely pool.
9.3
This is a lovely hotel with excellent service, especially for Vietnam. Nothing was too much trouble, they tried to anticipate need. The hotel was beautifully clean, including the outside. A great, spacious room. The breakfast had a good variety. The Vietnamese food was particularly good, with some amazing noodle dishes. The gardens were beautiful
Abigail G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Peaceful

Gardens, staff and lovely room.
9.3
This is a really peaceful resort. It was slightly spoilt at times by noisy children in the pool, but generally it was blissfully quiet. Bird song was heavenly in the morning. The pools are gorgeous, with lovely lotus flowers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa HuePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - PrayingPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking classPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and ActivitiesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - EntrancePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ViewPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ShopsPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Junrei restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A07