Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

130 Minh Mang Road, Hue New City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Praying Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking class Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and Activities Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Entrance Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior
Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - View Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Shops Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa
Area: Hue New City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Jamie M. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2015
Absolutely wonderful experience, we will rreturn

services, staff and location
10
It was an amazing, wonderful people, awesome services and great location
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great stay but inconsistent levels of service

Relaxing, Greenery, Inconsistent Levels of Service
8
Great relaxing 3 nights stay in the resort with the wife and parents in law. Breakfast selection was good and as shared in other reviews, the lunch and dinner prices are steep.Rooms are big and spacious and very comfortable. Toilet is well equipped with a tub and all the necessary toiletries. On my arrival to the resort, we were given an orientation by Ms Thi Huyen and her customer service is just awesome. She was very patient and we could felt her sincerity to help my family out. I assume it was intrinsic in her to want to ensure that the guests have a good stay in her beautiful hometown of HUE. Her level of service standards became my benchmark for the resort. On the second night after coming back to the resort from dinner, it was raining and I asked the recep (another lady who was working that shift) for an umbrella so my parents in law can shelter themselves to the room but she told me NO, there is no umbrella. I asked again to help borrow from somewhere else and she told me No, there is no umbrella. At that point I was extremely irritated as I don't understand how is the resort expecting customers to go to their rooms when its raining? In the end, we just walk under the rain back to our rooms. I came back to the counter 10 minutes later wanting to borrow bowls as no one picked up my phone at the recep. Once again, the same lady served me and asked me to wait while she calls the restaurant. I was expecting the service crew to deliver the bowls to my room but instead, i was told to collect the bowls myself and of course i did so. These 2 instances made me really disappointed with the resort as I was expecting a better level of service since its rated as 5 stars. Anyway, the above has been feedback to the resort before I left and hopefully things change for the better when you visit this resort. Otherwise, this place is still a good place to stay when you visit HUE!
Eric F. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Fantastic stay

Beautiful grounds and facilities, very clean and attentive staff
9
Excellent, can't rate highly enough. Will be back if I am in Hue again
Dutton L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
One night not enough!

Beautiful surroundings, friendly staff and great service
9.3
Wish we could have stayed longer, beautiful hotel
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
The Place to Chill Out

Large rooms, peaceful surroundings, beautiful pools
9
Found this hotel very relaxing- staff eager to please. Breakfast was great but the restaurant expensive for other meals. The spa was excellent but expensive. Only about 10 mins from town and there were no issues getting taxis,If you stay here ensure you make time to enjoy the facilities
Inger P. Couples Denmark, April 7, 2015
Perfect place to relax and explore

Peacefulness, poolarea, staff
9.3
We stayed 2 nights at the wonderful hotel. Really nice to get out of the city to relaxing sounds of nature. Nice staff, beautiful pool, really excellent rooms and well organised transferbuses to and from town. Can highly recommend this place.
Martin A. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Nice place but too big

The staff were fantastic. The big pool is great. The spa is beautiful.
7
It's a nice place and the staff are so helpful, they really couldn't do any more. But all the problems with this hotel relate to it's size; it certainly can't have the intimacy of a "boutique" hotel when there are so many rooms and guests, it feels more like an enormous holiday camp. Little isssues such as not enough sun loungers by the pool, taking a long time to make up your room etc. all relate to the place just being so big.
Sheila F. Couples Canada, April 4, 2015
ESCAPE FROM BUSY HUE TO THIS IDYLLIC SPOT

POOLS, SPA AND FOOD
9
GENERALLY EXCELLENT. GARDENS LOOKING OVERGROWN. POOL WORK SHOULD BE DONE IN OFF SEASON. SPA SERVICES BEAUTIFUL AND SKILFULLY RUN.UNFORTUNATELY IT IS NOT IN A REMOTE LOCATION, A SUGGESTED BY WEBSITE, AND YOU CAN HEAR TRAFFIC FROM ALL OVER THE RESORT. STAFF ARE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HERE AND DO THEIR UTMOST TO PLEASE ALL THEIR GUESTS.
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Lovely hotel

Staff, pool and setting
8.3
Great
Bich N. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2015
Extraordinary place

The staff, the environment , the rooms
10
A wonderful surprise. We didn't know what to expect and you exceeded all our expectation. All the staff and especially Ms. Bich Ngoc and the assistant manager ms. miwa Hayashi were welcoming, and attentive. They make us feel like we are part of their family. If we come to Vietnam again, we will definitely stay at Pilgrimage Resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa HuePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - PrayingPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking classPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and ActivitiesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - EntrancePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ViewPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ShopsPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Junrei restaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A02