or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

130 Minh Mang Road, Hue New City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Praying Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking class Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and Activities Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Entrance Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior
Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - View Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Shops Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa
Area: Hue New City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
James B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
very relaxing

great pool woth unclorinated water. huge rooms. wonderful gardens
7.7
Really enjoyed it. Good value for money
Michael F. Couples Denmark, March 15, 2015
Wonderful stay in bungalow

The quietness, the staff and the bungalow
10
We were upgraded to a bungalow when we arrived and it was a very nice and private one. We loved the two nights we had there and we will come back an other time for a relaxing and wonderful stay. We will recommed it to friends and family.
Shelley B. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Idyllic, perfect for relaxing

The staff, the restaurant food, the honeymoon bungalow
10
We just spent 8 blissful days at the Pilgrimage. Its the perfect place to relax. The staff are without exception, wonderful. Everyone has a smile and greeting for you. I would highly recommend a honeymoon bungalow if your budget allows, its detached, romantic and peaceful. Breakfast is excellent and dinner is sublime. Mosquito's are ever present and we were very glad our bed had a net over it ensuring an undisturbed night, but I would suggest taking insect repellent for evenings spent in the bar, restaurant or on your balcony. The hotel is a little way out of Hue, but there is a shuttle bus and taxi's are cheap, you can also rent bicycles which makes for an enjoyable few hours exploring.
Ilya G. Families with young children Canada, February 20, 2015
great hotel. peaceful.

calm, pool, staff.
9.3
Grace K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 19, 2015
best place for finding inner peace

peaceful armosphere, freindly staffs, good food
9.3
Good
Wendy C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
an oasis

gorgeous room lovely bathroom, great verandah
9
We had two nights. The rooms are huge and very attractive. the bathroom is also huge, as is the verandah. breakfast was very nice. we ate dinner there on two occasions - the restaurant is absolutely stunning but the food was only ok. we loved the leafy surrounds of the whole place but mozzies are a problem. As much as I absolutely loved the room and the pool (gorgeous and very clean), I would still rather stay in town. They do offer a free shuttle about 3 times a day but a taxi to and from is quite expensive if you are doing it a bit.
Carole S. Couples France, January 17, 2015
Wondrous time

Friendly staff and dedicated to your wellbeing. A pieceful and refreshing environment a little away from the pollution.
10
Amazing, relaxing, an unforgettable massage and a free shuttle to the city.
Stephanie A. Families with older children France, January 14, 2015
Peaceful hotel, beautiful rooms, nice surroundings

Rooms, spa, surroundings
9
Po F. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
A good escape!

A cozy resort environment, great restaurants and spacious rooms
9.7
The resort is 15-Min away from the town centre but very close to one of the royal tombs. The resort is quite big. Do sound some time to talk around and enjoy the cozy environment. Breakfast is very nice with a wide range of choices. Fruit was very fresh and the baguette was served hot (one of the best that we have tried in Vietnam). We stayed in a honeymoon bungalow and it is very spacious. It got a big balcony facing the lotus pond. We were glad that we have a half day staying in the rooms to enjoy them rather than rushing out in the early morning.
Louisa T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Superb service

Very helpful and friendly staff
8.7
We nearly missed our flight cos the driver who's supposed to send us to the airport was met with a minor accident on the way to the hotel. The Captain quickly arranged for a cab and a staff from the hotel followed us to the airport to make sure we are checked in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa HuePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - PrayingPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking classPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and ActivitiesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - EntrancePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ViewPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ShopsPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Junrei restaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C05