or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

130 Minh Mang Road, Hue New City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Praying Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking class Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and Activities Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Entrance Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior
Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - View Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Shops Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa
Area: Hue New City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Phong L. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Beatuful, peaceful place

Location, swimming pool, peace & quiet
8.7
We loved our stay here. Location was out of the city and so quiet it was great. We are living in Saigon at the moment and it is chaos here, so to be able to get away to somewhere like this was bliss! It was green and lush and the resort it self was great, really big room sizes, great pool and the breakfast was great too. I would stay here again!
Deborah S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Far From the Maddening Crowd...

The peace and quiet wer soooo very welcome after the mayhem of Hanoi and Hue City
8.7
We LOVED it....the only things that could be better is to make the food and amenities provided in/ by the hotel cheaper - by overpricing everything from food to massages to tours it forces people to leave the hotel and find their own alternatives - which are often 60-70% cheaper! We would much rather have given the business to Pilgrimage - but simply could not afford to!
Sul L. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
I want to go back to stay there again!

EVERYTHING
10
Just awesome. I can't express my enjoyment with the words. Just book and go!
Sean B. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Exceeded expectations....!

The style, the food and the staff.....
9
Far exceeded expectations... We got a deal but then were upgraded to the Honeymoon bungalow... A bathroom with bath level window overlooking the jungle gardens....the pool was stunning, the staff so kind and attentive..... The spa services were the best we had experienced... Delicious cool,and hot jacuzzis the side of small pools...fabulous massages delightful stylish decor everywhere...
Julia L. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Beautiful and serene location

The hotel grounds was beautiful and serene, the staff were fabulous , the spa was also awesome
8.7
We had a wonderful 2 nights at the hotel, loved every moment of it , the staff were excellent !
Trevor K. Families with young children Canada, November 18, 2014
Relaxing and Friendly

The 40 meter pool was great for laps and swimming with the baby; rooms were lovely and the staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
8
Sarah M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Review

Landscaping and design, morning yoga session, room facilities
9.3
Nicole C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Amazing oasis!

Rooms, pool, breakfast
9.7
Arrived here and we felt like we were taken to a tropical paradise, all the rooms are spread apart so you feel like you have so much privacy. They also hold morning yoga and tai chi classes every day, we did the yoga and it was wonderful. Staff were extremely friendly welcoming us with a wet face towel and ginger tea. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Please note though that this place is not within walking distance to the city centre, however they do have shuttle buses that will take you to and from town.
Johanna D. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
Would definitely recommend to others

The staff, the pool and the facial
8.7
Had a lovely stay. Just wished it was for longer so I could have relaxed and enjoyed the resort more.
Steven H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Beautiful & amazing resort in hue

The villa room, the pool, the staff
9
It was wonderfull. As a couple travelling, we were truly delighted with the villa room and the staff willingness to help. I would recommend it to any other travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa HuePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - PrayingPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking classPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and ActivitiesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - EntrancePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ViewPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ShopsPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Junrei restaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C03