Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

130 Minh Mang Road, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Praying Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking class Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and Activities Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Entrance Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior
Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - View Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Shops Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 811 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Lien N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 30, 2015
Excellent services

Nice place , good services , great breakfast
9.7
A little far away from the center but other things are perfect
Report this review
Juliana G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Colombia

Rooms, Pool Area, Staff Hospitality
9.7
Report this review
Kylie P. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2015
pure Bliss

the staff were super helpful, nothing was too much bother for them. the rooms were big and the beds were the most comfortable that I have slept in the whole time I have been away. pool was huge
9.3
This was the best hotel that I have stayed in Vietnam. The whole experience was pure heaven. I would definitely stay here again. I was sick with bronchitis and they organized a doctor to come out and followed up numerous times to make sure I was OK. They waivered any room surcharge for room service
Report this review
Rachel N. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2015
Best resort in Hue.

Room; Staff; Spa.
10
The Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort and Spa was delightful from start to finish. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The spa service was amazing. The food was great. The pool is amazing. The room and turndown service was exceptional. Best resort in Hue.
Report this review
Blossom N. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2015
Absolutely Awesome!

The Japanese Greeter/personal liason/Manager/Boss. Loved Her! Give her a raise! Loved the decor of the hotel, the food was pretty darn good too!
10
I loved the Japanese lady who greeted us and was always looking out for our wellbeing. It was extremely hot when we visit & we all could have easily died from a heat stroke. She always ensured we had enough water to keep us safe, happy, and alive. I love that Japanese boss lady, you should give her a raise/promotion. She is truly the best in service that I have seen in a very long while!! 5 Stars to her alone... 5 stars for the hotel & other staff too. lol. She is truly a star on her own & my entire family will not forgot how awesome and genuinely caring & compassionate she is. Never lose her.
Report this review
Mai N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 7, 2015
Outstanding service

Outstanding quality of the staff, beautiful rooms & pools, amazing spa
10
Incredible kindness of the staff. Spa package was a treat. We will certainly come back.
Report this review
Kari H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Beautiful setting, great spa, good food

Grounds, spa, pool, restaurants
8.7
I had a great time at Pilgrimage Village and it's a beautiful spot to relax but some of the staff need to work on commutation and customer service. Luckily, the manager Miwa is very kind and accommodating. Mostly families and couples. Seemed like I was the only solo traveler. One tip: get inexpensive clothes made at Grace Clothing across the street from the shuttle drop off in the town of Hue!
Report this review
Kerney P. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
One night couples retreat

Bungalow room, spectacular pool, staff was extremely kind and helpful
9
Report this review
Tom Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Disappointing end

Accommodation facilities
6.7
Okay stay but had a somewhat disappointing end to the stay when my wife was asked for what we thought were complimentary flip flops from her feet.Not very classy from the hotel which a five star hotel should be !! Just to be clear we are not freeloaders and the flip flops weren't top of the range it's just that it was raining and it was convenient,All in all not great
Report this review
Joel F. Couples Belgium, July 24, 2015
Our nicest stay of our three week tour in Vietnam

Enchanting setting, room comfort, staff performance
9
Our stay at Pilgrimage Village Hotel was most enjoyable. Our room was very comfortable, spacious, extremely clean and with a nice view. The setting of this hotel with the rooms surrounded by tropical vegetation is truly enchanting. There is a very large swimming pool but only with a limited number of comfortable and nicely set lying chairs compared to the hotel capacity. There is a second pool but quite tiny and not really enjoyable. Breakfast was perfect wtih lots of local and international food. Most of all, we appreciated the foreseeing staff, always so courtuous, efficient and professional, at the lobby and in the restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa HuePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - PrayingPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking classPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and ActivitiesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - EntrancePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ViewPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ShopsPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Junrei restaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06