Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa

130 Minh Mang Road, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Praying Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking class Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Restaurant Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and Beverages Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and Activities Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Entrance Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior
Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - View Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Shops Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming Pool Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool House Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Deluxe Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Spa
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 791 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Kerney P. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
One night couples retreat

Bungalow room, spectacular pool, staff was extremely kind and helpful
9
Report this review
Tom Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Disappointing end

Accommodation facilities
6.7
Okay stay but had a somewhat disappointing end to the stay when my wife was asked for what we thought were complimentary flip flops from her feet.Not very classy from the hotel which a five star hotel should be !! Just to be clear we are not freeloaders and the flip flops weren't top of the range it's just that it was raining and it was convenient,All in all not great
Report this review
Rosemary U. Groups New Zealand, July 15, 2015
Lovely hotel with overpriced food me spa

Pool and breakfast
7.3
This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the staff friendly. The pool is lovely. It is quite far out of town but that is ok. But the food and spa are way overpriced. When out on the road you pay .50 cents for water and in the hotel you pay $4. Or a massage outside costs $10 in this hotel you are looking at $50 -$200. I just didn't think these aspects of the hotel matched the environment of vietnam. Luckily across the road is a cheap shop selling water, beer and doing laundry for cheap.
Report this review
Nicola F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Perfect

The setting was perfect, the staff were perfect, the experience was perfect
8
We loved the relaxed atmosphere. Staff were attentive but friendly and the setting was pure luxury.
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
Quiet oasis

nice and peaeful but rooms need more aircon
8.7
a very nice and quiet resort. lovely pool. attentive staff. Not much going on, which is fine but this really is a resort to swim and relax and a way from the city so just be aware of that.
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Almost Perfect

Spa Treatments, Free Tai Chi/Yoga, Spacious bedrooms/bathrooms
9
My friends stayed here 6 years ago and recommended to us. We didn't think it would be in our budget as it was 5 star resort but we were amazed to see it was extremely reasonably priced for what it offers. Pros Staff were extremely helpful and lovely Pool bar Spa treatments were 5 star Peace and serenity being out of the city Spacious bedrooms with high ceilings and balconies Huge bathroom with bath Free Tai Chi and Yoga Breakfast has large variety of food and multiple chefs making fresh omelettes, pancakes, pho etc Cons Pool was unpleasantly hot for swimming in summer Lots of Mosquitos around
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2015
Absolutely wonderful experience, we will rreturn

services, staff and location
10
It was an amazing, wonderful people, awesome services and great location
Report this review
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great stay but inconsistent levels of service

Relaxing, Greenery, Inconsistent Levels of Service
8
Great relaxing 3 nights stay in the resort with the wife and parents in law. Breakfast selection was good and as shared in other reviews, the lunch and dinner prices are steep.Rooms are big and spacious and very comfortable. Toilet is well equipped with a tub and all the necessary toiletries. On my arrival to the resort, we were given an orientation by Ms Thi Huyen and her customer service is just awesome. She was very patient and we could felt her sincerity to help my family out. I assume it was intrinsic in her to want to ensure that the guests have a good stay in her beautiful hometown of HUE. Her level of service standards became my benchmark for the resort. On the second night after coming back to the resort from dinner, it was raining and I asked the recep (another lady who was working that shift) for an umbrella so my parents in law can shelter themselves to the room but she told me NO, there is no umbrella. I asked again to help borrow from somewhere else and she told me No, there is no umbrella. At that point I was extremely irritated as I don't understand how is the resort expecting customers to go to their rooms when its raining? In the end, we just walk under the rain back to our rooms. I came back to the counter 10 minutes later wanting to borrow bowls as no one picked up my phone at the recep. Once again, the same lady served me and asked me to wait while she calls the restaurant. I was expecting the service crew to deliver the bowls to my room but instead, i was told to collect the bowls myself and of course i did so. These 2 instances made me really disappointed with the resort as I was expecting a better level of service since its rated as 5 stars. Anyway, the above has been feedback to the resort before I left and hopefully things change for the better when you visit this resort. Otherwise, this place is still a good place to stay when you visit HUE!
Report this review
Eric F. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Fantastic stay

Beautiful grounds and facilities, very clean and attentive staff
9
Excellent, can't rate highly enough. Will be back if I am in Hue again
Report this review
Dutton L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
One night not enough!

Beautiful surroundings, friendly staff and great service
9.3
Wish we could have stayed longer, beautiful hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa HuePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - PrayingPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Cooking classPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Food and BeveragesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Sports and ActivitiesPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - EntrancePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - InteriorPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ViewPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Family DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - ShopsPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Guest RoomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Honeymoon BungalowPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - LobbyPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Swimming PoolPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - BathroomPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Balcony/TerracePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - SpaPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - DeluxePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - RestaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Vietnamese Pool HousePilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Junrei restaurantPilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa Hue - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pilgrimage Village Boutique Resort & Spa, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02