Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimalai Resort & Spa

99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea Restaurant
Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 338 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Gail J. Couples Canada, June 28, 2015
Exceptionally well managed. Beautiful location!

Villa with direct access to the beach, excellent swimming pools, and very well-trained staff.
9.3
I was concerned that the experience would fall short because Koh Lanta has a tendency to get very sleepy during the off-season - but fortunately the hotel had a great buzz and there were plenty of activities available. My wife was also 7 months pregnant during our stay, and the staff were very accomodating and attentive to our needs. We will ceratinly stay at the hotel again, and confidently recommend it to others.
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
Would love to come back!

Staff service. Exclusivity. Scenery/ Ambience.
8.7
Wonderful and relaxing stay. Couldn't ask for more. Would love to come back again soon! I love Thailand!
Yuan R. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2015
good location ,stunning sunset view at villa

clean room ; good location; good service
9.3
SPA is recoomendation except the foot SPA; very good location and stunning sunset view at Villa room, very good service and friendly staff, breakfast foods have many choices , room is clean , be care of the monkey , you must close/lock your room when you place foods
Laura C. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Amazing off-season deal

Views, staff, free airport transfer
9.3
We loved our stay at Pimalai. It was low season so there was nobody else there, we felt we had it to ourselves! The resort is split in two halves and you have to rely on their transport between the two, so it's worth staying on the uphill section if you want to be close to breakfast/gym/main pool, or on the lower section to be near the beach.
Afif H. Couples Israel, May 22, 2015
Wonderful place & resort ! Worth every $

Food! Location! Pool!
10
Bernhard B. Couples Austria, May 20, 2015
Good Better Pimalei

Serviceorientation of the staff, Breakfast, Beauty of the Resort
10
It was a very pleasant stay. We would highly recommend it to everyone. Top Service. Top Quality.
John W. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
best resort/spa ever

everything was just amazing and perfect!
10
we went there on a two day retreat and it was heaven on earth everything was perfect from the moment they pick us up at the airport, the logistics was flawless, the resort itself was paradise, 3 min walking from the beach, the pools overleaking the ocean, the restaurants proposed amazing western and thai cuisines, breakfast was out of this world, service was flawless too, smile all the time, and made us feel special ! would go back in a heartbeat
Sarita S. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
Heaven on earth

Service , Best view secenery, comfortable
10
Pimalai Small details make the difference... I would come back again without hesitation...the staff is excellent. A wide variety of foods is offered. The resort is very well taken cared of, very tidy. The pools are all facing the sea. .. Sunset at Seven Sea Bar is a must to see.. Trust me here is heaven on earth
Imran K. Couples Bangladesh, May 7, 2015
A piece of heaven

- huge room (pool villa), view from room and lounge, food
10
The resort is located at the edge of the island. It has breathtaking views of the sea from the rooms high up in the mountains (pool villa). The private pool is huge. The rooms are very comfy and the showers are uniquely nice. Room service is excellent and reasonably priced. The beach is outstanding as are the restaurants (went to 3 out of 4). I would definitely recommend to my friends and will stay here again.
Riccardo M. Couples Italy, May 5, 2015
Fantastic service & location

Service, location & price
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh LantaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea RestaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04