or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimalai Resort & Spa

99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea Restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View
Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding Ceremony
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
One of greatest resorts ever

Amazing gardens, amazing food, amazing facilities
10
We stayed at Pimalai for 3 nights. To keep it short, it was simply heaven on earth. We loved every part of the place. From the minute we arrived at the airport, greeted and had the transfer with the incredible speed boat ride, our whole time at Pimalai was just fantastic. I hope we can go back in the near future..
Vipha K. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2015
To be remembered for a long time

Classy, friendly, beautiful
9.7
The Sunset was gorgeous. Hotel room is very well designed. We had very good time for the whole family.
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 12, 2015
awesome hotel with very good service

Service, Value, location
9.7
Am very happy and enjoy the moment at resort. Hope to come back again soon.
Jeremy B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
A slice of pure heaven

The beautiful beach/jungle/tranquil location and style/decor of the rooms; the sports facilities (basketball, table tennis, paddle board, kayaks, tennis courts etc etc), the breakfast
9.7
We travel extensively (every 6 weeks) and often stay in 4 and 5 star hotels. This place was truly magnificent in every way. We had a slight problem with our (close to the beach) air conditioned standard room and so we were upgraded and moved to a Pool Villa set in the hills overlooking the sea. This new room (house) was majestic... utterly stunning. We both agreed it was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed in. Also the staff were so friendly and helpful and seemed to preempt our every desire without being obtrusive in any way. We will definitely be returning here. Pure Paradise :)
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Superb Resort

Location, well upkeep, friendly staff
10
Superb and enjoyable
James F. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Great Resort!

Staff are incredible + friendly. The location is perfect. Excellent service, go beyond tbe norm for a 5* hotel.
9.7
This has to be our favourite resort. The staff are incredible and extremly helpful. our room was always left spotless and the staff would clean the room at least twice a day. The resort has breathtaking views and feels very private. we could not fault anything about our stay. The resort offers free transfers from Krabi airport. Arriving by speedboat is an amazing experience. The food is good, although a little pricey for the quality. There are much cheaper areas to eat along the beach which offer proper thai food!
Donald G. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Wonderful, Relaxing and Beautiful

Great location and views, fabulous facilities and rooms, nice attentive service
9.3
One of the best holiday stays we have had. We wish we could stay longer. Highly recommend
Rick C. Couples Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Not worth it

Bed, Pillow and view
6.3
Breakfast quality and optional is much poor than 4 star resort I been.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Lovely location, perfect service

Service, location, sense of relaxation
9.3
Really lovely stay, giving complete peace and the chance to relax with everything taken care of. There was never any feeling that things wouldn't work or be taken care of. There appears to be an army of smiling staff working calmly and efficiently to give us a good time
Juan C. Families with older children Belgium, February 21, 2015
Amazin

Food, Service, Location
9
Very nice stay and moments and is something that we like to repeat in the near future , a lot of good families souvenirs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh LantaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea RestaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonyPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08