Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimalai Resort & Spa

99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea Restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View
Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding Ceremony
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
best resort/spa ever

everything was just amazing and perfect!
10
we went there on a two day retreat and it was heaven on earth everything was perfect from the moment they pick us up at the airport, the logistics was flawless, the resort itself was paradise, 3 min walking from the beach, the pools overleaking the ocean, the restaurants proposed amazing western and thai cuisines, breakfast was out of this world, service was flawless too, smile all the time, and made us feel special ! would go back in a heartbeat
Sarita S. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
Heaven on earth

Service , Best view secenery, comfortable
10
Pimalai Small details make the difference... I would come back again without hesitation...the staff is excellent. A wide variety of foods is offered. The resort is very well taken cared of, very tidy. The pools are all facing the sea. .. Sunset at Seven Sea Bar is a must to see.. Trust me here is heaven on earth
Imran K. Couples Bangladesh, May 7, 2015
A piece of heaven

- huge room (pool villa), view from room and lounge, food
10
The resort is located at the edge of the island. It has breathtaking views of the sea from the rooms high up in the mountains (pool villa). The private pool is huge. The rooms are very comfy and the showers are uniquely nice. Room service is excellent and reasonably priced. The beach is outstanding as are the restaurants (went to 3 out of 4). I would definitely recommend to my friends and will stay here again.
Riccardo M. Couples Italy, May 5, 2015
Fantastic service & location

Service, location & price
9.3
Very good
Kana E. Couples Japan, May 5, 2015
Great gateway

reseaved nature, kind staff, activity
9
Pornpen N. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Not value for money

Location, activities services
4.3
Food/dinning too expensive Dusty room, air condition took too long to cool, amenity not complete Walk under hot sun, refuse to drive golf cart
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
One of greatest resorts ever

Amazing gardens, amazing food, amazing facilities
10
We stayed at Pimalai for 3 nights. To keep it short, it was simply heaven on earth. We loved every part of the place. From the minute we arrived at the airport, greeted and had the transfer with the incredible speed boat ride, our whole time at Pimalai was just fantastic. I hope we can go back in the near future..
Vipha K. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2015
To be remembered for a long time

Classy, friendly, beautiful
9.7
The Sunset was gorgeous. Hotel room is very well designed. We had very good time for the whole family.
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 12, 2015
awesome hotel with very good service

Service, Value, location
9.7
Am very happy and enjoy the moment at resort. Hope to come back again soon.
Jeremy B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
A slice of pure heaven

The beautiful beach/jungle/tranquil location and style/decor of the rooms; the sports facilities (basketball, table tennis, paddle board, kayaks, tennis courts etc etc), the breakfast
9.7
We travel extensively (every 6 weeks) and often stay in 4 and 5 star hotels. This place was truly magnificent in every way. We had a slight problem with our (close to the beach) air conditioned standard room and so we were upgraded and moved to a Pool Villa set in the hills overlooking the sea. This new room (house) was majestic... utterly stunning. We both agreed it was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed in. Also the staff were so friendly and helpful and seemed to preempt our every desire without being obtrusive in any way. We will definitely be returning here. Pure Paradise :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh LantaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea RestaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonyPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02