or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimalai Resort & Spa

99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea Restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View
Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding Ceremony
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Donald G. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Wonderful, Relaxing and Beautiful

Great location and views, fabulous facilities and rooms, nice attentive service
9.3
One of the best holiday stays we have had. We wish we could stay longer. Highly recommend
Rick C. Couples Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Not worth it

Bed, Pillow and view
6.3
Breakfast quality and optional is much poor than 4 star resort I been.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Lovely location, perfect service

Service, location, sense of relaxation
9.3
Really lovely stay, giving complete peace and the chance to relax with everything taken care of. There was never any feeling that things wouldn't work or be taken care of. There appears to be an army of smiling staff working calmly and efficiently to give us a good time
Juan C. Families with older children Belgium, February 21, 2015
Amazin

Food, Service, Location
9
Very nice stay and moments and is something that we like to repeat in the near future , a lot of good families souvenirs
Hewmun L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Fantastic stay!

Excellent service, beautiful beach, great room
9.7
It was our honeymoon and we couldn't have picked a better place! We will be back again!
Sallyanne S. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
our stay in Koh Lanta

clean, beautiful gardens, 2 lovely infinity pools
9.3
very enjoyable, but be aware that you are 30 mins drive from town, and the resort doesn't provide a shuttle service, only a very expensive taxi
Durica N. Couples Serbian, December 14, 2014
One of the most beautiful places in the world

Location, style, nature
10
This has been one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. Staff is very kind and always try to solve all your problems. Rooms are big, nice, clean. Food is amazing. This is a small heaven on the Earth.
Franck M. Couples France, December 5, 2014
Excellent hotel and service VIP perfect

Outstanding view from the hill pool ! Service VIP ! Good food
9
Excellent ! Amazing ! Relaxing !
Carol G. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic service

the doctor's exceptional service, friendly staff, beautiful views
9.7
Fantastic, my husband arrived at the hotel quite ill. The resident doctor's 3 visits ( 1 quite late at night) were really appreciated as was his professional and friendly manner. Thank you Pimalai and a huge wrap for not charging us for these calls and medicines. Staff very friendly and helpful, loved the constant supply of cold water at the pool as it was very humid. View from the top drop off pool is amazing!
June D. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
Holiday relax

Accommodation, staff and environment
9
Very relaxing, staff were very unassuming and things were done with the minimal of fuss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh LantaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea RestaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonyPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02