or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimalai Resort & Spa

99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach , Ba Kan Tiang Bay, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Villa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea Restaurant Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View
Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel Interior Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Spa Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and Activities Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding Ceremony
Area: Ba Kan Tiang Bay Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Durica N. Couples Serbian, December 14, 2014
One of the most beautiful places in the world

Location, style, nature
10
This has been one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. Staff is very kind and always try to solve all your problems. Rooms are big, nice, clean. Food is amazing. This is a small heaven on the Earth.
Franck M. Couples France, December 5, 2014
Excellent hotel and service VIP perfect

Outstanding view from the hill pool ! Service VIP ! Good food
9
Excellent ! Amazing ! Relaxing !
Carol G. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic service

the doctor's exceptional service, friendly staff, beautiful views
9.7
Fantastic, my husband arrived at the hotel quite ill. The resident doctor's 3 visits ( 1 quite late at night) were really appreciated as was his professional and friendly manner. Thank you Pimalai and a huge wrap for not charging us for these calls and medicines. Staff very friendly and helpful, loved the constant supply of cold water at the pool as it was very humid. View from the top drop off pool is amazing!
June D. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
Holiday relax

Accommodation, staff and environment
9
Very relaxing, staff were very unassuming and things were done with the minimal of fuss.
Tracey H. Families with young children India, October 31, 2014
wow -- had a fantastic time!

service was fantastic, views were to die for, great things to do or not if you wished!!
10
Best ever (and we are welled travelled), I have never spent that much money and said that it was "value for money" but it was. We are going back next year for sure!! I have tried to find fault but I can't -- I have never ever given any one 5 out 5 5 until today!
Christoph K. Families with older children Germany, October 18, 2014
Fantastic Resort

Service, cleanliness, food
10
Nothing to complain. Everything was 100% worth the money. The food is excellent and awarded for a good. You could even mix your own Müsli :) The French resort manager and his team is doing a great job!
Chiok W. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice view with the best service

Fantastic view, friendly and helpful staffs and great food
9.7
It's good and fantastic place to spend your vacation. A worthy place to return too
Fei L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Best resort for family vacation

Great Room, Friendly Staffs with excellent service, Delicious Thai food
9
Best resort we have ever stayed. Private Jetty with private speedboat transfer us from krabi felt very luxurious. Amazing service, clean rooms, breakfast buffet was the best i've ever had! Villa with pool were lovely, beach was gorgeous! Very enjoy our family vacation! Pimalai is paradise.
Ji H. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2014
In love with the resort

Staffs were so nice, they came to the airport with the private van, boat, and van again. Food was delicious. The location was great
9.7
Niobe B. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
If every resort were so nice and eco conscience

Eco conscience, superior happy staff, attention to detail
10
This resort is superior to so many high end resorts I've experienced. You can tell their staff is happy, really enjoys working there and go beyond the call of duty to make your stay an experience you'll remember above others. The grounds are incredible and the way the resort is nestled into the landscape rather than overwhelming it is a refreshing way to see how hospitality can really care about the environment they are using. So many resorts leave such a large carbon footprint on the environment around them and Pimalai is a resort that has made it a priority to find ways to lessen their footprint from the use of NO plastic to the saline pool to reminders to guests how they can conserve. Travelers are becoming more eco savy as they visit these beautiful places. I want to make other travelers aware of the real effort this resort makes without sacrificing any comfort. It's a little slice of heaven and I hope it always remains this way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimalai Resort & Spa Koh LantaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel interiorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - VillaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven sea restaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Seven Sea RestaurantPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Hotel InteriorPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - SpaPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sport and ActivitiesPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ViewPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Wedding CeremonyPimalai Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08