Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1168 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Fadhel S. Families with older children Bahrain, August 27, 2015
superb location, staff amazing

the location is superb in the heart of jungcylon mall, the staff were very helpful, the service is excellent
9.3
the staff helped us alot during our stay, we got sick and they contacted the external agency that we book our tour from and we managed with thier help to return the unrefundable money. many thanks to the guy on reception. one thing that was a bother tho, a hotel in this location needs to be sound proof i don't know what they can do about since its been already built, but its a bit annoying hearing your next room tv channel sound playing. averall enjoyed our stay because of the lovely staff and service we got.
Report this review
Chui M. Groups Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
convenient

great location, clean and nice staffs
9.3
it is actually really good location but the bed was killing me, i don't know anyone feel the same, the bed was just too hard for me and the pillow were too thin. i can't sleep during my stay there.
Report this review
Anne J. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Hotel with near amnities to all

Location, Sheltered, Food
10
A location to all amenities...
Report this review
Leung N. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Good for shopping

Supreme location!
7.3
No slippers in room! Room is too small and the room i stayed was painted in dark green, makes the room look really dark! Location is perfect for shopping and eating!
Report this review
Fityah Z. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. No complaints

Theme, location, value for money
8.7
It was a great stay. Location wise was great around Patong.
Report this review
Fouad B. Families with young children Yemen, July 25, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, decorations & stuff
9.3
I love this hotel and evry time i go i stay in different room with different decorations
Report this review
Tavia C. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Tavia

1 friendly staff 2 unique design 3 prefect location
9
Everything is good just that on the third night we stay in the hotel, there was no water supply when we came back at the midnight.
Report this review
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Good location inside a shopping mall just across the Bangla road. Hotel building is a little bit old but clean. Unique designs. Few electrical port is not working. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Bad service

Pimnara Boutique Hotel
3.7
Very disappointed
Report this review
Shan L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
no frill stay

location, location and location
7.7
Nowhere near a 4-star by my standard. Overall comfortable. Sink at shower area smells.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07