or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Located inside shopping mall

Shopping, location, spacious
4.3
Location inside shopping mall. Free Wifi. No in house restaurant. Room no window. Unique deco
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, March 27, 2014
Good to stay there

Good location, charming staff, and good service. Warm welcome. Easy access to public area.
5.7
Good location, charming staff, and good service. Warm welcome. Easy access to public area.
Amanjidha M. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Convenient & interesting hotel

Location, Cool design, good breakfast
7.7
Was just expected more professional staff with better service mind.
Turdsak T. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Pimnara Boutique Hotel sits on quite aadventurous

The location is advanturous . there are actions to be seen
5
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Hotel in the Shopping Mall

Location if you like Shopping
5.7
It was ok staff are friendly, but the out look of the Hotel is not so welcoming not comfortable as you are inside the shopping mall all your view is about the inside of the shopping mall. Rooms are not very comfortable, not easy access to places outside the malls, need to walk a bit.
Sedtasiri S. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable living

Location,Design,Food
8.3
The room is very clean, no dust even in small hidden area of the corner. Different design in different rooms. For sure, will come back again when visit Phuket.
Przemyslaw P. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
5 star hotel, for the price of a 4 star. Awesome!

Very unique and cool room layouts, AMAZING location, GREAT service.
9.3
One of the most pleasant stays I've had in Patong. This is a true boutique hotel, in the sense that all the rooms, styles, etc- are truly unique, fashionable, and chic in design. Stylish, modern, and yet classic, all at the same time. Super clean, the entire place looks like it's brand new (in fact- it is- I believe this was only built a year ago or so). Views are awesome (right over Jungceylon shopping mall). The hotel is right in the middle of the mall- so you're literally, one floor above the shopping mall. The beds are very comfortable. Staff is world class- in fact- miles above what you'd normally get in Thailand- even at 5 star hotels. Very attentive, respectful, polite, top-class service. Elle (or Ella?), the front desk staff, delivered quality of service, I'd normally expect in Tokyo (I spend most of my time in Japan). Cleaning lady, Faon (?), again- top class. She even folded all of our clothes neatly, in addition to making the room spotless every time. I understand these things may seem trivilial, but it is exactly these little extras, that to me- make a hotel feel just right. You really can't go wrong with this place. I stayed at the other hotel connected to the mall (Millennium), and to be honest- you'll pay two times more for that hotel- but aside from a fancy lobby- won't see much of a difference. This place is just as great- if not better, and for half the price. A five star experience, for a four star price.
Joanne W. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Entertaining decor

Location meets every business travelers needs
9
i was there 3 days/ 2 nights. when i arrived i learned that the the wifi system was down. unfortunately, it was not repaired quickly and it was still out when i checked out. as a business travelers you pick a hotel with wifi and when you arrive and find the wifi is inoperative its difficult to make any immediate hotel changes. no wifi made for an awkward stay.
Zhang Z. Business travelers China, September 23, 2012
good position

good position
8.3
good position,a little noise.price is ok.near by Jungceylon,big c supermacket.
Leah M. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
Interesting Hotel Experience

Interesting decor, free breakfast at a restaurant, central location
8.7
After walking into the hotel, I felt like I was in Alice in Wonderland. The decor is strange, but it is refreshingly different. The free breakfast was good and it had good hours as well. The staff was very friendly and we got an ipad to use for the duration of our stay!
Shopping Tip: Don't shop at the mall. Shop by the beach. Things are dirt cheap there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08