or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (136)
Sort by:
Chrisel G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Located Right In The Mall

Location, Price & Decor
6
Convenient Location, in Jungceylon Mall. Price was Reasonable. Decor was Designer & Funky. Every room has a different design. Problems I encountered were, at 1230am on the way back from the clubs, the mall was closed so I had to walk back to the hotel thru a dirty smelly dark alley beside the mall, the service alley. Saw a huge rat too.. Also, the hotel insisted on a 1000B deposit which most hotels dont when I book with Agoda. Please try to streamline this.
Luqi Z. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2014
FANTASTIC!!!

Best location, great service, clean and uniquely designed rooms
10
It was AWESOME. It's located just inside the Jungceylon centre and can't be more convenient. Don't worry about noise coz after 10pm most of stores are closed. 10min walk to beach. I LOVE this hotel a lot since the first day I walked in. It's tidy and clean and every corner is well designed. I've stayed in 3 different rooms with 3 different styles and I love all of them. All the stuff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend to everyone!
Noor A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
best hotel in phuket

the restaurant serves rrally good food, rooms were clean and spacious, beautiful interior.
10
Love love love the hotel! Location is perfect! Walking distance to the beach, just next to shopping malls and esting places, hotel is so gorgeous!! It is so affordable and very safe for solo travellers.
Mazen A. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 5, 2014
Clean, Perfect Location and friendly staff

Location, service & quality.
9
It was really nice to sta at Pimnara. The room was large, clean bathroom & bathtub with an excellent proximity to everything at Jungceylon mall.
Mazen A. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 3, 2014
One of the best in phuket

Location**, cleanliness & Friendly staff
9
The stay at Pimnara was close to perfect for me having everything nearby at Jungceylon mall from restaurants to supermarket besides a variety of shopping options. The only annoying thing for me at Pimnara was the room AC which was directly over the bed, no matter how you alter the air flow direction it will still hit you.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Did what it said on the tin. . . . 😃

Professional staff, location and clean
8.3
This was my first visit to Phuket in over three years and the first time at the Pimnara Boutique Hotel; it was easy enough for the taxi from the airport to find and that's a bonus in Thailand. The room each have a theme and I was lucky enough to get a neutral room theme and not a pink flower room; the room was very clean and in good maintained order. The WiFi / internet access is probably the worst, slowest and most unstable I've ever experienced in Thailand in the past five years of traveling here, don't even think about getting any work done or a video call to your office or home. The hotel is in the middle of a shopping mall and of a night time there is limited access to this area; one night when I was returning to the hotel after midnight a "Security Guard" stopped me at a small bridge approx fifty meters from the hotel entrance and told me I had to walk around the shopping mall and use the other entrance "Approx 1500 meters" never happened and he didn't bother trying to stop me again. All in all a very pleasant stay.
Vu V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Location, Location and Location
9
First off it, this hotel is located inside Phuket's biggest shopping mall. Good restaurants are just few step away in any direction. Each room has its own decoration so if you don't like a room just ask for a different one.
Alexander R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Unimpressive

Bathtub size, room design
5
This hotel was ok, but you can really do a lot better for this price point. Problems: 1) My room had no window. 2) No pool 3) Staff English level was extremely low and were not overly attentive.
Mark S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Handy to Shopping

Great wifi - close to main shopping centre - -quiet room
8.7
A nice arty hotel that is remarkably quiet given that it is virtually inside the shopping centre. No great views here. The bed is large and comfy. The bathroom area has a seperate toilet seperate shower and a bath in the studio room. Breakfast is in a restaurant opposite, which is nothing amazing but who really cares about breakfast. Wifi is great here.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
comfortable

t was ok staff are friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02