Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 192 reviews

577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (192)
Sort by:
Michel N. Solo travelers France, April 10, 2016
good stay
6.7
good hotel pleasant staff, helpful room is nice only the carpet on the corridor need to be changed , but did not affect my stay that i enjoyed
Report this review
Vu V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2016
Very unique hotel inside the island biggest shoppi
5.7
Very unique hotel inside the island biggest shopping mall. Restaurents, shops, spas are right at your doors. I wish this hotel had a pool though.
Report this review
Mustafa A. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2016
Small and easy
5.7
Close and easy good for business
Report this review
Vasudeva M. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2016
Excellent location, value for money.

Excellent location, value for money. Polite staff
9.3
Excellent Stay.
Report this review
Suriani M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2016
okok only
3.7
Went to the boutique hotel I booked the one which has with window. We got with no windows. If we wanted with windows.. Need to upgrade..andthey charge us more.. Once we checked in, They say they will help us with the luggage. But after 1 hr... I call the room serviceThey nvr pass our luggage. Apparently they FOGORT. Its humam error .. I know.. But fogort to pass our luggage is unreasonable. The complimentary breakfast is good.
Report this review
Chakkantavida M. Solo travelers India, February 29, 2016
vgghb junbj huhu huh ubbh uuu
6
ghnbnn jiii iiiio jkkn iin
Report this review
Cameron T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2016
Great value great spot
6.7
I went to Phuket for a few days this place is entrails located. Quiet and it's both off the beaten path or tourist hotels and set in the middle of the whole darn place. Stay here -the picky, yet travelled
Report this review
Khalid Q. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2015
Good small and cozy hotel

Good location, within a shopping mall and good wifi signal
7.3
It was pleasant. No hassle checking in or checking out. I stayed in Room No 10 and saw 2 cockroaches crawling. I managed to knock out 1 while the other 1 got away! Breakfast choices were limited and after 2 days i skipped. Apart from these, I would stay here again coz its location is so central and within walking distance to the beach.
Report this review
Ong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Very Good, Convenient, Clean, Decent, Reasonable..

Very Good, Convenient, Clean, Decent, Reasonable.
10
Very Good, Convenient, Clean, Decent, Reasonable..
Report this review
Lui W. Solo travelers China, October 26, 2015
it's converience

The location is convenience, but not so clear for the towel and quite noisy because near the shopping center. The breakfast is good!
5.7
The location is convenience, but not so clear for the towel and quite noisy because near the shopping center. The breakfast is good!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1261 reviews Next page
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pimnara SpaPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Shopping near HotelPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Location in Shopping MallPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05