Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (117)
Sort by:
Verima S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good location, not so good breakfast

location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Location was good since it was right in jungceylon shopping mall and not too far a walk to the beach. A few choices of halal restaurants next to the hotel. Room was clean and tidy. However, receptionist not too friendly, not once did i see them smile and they only provided us with buffet breakfast for the first day maybe due to lack of guests opting for breakfast. Very limited choice for the menu and buffet for breakfast.
Ng D. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2015
Hotel is overly rated

Location is good.
7
Staff not as friendly. Was disappointed that we got the mirror and camera room. Both rooms are not bright and cheery and no swimming pool.
Lau P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Convenience location

Location , good theme room , near restaurant
7.3
So far so good , good location to main area , restaurant and shopping
Lau P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Very convenience location ,room abit small

Location , different room theme , restaurant around the corner
7.3
J Z. Families with young children China, January 26, 2015
Highly Overrated

Just location
4.7
Staff was cold, no windows, so-so breakfast.
Jacqueline K. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
The reception was a bit unfriendly. The

The location is great with the proximity to the mal.
6.3
Syaefuddin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
All about the Hotel

Wifi, Location, Room Design,
7.7
Not really great. I was stay at room number 62. The air conditioner produce stinky smell and we cannot control the swing of the AirConditioner. Otherwise the wifi has medium speed. I have already tested the wifi on Ooklaspeedtest.net. the speed is Download: 13.6 Mbps Upload: 3.26 Mbps. My favorite is the location. Only 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach via Bangla Beach Walk. 1 minute walk to jungceylon shopping center (the biggest and the most popular mall in Phuket). We can play a guest iPad at lobby.
Marshall D. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
terrible night

Terrible neighbors
7.3
The room was nice but a couple fighting across the hall kept my daughter awake for about 3 hours. Multiple calls to the front desk accomplished nothing.
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 26, 2014
Very dark rooms and the breakfast is nothing.

Location and kinda clean but really lacks a lot of details and the breakfast really nonsense and not worth get up to.
5.7
The stay was fine I mean the hotel is in the mall which is a really good thing considering the breakfast was a total disaster and we had to go buy some food from BigC the supermarket. The house keeping staff are always talking very loud when the make up the room and are very rude when ever you ask they any question they talk to each other and start laughing. I would never go back to this hotel again and I recommend this hotel to single people not ones with families.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Best design

Location, design, cleanliness
5
I like the location and the design of the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02