or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (100)
Sort by:
Marshall D. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
terrible night

Terrible neighbors
7.3
The room was nice but a couple fighting across the hall kept my daughter awake for about 3 hours. Multiple calls to the front desk accomplished nothing.
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 26, 2014
Very dark rooms and the breakfast is nothing.

Location and kinda clean but really lacks a lot of details and the breakfast really nonsense and not worth get up to.
5.7
The stay was fine I mean the hotel is in the mall which is a really good thing considering the breakfast was a total disaster and we had to go buy some food from BigC the supermarket. The house keeping staff are always talking very loud when the make up the room and are very rude when ever you ask they any question they talk to each other and start laughing. I would never go back to this hotel again and I recommend this hotel to single people not ones with families.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Best design

Location, design, cleanliness
5
I like the location and the design of the room
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good Location

Location, Mall, Theme
6.3
Nice room but the breakfast was just few option not as 4 star standard breakfast. Overall the location in Jungceylon Mall is very convenient.
Amit J. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Fantastic

everything is best
10
Fantastic
Feby T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Nice Location

Location,
7.7
Very nice location,near shooping area, street food, never regret.
Liew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Fantastic fantastic hotel!

Good location, friendly staff and very convenient and close to amenities.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. The staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and modern. Very close to shopping area and we'll it's really a wonderful choice. I am travelling with a young baby about a year old.
Priyanshu G. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
room without window

inside main shopping mall of phuket
5
It wasn't good. They told me while checking in that they have upgraded my room, I guess just to fool me since the room had no windows while they do have other rooms with windows.
Kris C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Average

Near shopping area, central and near beach
6
Was dispppointed during departure in the morning to airport, the front desk staff promise to prepare breakfast box for us during arrival. But during departure another staff told us her colleague had forgotten. We seek for refund and the staff yet act blur cannot understand me. Very disappointed we had to spent for our breakfast at airport.
Tsz K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
not everybody like the hotel design

near shopping area
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04