or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Amit J. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Fantastic

everything is best
10
Fantastic
Feby T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Nice Location

Location,
7.7
Very nice location,near shooping area, street food, never regret.
Liew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Fantastic fantastic hotel!

Good location, friendly staff and very convenient and close to amenities.
9.3
I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. The staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and modern. Very close to shopping area and we'll it's really a wonderful choice. I am travelling with a young baby about a year old.
Priyanshu G. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
room without window

inside main shopping mall of phuket
5
It wasn't good. They told me while checking in that they have upgraded my room, I guess just to fool me since the room had no windows while they do have other rooms with windows.
Kris C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Average

Near shopping area, central and near beach
6
Was dispppointed during departure in the morning to airport, the front desk staff promise to prepare breakfast box for us during arrival. But during departure another staff told us her colleague had forgotten. We seek for refund and the staff yet act blur cannot understand me. Very disappointed we had to spent for our breakfast at airport.
Tsz K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
not everybody like the hotel design

near shopping area
7.7
Boby E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
It was awesome

great room decor, clean, location great
9
It was a great stay, I am definitely going back again in near future.
Rozana R. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
wonderful experience

location is great, service is very friendly, and ipad for rental
9
the hotel design is exceptional with different theme in different room. perfect boutique hotel for short gateaway, location is great as you can find everything under the sun at walking distance. the only point for improvement is the tv channel can be better as not much selection. but it is substitude with ipad. overall enjoyed my stay!
Roy A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Love at the first sight

Nice design, well located and value for money
9
This was my second visit to Phuket and I was found this hotel during my first trip. Really surprise to know that each hotel room is designed differently, they even have 'pink room', and during our stay we got nicely decorated 'olive oyl' room. My suggestion, It would be great if the hotel give room interior photo in each room entrance. Overall, I will recommend this boutique to Phuket visitor who looking for hotel with good location and value for money
Chi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
The hotel is very close to the shopping mall

Convenient for shopping, decoration is nice, staff is nice
8.3
The hotel is not expensive compared with Millennium Resort beside. However, my room (without windows) is very noisy during the midnight, due to the night activities outside the shopping mall?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08