Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 195,197 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 129 reviews

573 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (129)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Nice boutique hotel

Location, room comfort, staff performance
8.3
It was a great stayed. The crew allowed us to have our 2 and 5 yo kids to stay without extra bed, which will be wasted. Located inside jungceylon mall, room tips : ask for 2nd building and facing backward. Consider the previous testimony about their breakfast, we didn't tick the breakfast option. McDonald it just next door. We will be back on the next phuket trip.
Report this review
Lauren K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2016
Quaint and whimsical boutique hotel

Design, staff, cleanliness
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pimnara (as it is located in the mall) before continuing our journey to Angsana Laguna Hotel in Bang Tao Beach. For the first night, the superior room with windows is nice, as an upgrade on the second night to a windowless (more costly) deluxe with a bathtub renders one claustrophobic. Anyway, the staff was always friendly and cheerful. There are lots of cafes and eateries catered to tourists just outside the hotel. The only blip during the stay was upon checking out, we found out the air-cond remote was missing from the room, only to turn up in our luggage due to our toddler who thought he was being helpful. Oops. Still, the staff laughed it off and it wasn't a big deal. I highly recommend Pimnara if you're looking to stay near Jungceylon.
Report this review
Irene H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2016
good location
5.3
its very convenient
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location Location Location

Location, Sexy, Comfortable
8.3
It was comfortable, clean and good location
Report this review
Vikneshvaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Great Location for families

Staff big rooms breakfast
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Chew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Good location

Location, clean , comfortable
10
Have a pleasant stay...very good location,clean and comfortable....just that the pillow mayb should change cos too low....besides everything is good...every room not same theme...very unique and can take photo
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 3, 2015
location is great
6
the hotel was clean, nice staff, good location but weird room decoration!
Report this review
Leza R. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2015
Recommended with infants!

Location, price, service
10
Very delightful! As i am with an infant and the service staff is all so helpful, definitely our go to hotel in patong!
Report this review
Boby E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2015
Pimnara never dissapoint me
6
With it's central location very close to Jungceylon, it's best for traveller with young children
Report this review
Fouad B. Families with young children Yemen, July 25, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, decorations & stuff
9.3
I love this hotel and evry time i go i stay in different room with different decorations
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1255 reviews Next page
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pimnara SpaPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Shopping near HotelPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Location in Shopping MallPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04