My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 181 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Hotel with nice design but poor staff performance

Nice design, clean room & great location
6.3
The receptionist & waitress in restaurant not friendly, no smiling face. Poor breakfast buffet.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Hotel with nice design but poor staff performance

Nice design, clean room & great location
6.3
The receptionist & waitress in restaurant not friendly, no smiling face. Poor breakfast buffet.
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Stingy hotel management!

Located within the mall
6
I am disappointed with this hotel! Wonder why it received so many good reviews! There r no facilities and it is not exactly near the beach! The hotel switch-off the air-conditional at the hallway that leads to the rooms. It is also not ventilated (no windows) and dark! The front desk only issue One room keycard and when we asked for another one, the staff refused us!! The room is also very spartan with a few mismatch furniture thrown together! We paid for a superior room for 3 pax and for that price, we could easily find a better hotel! There is nothing to shout about the mall too! This is my seventh trip to Phuket, and my conclusion is 'stay out' of Patong area, the beaches further south (Karon,Kata and Kata Noi) r better bets! AND, u don't come to Phuket to shop!!!
Liurin F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Modern and stylish hotel with a great location

Every rooms have different themes. The themes are fun and cute. If you are with kids, they will be excited. You can borrow ipad and dvd for free. No swimmimg poll though. You have to go to the mall swimming pool that open at 1pm
8.7
Located in the mall, it is easy to find food. No buffet breakfast. They offer you several selection of meal for breakfast. The breakfast menu is western. No asian food. Only bread, no rice. friendly service, no complain about the staff. Clean room, great shower. Only the air con is too cold. I put it on the highest temperature, still too cold. Overall this is a good hotel with affordable price.
Shopping Tip: Stores open at 11am, but breakfast ends at 10am. So you can not go to shopping right after breakfast. Only several stores like boots and asia book that already open. Boots is so much cheaper here. Shopping at the street, you need to bargain. Try half price from the price they offered you.
Ajoy B. Families with older children India, November 15, 2012
very good hotel

designer hotel with great views, stunning architecture
8
Very good hotel with nearby shopping centre. Designer hotel with great views, stunning architecture in Phuket.
Quan J. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Nice rooms with different themes

Near shopping, local food and supermarket
8
Cute rooms, we chose 2 different types of room superior and deluxe to try. Had fun choosing rooms. Local food available across road. Hotel inside shopping mall.
Hai S. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great Location, Small and beautiful

Location and functional
8.3
Everything works like clock work. We checked in without a fuss. Duly lead to the room. The housekeeping came in like a shadow. We had a car and given a parking lot. Checked out within 5 minutes Fantastic
Travel tip: Some rooms come without window. But it works perfect for me and my son. We slept in perfect darkness
Munchayanit Y. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with distinctive styles of decoration

Distinctive decoration made my stay a special one.
8.7
I fell in love with this hotel since my first sight of it. The decoration of each area is so lovely and very unique. The atmosphere in the room relaxed my day. I enjoyed the stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located near Patong Beach and all nightlife places, as well as shopping destination.
Abdallah A. Families with older children France, February 12, 2012
Excellent location, friendly atmosphere

location, atmosphere.
7.7
Very nice hotel, close to the action, few steps away from Bangla road and from the beach. The hotel is also located inside a mall, which is useful if u want to shop during the day when the weather is hot. What i didn t like was the breakfast, very poor, u can have the choice between omelettes, french bread, no croissants or anything sweet. A buffet would have been way more better.
Chong R. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2012
Great location within shopping mall

Nicely decorated rooms
7
Stays at Pimnara is like going into a wonderland. Every room has different themes and colours. Will be great for family with kids. May be difficult to find the hotel entrance as it is quite hidden from main road, got to drive into a small road behind the Junceylon shopping center and there isn't any proper drop off point. Overall a good stay with clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel PhuketPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01