or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnara Boutique Hotel

Jungceylon Shopping Destination 181 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilities Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (99)
Sort by:
Wei X. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Perfect location hotel

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Perfect location close to malls and the beach. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious
Aliah A. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, good location
9.7
Chuckie D. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
Accessible to the shopping mall.

Nice room and accessible to the shopping mall.
6.3
I travel in Phuket with my friend from Singapore to visit my girlfriend. Check in process was good, the staff in the front desk are awesome. They gave us some welcome drinks upon our arrival in the hotel and assist us on our luggage from the car all the way to the lobby. I also work in the hotel industry so I really appreciate all the kindness of each and every staff. The structure, the area of the hotel was good but honestly speaking the decoration of the hallway all the way to our room was creepy because it seems like were walking through the wake. Sorry for my word, but this is really what i felt. The breakfast area was nice, but limited choices for the food. There's a one guy staff in the restaurant that i thought doesn't know how to smile to the guest. But aside from everything, my stay was good. I definitely stay here again on my next visit in Phuket. Well done front desk staff and the guy from bell desk. Thank you.
Ghassan T. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 17, 2013
very bad ,

bad staff
3.3
very agresive staff , not friendlly , bad axses and elivators ,
Pui L. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Close to everything

Close to shops & restaurants. Affordable price and nice moden boutique hotel.
8
Hotel located in Jungceylon shopping mall. Very convenience. Each room have different sytle. I stayed in a deluxe room. It doesn't have a separate bathroom which I didn't like. My friend stayed in standard room. Their room is smaller then mine but they got a separate bathroom. I would prefer stay in a standard room next time. My room number is 40. There has a lots of dolls which are quite scarey. They look like ghost. I've to used towels to cover them otherwise I feel scare n couldn't sleep.
Pui L. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Close to everything

Convenience, cheap, moden
7
I stayed in a standard room number 16. Room is small but very clean. Value for money. Hotel located in Jungceylon shopping mall. Very convenience. Hotel only gave one room key card to each room which is inconvenience to customer.
Pui L. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Convenience

Clean, affordable, close to everything
7.3
Hotel located in Jungceylon shopping mall. Very convenience. We only been given one key card for each room which's so inconvenience. Hotel corridors have no aircon which quite uncomfortable during the hot weather. Duluxe room has no separate bathroom. It likes studio more.
Pui L. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Nice n clean

Convenience, clean, free wifi
8
Free wifi is good. Staying in a standard room is better than a deluxe room. Staff are helpful. Hotel located inside the Jungceylon shopping mall. Very convenience for shopping, dinning, massage, etc. Hotel needs to provide two room key cards to each. We got 1 key card only which's so inconvenience to us.
Hoang B. Groups Vietnam, August 9, 2013
Poor breakfast, friendly staff, good location

Good location
6.7
Roy A. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Great location and nice hotel

great location, great concept and cleanliness
8.3
We are very happy to stayed and chose this hotel as this hotel is the only one inside the Jungceylon Mal in Patong which is the heart of the city of Phuket. The hotel is nicely made, have a nice and minimalist concept and clean and the staffs are very friendly and helpful and we even get upgraded. We bought 12 standard rooms and all were upgraded to superiors. The rooms are clean and tidy and pretty and roomy and new. This is still the best hotel for your trip to Phuket !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuitePimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dwine RestaurantPimnara Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pimnara Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05