My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment

146-148 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard Room
Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Beach Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Beach Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Good but a disappointed finish!

location, clean
6.7
The hotel is fine but ultimately I will never stay there again as the staff can't be trusted!
Roi E. Couples Israel, November 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, great location (3 mon walking to the beach), Comfortable bed
9
Friendly staff, great location (3 mon walking to the beach),comfortable bed!!!! michal & roi Israel
Kristjan A. Couples Iceland, September 24, 2013
Good location, quite

location, beach, market
6.7
Quiet place even close to busy night life street. Staff not so up to speed to keep you happy, and lot of extra to be paid if you go over on check out and other things, long list of dos and donts.. but room was fine and big.
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
Decent Place but BAD Internet

Location, Price, Balcony
6.3
I thought this place was all right, even if the area of Patong near Bangla eventually got very tiring. It was quiet considering the location though. My room was "sea view" but it was one of the lower balconies and you could barely see a sliver of the sea. I didn't really care because I just wanted the open balcony more than anything, but beware if you care about the view. Unfortunately, my stay here was quite miserable because high quality internet is VERY important to me. The internet here was slow and would go down for an hour or two every day at random intervals. It became extremely frustrating with such an unreliable connection so I was very happy to leave.
Wang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Great location to the beach

wifi, clean room, budget
6
Wang W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Value for money

Sea view, great location , budget
6
Aaron T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
nice pleasant stay

good best excellent
6
would come back sometime again! this hotel is not so bad at all the price is quite low
Manjit B. Groups India, August 12, 2013
comfortable beach facing room at affordable price

Centrally Located, huge and clean rooms
8
Stay was comfortable, the rooms were beach facing at an affordable price. The hotel is centrally Located. The rooms are huge and clean. At one of the rooms there was water problem.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Value for money for a short stay

Near nightlife and yet not noisy, large and clean rooms, good wifi connection throughout the entire hotel
8.3
This hotel is value for money. It is a budget apartment with everything you need as someone spent most of the time exploring outside. You'll get strong air-con, good wifi, large and clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staffs, good location, all basic toiletries(including toothpaste and toothbrush) and good masseurs downstairs when you're paying hostel price. We chose seaview room so we have a balcony for which clothes rack was provided for us to hang our swimming wear dry. 2 things to note however, 1. Although bathroom is clean, it smells weird. We think it is probably due to poor sewage system as the smell disappear after running water constantly down the drainage. 2. There are no lifts so you will have to climb stairs but this is not a problem since there are only 3 floors and it is good exercise for us.
Da-Wei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2013
Comfort room and worthy for money.

Comfort room, nice staffs and good location
6.7
Nice staffs and comfort room and good location for hopping and nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Sea View RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - BeachPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - BeachPimnarah Suites Privileged Service Apartment Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01