or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest Room Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - View to downtown Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Sunrise view from Breakfast Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - The best Sunrise View From Dining Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Mountain and Panorama View Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bathroom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest Room Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest Room Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel Exterior Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Superior with balcony Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest Room Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Scene of Trekking Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Dining Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior
Area: Kalaw
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (30)
Sort by:
Michel T. Couples France, May 27, 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6.3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Dominic S. Couples Switzerland, February 14, 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Michel B. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Magali G. Couples Switzerland, January 10, 2014
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8.7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Corentin R. Couples France, December 30, 2013
Stunning view and attentive staff

Stunning view from the restaurant (top) storey; attentive and friendly staff; clean and large rooms
8.7
We stayed overnight just before leaving for a 3-days 2-nights trek from Kalaw to the Inle Lake. We arrived very late because our plane was 4 hours late, but the staff had waited for us! The rooms are large and the beds comfortable. The view from the restaurant, which is on the top storey, is absolutely stunning! Especially in the early morning when the sun starts "pulling" the fog. Must see!
Juliana B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Great place to stay in Kalaw -excellent value for$

Price, Location, cleanliness
8
Central location, nice, clean rooms, most with balconies, excellent breakfast in the morning, TVs in the bedrooms. Very good value for money.
Frouke H. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2013
Great value for money

Comfortable room, cheap rate, mountain views
7.7
This hotel provided the best value for money of all the hotels we stayed at in Myanmar. The rooms are clean and airy, the views of the surrounding mountains are nice and it's a short walk into town. Breakfast is served at the top floor with beautiful views in the early morning. Staff is friendly and wifi works most of the time.
Yvonne S. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Nicest hotel manager ever

Staff,room,manager
8.3
The room we had was on first floor to the front so we had a huge balcony going all the way around the corner,so you got sun shade whichever you prefer,and the views were great.The staff here could not do enough for us ,the manager was really lovely and helped us sort out taxi,s from kalaw to manadaly.I would recommend this hotel for our room alone,it was great value for money.The breakfast was fine too much for us so we did not take toast or pancakes,eggs and fruit was enough.They will give you hot water to make tea or coffe in your room as well.iIt was very good value for us but the down stairs rooms are not as great so request higher floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest RoomPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - View to downtownPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Sunrise view from BreakfastPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - The best Sunrise View From DiningPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Mountain and Panorama ViewPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BathroomPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest RoomPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest RoomPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel ExteriorPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Superior with balconyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Guest RoomPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Scene of TrekkingPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - DiningPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08