or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pineapple Guesthouse

291/4 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Cafe Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Cafe Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Guesthouse Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Guesthouse Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Golf Course Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior
Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Carolina D. Couples Spain, March 8, 2015
Very clean. Next to one of the best beaches in Ph

Very near to the beach. Clean. Comfy bed. Cheaper transport to airport.
7
Located in a quiet area next to the beach (5mins walk). One of the best beaches in Phuket (Karon). Lots of shops, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Place is very clean and room is big including a fridge which is very convenient.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Close to beach...

Easy walk to beach
7
Henna S. Solo travelers Finland, February 4, 2015
Really nice hotel

The staff, the breakfast and value for money
9.7
Katre I. Couples Estonia, January 31, 2015
Basic rooms but nice service

Service, location, balcony.
8
There was some problem with the water, it was absolutely dirty. Hopefully this was temporary. We had a balcony but since the balconies face the sunny side of the building they are too hot to use. You can buy breakfast downstairs, omlet 50baht, coffee 30baht etc.
Emelie G. Groups Sweden, January 23, 2015
Nice place

Staff, good location and very cozy place
8
It's vas very good, very helpfull staff and very nice place to stay at
Katriina J. Solo travelers Finland, January 13, 2015
Very nice guesthouse

Staff, peacefull room, price
8.7
Ben M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 7, 2015
awesome staff

staff, location,
9.7
The owners of this place are fantastic! They recommend things to do and help you with anything. They saved me a lot of money getting to phuket town by giving me info on catching the local bus. If I was in karon again I would definitely stay here.
Florin N. Couples Italy, January 7, 2015
great location but so noisy

good location, fairy clean
6
The guesthouse is easy to find , just ask the bus driver to drop you at Karon Plaza It's a safe place and quite clean, the superior rooms have terrace. It should be ok, the problem is the location it's really noisy, difficult to sleep there : near Patak road with heavy traffic 24/24 and some really noisy bar at ground floor with Thai karaoke until 3-4 a.m. almost every night. No fan and the air conditioning it's just above our head, if you're not made in stone, impossible to sleep also if turned on
Beth P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
lovely

location, staff, convenience
9
Melanie N. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and friendly!

Wonderful staff, decent restaurant, clean facility.
10
The staff are very friendly and it is a pleasant family atmosphere. They offer everything you might need like beach towels and other water sports equipment. Our room was quite large and comfortable, especially for a simple one-star place. We got good food recommendations from the owner to find the best local spots. They offer airport transfer for what I, at first, thought was expensive but upon further investigation found to be the going rate on the island and this driver will know exactly where to go. Overall, a great value for the money spent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple GuesthousePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple CafePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple CafePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple GuesthousePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple GuesthousePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Golf CoursePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04