or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pineapple Guesthouse

291/4 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Cafe Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Cafe Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Guesthouse Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple Guesthouse Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior King Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Twin Bed Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Triple Bed Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Computer area Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Triple Bed
Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Outside
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
Pineapple guesthouse delight

Lovely family, great service, room cleaned spotlessly every day, very welcoming
9
We had a great time at pineapple. The staff were friendly and helpful and very welcoming to our children. Our room was great with a balcony and staff cleaned it every day. Location close to the action but set back from the main road on a quiet lane. Great value for money. Our kids had a great time playing with their kids. Would definitely recommend pineapple guesthouse.
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good place to get away from the crowd

Friendly staff, fans for every bed, good bikes
9
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
A good inexpensive place

Cost, informative owner, location
8
This place is typical of many basic but good value guest houses in the 3 beaches area - inexpensive, comfortable, clean. What separates it is Brit Stephen who co-owns it with his Thai missus - Steve has a wealth of knowledge of the Phuket situation and communicates this well. My room was spacious and clean with quiet aircon, adequate storage and a comfy king size bed. The area was not particularly noisy (it is off the main road so traffic noise is not an issue) and had a big range of restaurants, banks, retailers and other services. A 24hour 7/11 minimart was about 100m away - there were dinner-time inexpensive food hawkers with the usual yummy stuff in front of the store. one fault with Pineapple was lack of a credit card facility which makes purchase of some of the more expensive tours more difficult. Other area travel stores could do this.
Katrin M. Families with young children Estonia, November 20, 2014
Amazing

clean,great location,tasty and cheap food
10
i extended my visit from one week to 2 weeks cause it was very nice and clean hotel for that price. shops,restaurants ATM just next door and beautiful beach in 4 min walking distance...
Katrin M. Families with young children Estonia, November 13, 2014
Excellent!

They serve great food with cheap price. It is close to shops and restaurants and beach.
10
loved it so much that after one week i decided to stay for another week
Maud C. Groups Canada, November 10, 2014
I would Côme again!!!

The staff is very helpful and nice
9.7
I loved my experience at the Pineapple Guesthouse and Will definitely suggest it to my friends who go to phuket. Great staff, clean room, good food! Everything was perfect!
Kim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Love the owner :)

She always provide help and best advise for the guest. she is so kind and helpful. She is one of the best guesthouse owner that I ever met.
8
Polly J. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Clean place with helpful staff

Beds Clean Staff
5.7
Lovely stay, clean and very comfy beds! Not great location and very quiet. Good price though.
Christopher G. Families with young children New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Nice and easy, looked after us :)

Child friendly, clean, tidy
6
We enjoyed staying here. The staff helped us with our 10 month old son, cooked us some baked beans :)
Rodrigo A. Solo travelers Chile, April 20, 2014
It was better than i expected

Location, other backpackers and the food
8
It was pretty good, the hostel is in a good location near everithing, but away from noise. The beds in the dorm have a thin matress, but they are very confortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple GuesthousePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple CafePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple CafePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple GuesthousePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Pineapple GuesthousePineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Superior KingPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Twin BedPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Triple BedPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Computer areaPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Triple BedPineapple Guesthouse Phuket - Outside


AS-AGWEB-3A01