or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ping Hanoi Hotel

No. 26, Me Tri Ha Town, Pham Hung Street, Nam Tu Liem District, My Dinh National Stadium, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double
Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: My Dinh National Stadium Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Lai P. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
A comfortable 3 nights stay

Staff serving attitude, near to BigC
7.7
Subramaniam N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
low cost but high in class

location clean & food
8
one of the good hotel with 4 star standard
Subramaniam N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
low cost but high in class

clean, good location and easy excess
8
had a wonderful time
Robert E. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Bog standard low cost business hotel

cost, close to my meeting, friendly
6.7
This is a very basic low-cost hotel. It is relatively new inside with modern features, but many rooms do not have windows, and those that do have windows may be exposed to a lot of road noise. The hotel felt safe enough. Quite a lot of cockroaches around. But hey, for the price, it's hard to beat.
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Near Stadium

clean, small and near stadium,
10
It was nice staying in this hotel. We went for a sports business trip so it's a great location if you want to stay near the are of their stadium. Staff are accommodating and great food store,too.
Marie C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Good service, great staff. Difficult to find at first but the place is known by taxi drivers. Had a business event at Crowne Plaza and daily commute is fast, taxi is easy to obtain (approx $3/way).
7.7
I just want to say Ping Hotel really had a great staff. If going to Hanoi for business around this area, then Ping Hotel is good value for money.
Hoai P. Business travelers Vietnam, November 9, 2014
pleasant place

staff, clean and location
8.7
Joko A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
I think it is one of the budget hotel I ever stay.

cleanliness, polite and hospitality
9.7
It was very excellent. The location is located in walking distance to conference venues but offers very affordable price. The service includes transportation, which was excellent, friendly, punctual and clean. While the room, lobby and resto are relatively small but very clean, nicely arrange and comfortable. The staffs are accommodative from distributing tourist infos, exchanging foreign money until friendly small talks. It is highly recommended budgey hotel in Hanoi.
Richard D. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
“Excellent Hotel - Friendly, Clean, Peace & Quiet

Staff Friendliness, Room and Location
10
The Ping Hanoi Hotel is an excellent Hotel for those seeking a chance to experience Hanoi away from the city center chaos. Situated near Hanoi's iconic My Dinh Stadium, this hotel is very clean and within walking distance to some large shopping centers. Rooms are kept very clean and tidy, but what makes this hotel stand out from nay that I have stayed in is the friendly staff and English speaking management. Suitable for Leisure, Business and short stays if needing to head out to the airport early. For the comfort and safe stay - this hotel offers a great value. Not to mention also that their breakfast in the morning is by far one of the best attempts at replicating western styles. Don't be intimidated by the location, once you put that behind you, you have a chance to really see how Vietnamese people live, and be a part of the friendly atmosphere. The friendly hotel receptionist and team can help you with any requests, and if that's not enough, be assured the manager will also most likely introduce himself to you and make sure that your stay is as comfortable as possible. One of the few hotels in Hanoi where the manager is present at all times. The choice of decor in the room is modern and fresh, bright colours as you can see in the pictures. Often you see pictures and arrive at the hotel and it is different, however this was exactly the same - good sign of honesty. :) Dont bother staying at the nearby expensive Crown Hotel where your you will only become a number. Because you will find your 5 star service at Ping a memorable one! certainly I have. :) I Will definitely be back next time im in town. Richard - From Australia.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, September 8, 2014
nothing positive

nothing positive to say maybe wifi ok
4
sleeping in the day time because in the night time 1am-5am big noice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ping Hanoi Hotel HanoiPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01