or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ping Hanoi Hotel

No. 26 Me Tri, Pham Hung Street, Tu Liem District, My Dinh National Stadium, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double
Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior double Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Ping Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: My Dinh National Stadium Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Nguyen V. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, near convention centre
8
Good
Kng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
The room is clean but attitude of Manager no good

Bed is clean, convenience to nearby restaurants, to&fro airport nearer.
6.3
Not as good as what I think of. Hotel Manager attitude initially was bad & not courtesy when talking. Unlikely to recommend my friends for this hotel unless otherwise.
Alexander L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Ordinary hotel, but good value

Price, price, price
5.3
This was a cheap option close to Marriott where our function was being held. The taxi got lost getting there so not easy to find although it was a good location for us to get to our meetings next day. The price was the reason we took this hotel, as Marriott was out of budget. Rooms are big and functional, but noise of other guests at night was a problem. Breakfast included and the food was good. Staff attentive and helpful. But would not return and will stay elsewhere next time.
Diego G. Solo travelers Spain, September 9, 2013
Average hotel not very well maintained.

Price and quiet surroundings.
6
The room was nice and everything is new. However, lots of smoking in my corridor. not very pleasant.
Saranya S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
Nice service from receptionist

cheap price, nice room, nice receptionists
8
I really happy to stay here, very good receptionist and service but it's too difficult to find the restaurant around there.
Flordeliza R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2013
Very good stay.

affordable, clean, accessible
8.7
Our stay Ping Hotel was very good considering its affordable price. Their rooms, beds, comfort rooms are big and clean. Our 7 night stay was truly a great experience. It may be situated in an inner road but taxi would always be accessible.
Melvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
good budget htl

good budget htl
7.7
good budget htl.. clean room.. quiet place.. shopping center 10 mins away..
Yeo E. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
New, clean and comfortable hotel

New, clean and comfortable hotel with almost all the things you expected in a hotel room.
7.3
We books 2 rooms for a family of 4. The room is so big it can accomodate all 4 of us in 1 room. It has all the stuff you want for a hotel room, hair dryer, slipper, premium cable TV Channel..etc. It a new hotel so all the hardware is pratically very new and clean. The location is quite deep in and remote. But it is here where we can really taste the average life of Hanoi living. Imagine we are there for my son footbal tournament in My Dinh Youth Training Sports Center which is aound 2 km away and a bottle of soft drinks offer there cost 20K Vietname Don. In the shop around Ping hotel cost 45K VD for 5. Landry service is very very affordable in this hotel too. And if you like big shopping mall (Garden Mall...etc) there is a few around the vicinity. But don't expect the goods there will be anything cheaper. If your main purpose is like mine (football), Pink hotel is quite a good alternative to Crowe Plaza. Meter taxi is availbe outside of the hotel or 100m walk to the main road and the highest fare I ever paid to Youth Training Sports Center is 42K VD.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
small but friendly

friendly
7.3
It is located in the dirty back lane. However, staffs are friendly. A big shopping mall is just opposite the main road where a big food court is. International food can be found there.
Toshiyuki U. Business travelers Japan, July 16, 2012
I extended to stay here

Near the department store
8.7
it is far from the down town. i had to pay more than 100 nhgin dn by taxi when i meet vietnamese friends. however, this hotel is reasonable. the staff is very kind. if i needed something, i could buy at c mart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ping Hanoi Hotel HanoiPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior twinPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Superior doublePing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPing Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06