or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ping Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Camplung Tanduk No. 28, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Suite Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With Breakfast Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With Breakfast Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Suite With Breakfast Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ping Restaurant Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
comfortable

location, attentive staff, air con
8
The room was very comfortable with nice bed, average storage space, quiet and nice air conditioning. The biggest issue Of the room was the terrible position of bathroom door which made it a battle to use the toilet. The Wi-Fi was very weak And slow. The pool was very nice but was similar to an indoor pool with very little sun
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Recommended!

Good quiet location, tidy room and friendly service
9
This hotel has a great location succeeding in being close to the bars and restaurants yet perfectly quiet for a good night's sleep. The rooms are modern, well-equipped (multi-channel flat-screen TV, room-safe, tea-making, etc.), clean and "compact" - so compact you have to get into the shower to open the bathroom door! The staff could not be more helpful. The only slight disappointment was breakfast: the buffet was cancelled apparently due to low occupancy. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Marc N. Solo travelers Belgium, December 8, 2014
How can one comment excellence ?

Value, cleanliness, friendliness
9.7
I wrote a review about this hotel to Agoda on 18 June. Is can be found below. What else can I add to my earlier comments, which I can only repeat. Once again : congratulations to all the staff !
Laila S. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Hotel with a Heart❤️

The Staff, The Ambience, The Cleanliness
9.3
All the staff were soooo friendly from the moment we stepped in till the day we left. They took every step to make sure our stay was a comfortable one. Thumbs Up for all the Staff!!!
Teddy S. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Worth the price

proximity to beach and restaurants, staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Ping so much we ended up extending our stay for two more nights. Staff was super friendly and nice. Even had one of the staff members give me a ride on his motorbike to pick up items at the nearest pharmacy. The lanai is quite small, and fitting two people a challenge so if you're a lumberjack and amazonian, consider the lanai as wasted space. We never used the pool but it seemed nice and caught plenty of noon sun.
Hayley G. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Fantastic staff looked after us so well

staff, location, food
10
I stayed in ping for my birthday and was so well looked after. The staff gave me a cake and cocktails and were generally lovely to us for the duration of our stay. Rooms were lovely, topped up with mineral water every day and very clean. The hotel is right in the centre of seminyak but off the main street so you can get a good night's sleep or party the night away. I would definitely recommend Ping to other couples or groups
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Very clean and cozy hotel

Cleanliness, staff service, location
9.3
Michael E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
A heaven tucked away in the heart of seminyak

Location, service, peaceful
9.7
The overall stay was lovely. Check in was brief, breakfast food although not lavish and abundant, but delicious amd nice. Bed and pillow are comfortable. Swimming pool is never crowded. Nice small hotel and again lovely
Christian S. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Ping hotel - great value for the money

Clean, rate and location
9
We really enjoyed it. The front staff were very accommodating and the pool was clean.
Yong T. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Great Staff,Location &Value

Friendly helpful staff. Near beach & eateries.
9.3
This newish hotel is delightful! I stayed for 5 nights in the Superior room with breakfast on the 3rd Floor. Quiet mostly, unless some loud kid(s) scream in the pool, on the ground floor. My room was spacious enough, with coffee & tea making facilities,a bar fridge, free daily bottled water.The bathroom was a little small, but the rainshower made it special. Very comfy double bed. 32" LCD TV and powerful aircon. Breakfast buffet spread was good.Dishes vary daily. Love the freshly cook to order eggs/omelette. Fantastic location- 5 mins walk to Seminyak beach (must see sunrise & sunset) & Chez Gado Gado. So many good eateries on Jalan Camplung Tanduk. Most Taxi drivers know PING hotel well. A bonus! I arrived at 1am and was greeted by the smiley hotel staff, who was kind to give me a brief orientation of the facilities in my room. I was impressed. I will definately stay at Ping again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ping Hotel Seminyak BaliPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - SuperiorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe SuitePing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With BreakfastPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With BreakfastPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Suite With BreakfastPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerracePing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ReceptionPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ping RestaurantPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05