My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ping Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Camplung Tanduk No. 28, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Suite Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With Breakfast Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With Breakfast Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Suite With Breakfast Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ping Restaurant Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior Ping Hotel Seminyak Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
John R. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
very good

location,staff service,clean
9.7
very good
Stephanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Nice room. Close to my destination.

Good food, nice balcony, nice room
6.3
Ma R. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Unexpected but absolutely satisfying

Cleanliness, staff, location
9.3
All good. Should have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Edwin Z. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
A short but relaxing and fruitful holiday.

Centrally located, quiet and clean hotel
8.3
For the price we paid I think it is value for money. Although the hotel is relatively small compared to others in Bali, I must say that every inches is well-utilised, with a swimming pool and gym. Daily breakfast is provided as well and the staff there understand English pretty well, friendly and helpful. My friend and I enjoyed our 4 nights there.
Marc N. Solo travelers Belgium, June 18, 2014
Very nice place, tucked away in Seminyak

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
I have become a regular in Seminyak, but this was my first time in this hotel. I loved it very much, I promised the staff that I will return before the end of the this year, and this promise I will definitely keep. Congratulations to all the staff !
Paulo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
Thank You Ping Hotel

Away from the Noise, close to Seminyak beach, friendly staff
8
My stay at Ping Hotel was delightful.
Hwe C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
comfortable

Cleanness, good location, Nice swimming pool.
7
Kerry L. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
New, Modern, Clean hotel in good location

Friendly helpful staff - close to bars, restaurants & day spas
10
Great value for money - Good location & has everything near by. Supermarket next door, bars far enough away so you don't get disturbed by the noise but close to walk to. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Breakfast was included - buffet & something different served every day. Will Definatly return!!
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Very nice budget hotel

Location, Breakfast, Pool
9.3
Loved the hotel. Would return. Had one minor issue with non-working safe but it was quickly fixed by staff. Also, they didn't refill the drinks one morning, but no big deal - very easy to get more! ATM & convenient store right next to the property. Only a couple blocks from the beach. Great location.
Stephanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Sleep well

Food, fast check in / out, easy to find taxi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ping Hotel Seminyak BaliPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - SuperiorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe SuitePing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With BreakfastPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Double Room With BreakfastPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe Suite With BreakfastPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerracePing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ReceptionPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Ping RestaurantPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - InteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - ExteriorPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantPing Hotel Seminyak Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04