Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa

135/9 Charoenprathet Road, A. Muang, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 376 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Very very nice

Design of the hotel,value for money, the staff;very nice. the location.
7.7
Very nice I would recommend this smart clean and friendly hotel to anyone that wants a get away break. One of the better small hotels in Thailand. Very good value for your money.
Report this review
Joergen S. Business travelers Denmark, May 19, 2013
The hotel is very good.

Clean room, Nice staff and Comfortable.
8
It is very good to stay at this hotel because the room is very clean.
Report this review
Purid T. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2013
Very pretty hotel

Great breakfast, nice room,
8
Report this review
Laksmono S. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Chiang Mai

Architecture, service and room
8
Report this review
Evelyn L. Couples April 20, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly.

Good food, friendly staff and a relaxing, intimate environment.
8
Report this review
Evelyn L. Couples April 20, 2013
Chilled out and intimate colonial style hotel

Attentive staff, good food, very relaxed style.
8
Lovely relaxed hotel in a quiet part of town. Walking distance to the night market.
Report this review
Siu P. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
Clean, convenient with good service

Staff is friendly and attentive. Clean and tidy room. Good restaurant and shopping points in vicinity
10
Staff is friendly and attentvie. We undergone 'Songkran' and got soaked when we checked in the hotel. Staff immediately gave us large towel. When we got into the room, we found the hotel staff has already prepared 2 buckets and water guns for us to enjoy the Songkran. Waterproof bags were also arranged for us to store our money and documents . When we went back to hotel at night, a nice champagne has been arranged in room. What a nice experience to stay here.
Report this review
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Stunning colonial style hotel

Great quality food, a beautiful hotel and large rooms
9.7
A beautiful colonial style hotel. Away from Chiang Mai center but within walking distance. Service, rooms and food were excellent. Despite being next to a main road, the rooms are quiet as they face the internal courtyard where the swimming pool is located. The rooms are large.
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
best value and design

design, location, value
9.7
this is one of the best run hotels I have ever stayed in.
Report this review
Max T. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2013
pleasant stay

park by the river, quiet location, colonial charm
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa Chiang Mai

Customer Reviews - Ping Nakara Boutique Hotel and Spa, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06