Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pink Hotel

20 Bis Rue Dugommier, 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon, Paris, France 75012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pink Hotel Paris - Double room Pink Hotel Paris - Double room Pink Hotel Paris - Double room Pink Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pink Hotel Paris - Interior Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pink Hotel Paris - Exterior Pink Hotel Paris - Reception Pink Hotel Paris - Interior Pink Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pink Hotel Paris - Exterior Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pink Hotel Paris - Exterior Pink Hotel Paris - Interior Pink Hotel Paris - Exterior Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pink Hotel Paris - Bathroom Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pink Hotel Paris - Guest Room Pink Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Area: 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Maddy S. Business travelers Italy, March 4, 2014
good price/location

Location, clean, internet
6
I was there only for one night, but the room was big, clean and the bathroom with shower and enough room. It was a good expreriance and the "velib" stations are quite near from the hotel.
Javier T. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Convenient, friendly and helpful staff, affordable

Approachable staff, near to metro, quiet
8.3
It was great! I love the lady staff, she is so informative and helpful. But on our last day, she was on off and a male staff was in charge. He was rude and unhelpful. If he can be friendly like the lady staff, this hotel will be fantastic! The room is very small. But if you do not mind a small room, this hotel is not bad. Its very near the metro, like 2 minutes walk. 30 minutes train ride to Eiffel Tower.
Amanda W. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Very unpleasant experience at Pink Hotel

Close to train station
2.3
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Perfect - just what we needed.

Location, Price, Welcome
8.3
Excellent, everything was just as we wanted. Did not sample breakfast.
Iain M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Recently renovated small hotel

Good value
8
Well located for my business trip. Reasonably sized room and bathroom given the Paris standard. Recently but cheaply renovated rooms. Friendly service.
Po S. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
gd location

close to metro
7.3
laocation are gd for tourist and easy to find! Reasonable pirce with restaurant around the district
Frederick F. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
Convenient and budget place to stay in Paris

The location is easy to access. It is just 2-minute walk from the Metro that can take you to different main sightseeing spots.
8
The hotel is clean, organized and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful. The elevator is also helpful to allow travellers to transport luggage with ease. The reasonable price is the best choice in Paris with such facilities.
Ji H. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2012
Small but cozy hotel

Location: near the metro station
8
It was small but cozy hotel. the location of hotel is near the metro station. It was easy to find. But, I could hear the my neighbor watching TV and talking ETC...
Sylvie A. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2014
très bon rapport qualité prix

emplacement-propreté -confort
8.3
Parfaitement: plusieurs métros et bus depuis gare de Lyon Chambre très petite, mais confortable et calme. SDB assez grande avec fenêtre. Très propre. pour les amateurs: machine "Nepresso" dans la chambre...
Francis C. Couples France, December 2, 2013
confortable et rationel

confort,emplacement,charme
7.7
RAS ridicule de nous imposer un texte de 50 lettres alors que l on vient de se soumettre gentiment a un long questionnaire

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pink Hotel Paris - Double roomPink Hotel Paris - Double roomPink Hotel Paris - Double roomPink Hotel Paris - Double roomPink Hotel Paris - BathroomPink Hotel Paris - InteriorPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - ExteriorPink Hotel Paris - ReceptionPink Hotel Paris - InteriorPink Hotel Paris - BathroomPink Hotel Paris - ExteriorPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - ExteriorPink Hotel Paris - InteriorPink Hotel Paris - ExteriorPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - BathroomPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPink Hotel Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02