Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

IRIS C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
NEAR LRT 1 MINUTE, LOCATION GOOD
LOCATION, CHEAP N REASONABLE
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Li L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location but the room rather old
location, hot tub with hot spring water
Average though the location is superb. The room is rather old with dim lighting. The aircond is not really adjustable. Good to have hot spring water access to the room's bath tub.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

chong J. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed January 06, 2016

MUI N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Disappointed on the stay,run down ,mould smell
House keeping aunty was very friendly, Breakfast cooking like home cook.
Front desk staff should smile more,hotel should do renovation,friend feel itchy after sleep on the bed,Would never select this hotel again.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Egor T. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Regular
N a
Reviewed November 23, 2015

anne M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Affordable & Great hotel
Near to MRT, Near to Convenient Shop and fast food Outlet
Hotels was near to the MRT, Convenient Shop and fast food Outlet. Hotel was abit round down on the outside however spacious on the inside. The hotel door has to be opened by a key and every time when we leave the hotel we are required to return the key to the counter staff, kind of troublesome (as mentioned by the staff, it is to prevent to loss of key, otherwise a penalty is required)
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Lau T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
nice meal
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Sue L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
We wouldn't go back even if it was free
Location
Till now, I can't understand why we decided to choose that hotel. Those photos of the hotel were clearly not a true representation of the actual thing. Bed was rock hard. The only saving grace was that there was spring water piped to the room. May i add, spring water piped into a ww2 relic looking bathtub meant for guests with skinny teenage bodies. I am 75kg. I find it a squeeze. Staff was really unfriendly too. With virtually zero level of security.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

NGIAM S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Ok for couple but not suitable for family with children.
Ok
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Kok S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
good stay
clean, friendly and simple
pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 21, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: