Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

37/2-11 Moo 2, Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior Bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Building Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Senaratne R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 17, 2010
A nice hotel with friendly staff and services

Nice location, adjacent to beach, free to relax, nice site, calm and quiet environment, no interference, and fine services.
7.7
We liked the hotel. Good location & environment (facing beach), facilities, services, and breakfast. Friendly reception. Information on Website inadequate to select needed rooms with location. Delux rooms preferred to economy type
Travel tip: Accessible to the city for shopping, nightlife, recreation, and for whatever the other needs within 10 minutes.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2010
Beautiful to look at clasical designed complex.

Has to have the best breakfast buffet in Pataya, that cateters for most tastes, with a great service.
10
This hotel has everything that one needs if you wish to stay on the complex. If on the other hand you wish to look around the there is a Bus every hour on the hour form 08:00 until late at 60 bahts its good value. The staff are very helpfull and always avialable. The food is avery good and at the right price. The place is very clean and tidy, and if there is an on shore wind, the staff are out on the beach early morning shifting the flotsam and jetson that every beach has.
Nightlife Tip: If you go down to the town center make sure you take a card from the reception, as Pinnacle not does not quite sound the same in Thai
Miriam M. Groups France, August 25, 2010
Slightly Disappointing

The private beach
6.3
I have stayed in this resort quite a few times now and mainly really for the private beach factor. The hotels location is not too far from the bussle of town and far enough that you feel like you are on a quiet get away. The resort itself is apppealing as much as slightly disapointing. Its set in lovely grounds, fantastic food and just what you need in a peaceful getaway holiday..swimming pool and private beach included. We decided to upgrade and stay in the new wing with a full sea view. The rooms were fine however yet once again there was no proper cable channels but who really cares. The service standards need some work though its clean enough. The only frustrating thing is that twice now that i have stayed there the room service failed to collect dirty dishes leaving them sitting there for a day or two. Left foldup beds in the corridors and bedsheets sat in the untidy as well as beat up service station. The new wing we stayed in really did need some work compared to the old wing. As we paid more, we expected more... however the full sea view was a gem.
Restaurant Tip: Great little restauant right on the beach next door to the hotel. Nice to pop into for a fresh coconut after a session of tanning. The hotel restaurant also serves up some great food - both places are cheap.
Stephen L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2010
Realxing stay in Pattaya district!

Quiet location
6.3
Relaxing stay in quiet location but within reach of CentralPattaya if you also wish for the wild side!
Nightlife Tip: Travel into CentralPattaya
Jones K. Families with young children Ghana, August 15, 2010
Paradise

We really enjoyed the environment.
7.7
Pinnacle is just a place to stay during the holiday. It was our second time visiting the hotel. The room we paid for was economy but it wasn't bad and had free wi-fi,hot water kettle, coffee@tea maker and quiet big balcony. The hotel also has a minimart, a fitness centre, a snooker, massage garden, a tennis lawn and a few restaurants.
Francois S. Families with young children France, August 14, 2010
Pinnacle Jomtien

The space
9
We love Pinnacle Resort and we will return there often since we are Bangkok residents.
Miriam M. Solo travelers France, August 6, 2010
Pinnacle experience

Pool, private beach, great food, quiet and easy to get into town.
8.7
This is my second time to the pinnacle resort. I have loved it for the reason that it is private, quiet, resonable in pricing and not so far from town. The pool/s were great as well as the garden cabanas and the beach was private with only a few sellers that come along once in awhile. The breakfast is a fantastic selection and the regular didning as well is superb. There is also small local/international restaurants near by as well as some small convinience stores. If you want to get away from it all, this is a good place to start.
Einar S. Families with older children Norway, July 28, 2010
the greenest hotel in pattaya

we like the pools,the garden and the green kool atmosfer
7.7
wee loved pinnacle and would like too come back an ather time
Peter K. Couples Afghanistan, July 27, 2010
Good place of value for money

Price, quiet environment
7
Good place for quiet vocation, value for money, however, facilities need to be upgraded/ renewed
Michelle F. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2010
Necessary family travel

Very Quiet, Good view from ocean view balcony, short travel distance to sight-seeing
7.7
The Pinnacle Grand JomTien wass perfect for my stay in Thailand. I was traveling with a friend and my two sons during Thailands "off-season". It was quiet and didn't have the "party" atmosphere like at larger resorts closer to the city. The pool was well maintained and large enough to accomodate us whenever we chose to use it. The grounds were well-maintained and the staff was very helpful especially if you knew how to speak a little Thai. The tours out of the hotel were reseanably priced and were well worth the small fees. Any complaints (there weren't many) were immediately tended to. If you like to stay on the beach another resort may be better for you. If you do not need to be near Pattaya, Phu-ket may be a better choice. Some days the beach was too dirty to go for a swim and other times wave runners were passing too close to the swimming area. Overall,I was pleased with my stay at this resort. It does not have the grandness of resorts found elsewhere like in the carribean and Mexico but for Thailand it was a well-run resort.
Restaurant Tip: There are two restaurants to try a short distance down the beach. The Sea-Falcon restaurant has good breakfast and awesome Lobster. There is an Australian restaurant with good pizza and decent Thai food in that same area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior BungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08