or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

37/2-11 Moo 2, Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior Bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Building Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Seidai S. Groups Japan, July 1, 2012
Good Hotel and nice food

Good food
9.3
Good hotel and good food. Nice service eventhough the hotel is quite old. however, they are under renovation and upgrade the room for guest to use the renovated room.
Anun S. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2012
Location good,sea and sand are clean.

Silent,good view,many tree.
7.7
It 's ok. Good view and silent . Good environment for honeymoon .sea and sand are very clean .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It' suitable for your money and can happen for oncr
Hareux H. Families with young children France, June 10, 2012
hotel on the beach

beach, restaurant around,
3.3
very disappointed when we entered in the room. THey show on Internet 2 king bed but actually there was only one. We came with our 2 young daughters and they provided extra beds very old and smelly. The staff is helpful but the condition were very bad. We enjoyed the beach and the private pool beside the bungalows, No shadow at all at the pool and not enough sunbeds anyway. Breakfast is very poor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: let's have a dinner at Glass wine house just 50 meters from the hotel. I recommed to book before.the food is great, the place is very nice
Marcus L. Couples Germany, June 4, 2012
A typical tourist spot for Russians and German

Nice setup of the complex
5
This is a rather typical package hotel, all inclusive for Europeans. When we were there it was crowded with Russian families. The setting is nice, a big complex, with some garden, ponds, 3 pools, and a huge resting place right before the beach. The location is pretty remote, better to bring your own transport or walk to the main road. Not much to do and to see at the Pinnacle. There is currently a major road construction going on, so be prepared that it's rather dirty and noisy. Of course no warning about this beforehand. Overall an ok place for 1...2 days. If you want to see Pattaya nightlife this place is the wrong location.
Restaurant Tip: Walk out to the small and only beach road, there is in about 300m a not so bad local seafood restaurant. Pretty much the only option, unless you take a car and drive out towards the city.
Rewadee T. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Beuatyful and conveniene
9.7
wonderful hotel and very nice staffs! convenien to go to central of pattaya by hotel shuttle bus. the food is also very nice. if you want to relax you can just stay around the hotel and take your time in spa and 3 swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Start from north pattaya to Jomtien beach
Sireerat K. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice location & good service

Quiet beach
8
I've been here a couple times. The hotel is closed to the beach. The beach is not too crowded & quite clean ( compared to other beaches in Pattaya !). Facilities for families ex. swimming pools, play grounds are good. Overall service is fine. The hotel is not far from "The Glass House" - bar & resteraunt with a nice view, you can walk there. However, the main road to the hotel is under construction, hope it will be done soon !
Yik K. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Had great time with their Superior Bungalow

Very relaxing design, great breakfast, good service
8.3
We stayed in their Superior Bungalow, and was very satisfied with the environment. Outside the Bungalow that we stayed, that was a private balcony with beach chairs. And a swimming pool (shared by a few other Bungalows) was just another step away. So that was really up to us whenever we wanted to jump into water in the hot Pattaya. Room facilities were well equipped, free wifi available, and staffs service was good. Although it was only a 4-star hotel, we were very satisfied with this kind of standard they provide. The hotel locates a bit farther away from downtown but it locates just next to a few water sport centres in Jomtian beach. We were happied to enjoy windsurfing in the days, and enjoyed the hotel facilities afterwards. By the way, we were very satisfied with their breakfast. Reasonable array of selection, and tastes pretty good. The only thing we thought they can improve is about their Spa. While they have plenty of staffs for massage, only 1 staff was available to provide Spa service while we stayed. If you look for a Spa vacation, better check with them for reservation. If we go to Pattaya again, I believe very likely we will stay in their Superior Bungalow again. Highly recommended.
Apichayaphat S. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2012
Good Location and Facilities

Location & private Beach
6.7
We have found this hotel from agoda website, its quite look good cos match our requirement that we are expect to have private beach, the location of the hotel quite good, convenience and nearby good resturant with fresh seafood
Restaurant Tip: Nearby one restaurant name Sud Had, it's very nice location beside the beach and fresh seafood
Apichayaphat S. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2012
Good hotel and Location

peacful and nice breakfast
6.7
this hotel is peacful and have a good breakfast. their facilities such as swimming pool also good and clean. they have private beach and playground for kids.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby the hotel have one Seafood restaurant name Sud Had, is very good location and serving with fresh seafood
Vanessa A. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Lovely natural surroundings

Spacious bungalow
7.7
a lovely weekend break in a naturally pretty hotel / grounds with a swimming pool outside the door but..........i had booked a seaview chalet - and there was no sea in sight.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go into Pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior BungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02