My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

37/2-11 Moo 2, Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior Bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Building Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Chakrit W. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Disappointing

none
4.7
We had to change room 3 times the first room was not as we booked the next one the air con did not work. It took two hours before we got into a cool room.
Hana J. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
A resort with very nice garden

Big lawn for playground, several swimming pools, and the beach with no road in between
10
This is our favorite resort in Pataya. We always came with a bunch of friends and enjoyed the golf courses around this area. In the evening, we went out for sea food dinning in Bangsaley where you can find cheap and tasty meals.
Emily C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 25, 2014
Very enjoyable, we came here often

Quiet, direct to the beach, and not too clouded with guests
9.7
We are their regular guests since the resort is close to the city. we like the garden and buffet in the morning. The room was not that great but for the price, it was alright. Very enjoyable stay here.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
great 2 days

close to beach, surrounding, food
8
we stayed at this hotel as it was close to the beach and we wanted to learn to wind surf which is nearby, if you want a great hotel in a quiet area with everything you need on site or close by then this is for you, great for families and couples,
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
LOVELY 2 DAYS RIGHT ON THE BEACHFRONT

QUALITY, BIG, LUXURY
9.3
we stayed at the Pinnacle as I wanted to learn to water ski which is very nearby and that my finacee could relax at a nice hotel.
Brendon D. Families with older children New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Relaxing and friendly

My daughter and I really enjoyed the poolside bungalow. Being able to have a dip in the pool on your doorstep a big plus. Found the several pools and private beach great fun
8.7
Was a great stay my daughter really loved it. The big property with the several pools and private beach was a big plus. One problem I had when asking for a taxi to town was the total extortionate price I was quoted for the resort to organise for me. Went and got one myself as dropping off other guests for half the price. NOT a nice way to treat a paying guest. I suggest in future they look out for there guests in this manner as leaves a very bitter taste in mouth
Anothai M. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2014
happy for family

beach place nice
7.7
children happy and funny with activity in this hotel both beach and swimming pool. have only one weak point is should be control smoke area.
Vanida I. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2014
barly adequate

breakfast, ?, ?.
5
we made rservations for a room with two duble beds but the beds were every small. advertisements and pitures on websit are misleading. the beach was full of garbage. there are no elevators and soom rooms are on the third floor.
Sujittra B. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
nice and quite. The room a bit far from main hotle

nice room, new private pool and quite
7
It's a good hotel but a bit busy with a lot of people. Nice and easy access to the beach if you stay in the old area of the hotel.
Jeffrey B. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Probably wouldn't stay here again

Friendly Staff; Nice Pool; Good Beach Access
7.7
We didn't really enjoy the Jomtien area, but the Pinnacle Grand was a decent hotel. Rooms were pretty good, beds were hard ("asian style" mattress). The staff were very friendly. The evening entertainment was absolutely horrible, one might even say "laughable." The wifi was weak. The breakfast buffet was decent, and the evening dinner buffet looked decent. The "fitness room" was very rundown. The pool was great, the beach access was great, but there is a ridiculous "booking system" for booking beach chairs. Don't bother trying to book them, just head down to the beach and claim one. I recommend checking out the little restaurant and shops in the small village area next to the hotel (past the tennis courts). Much cheaper massages as well! PS: If you're not Russian, you might feel a little out-of-place at this hotel ... even the local Thai staff assumed we were Russian and spoke to us in Russian. It was somewhat confusing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior BungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06