or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

37/2-11 Moo 2, Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior Bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Building Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Pisit P. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Private vacation for famiiy

Pool in front of Bangalore
6.3
Stay in room and sleep with my son is a great time for me.
Pramut M. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS HOTEL!

Service, Food, Private Beach!
7.3
Everything is GREAT about this property except for the location. The hotel is a little hard to find and far away from Pattaya hotspots. But the food, the private beach and the deluxe bungalows with private pools was amazing. I will return!
Benjamin R. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Great location, highly enjoyable

Location, pools and staff
9.3
Great place, great location, great price... what more could you ask for? Will definitely be back.
Srisuda S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Too expensive, Old hotel, non comfortable

Good location
5.7
Not good. I don't like this hotel
Anongporn N. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Overall were not so good especially room service.

1.The hotel is near sand & beach 2.The breakfast is okay 3. A lot of tree.
3
We stay at pinnacle grand jomtien resort and spa about 3 days.
Voravuth T. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice place to spend during weekend with family

Clean room, good location, nice staffs :)
9
Spend weekend with family here, quite a good place, have private beach, pools, close to other good places to go and near by nice restaurant :)
Charnruth N. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2014
Fair price and private beach

private beach, several pool, free internet
7.7
Hotel was quite difficult to find. But to pay their location you get private beach and quite. I suggest to have own transportation or hotel pick up service.
Monticha S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Beautiful seaview rooms

Great beach, good breakfast and quiet stay
10
Pinnacle Jomtien offered our group the best rooms for our beach experience. Staffs were friendly and well trained. Hotel has rental van for reasonable price to get into Pattaya City, where all the nightlife actions take place. Pattaya city is fun and Pinnacle Jomtien made our stay the best experience.
Roland H. Couples Germany, May 25, 2014
Overall not a pleasent stay !

Nice Garden settings, quiet, professional Spa !
4.3
Breakfast buffet was less than ordinary. The room we got was a seaview room,but at ground-floor-level the sea cannot be viewed. Rather unfriendly staff, in general . Food at Resort restaurant was not good, luckily some other restaurants were in the neighborhood.
Kaitlyn B. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Nice and quiet

beach, breakfast and view
5.7
The hotel its self was nice - we paid extra for an ocean view room which was nice but it was the furthest building from the breakfast area, main office and travel. The building also looked to be the oldest of all the buildings for guests so that was a little disappointing. The breakfast was nice as well as the room service. Location is NOT good unless you plan to spend your entire stay right there in the hotel. if you plan to go out and explore be prepared to spend an arm & leg getting to/from the hotel to other areas because the hotel is not located near anything and is not on a main road so you will need to trek to a main road to find a taxi OR have to suck it up and pay for the outrageous fee for the hotel taxi. $15 USD for one adult & one 5 year old child to ride 7mins down the road was not what I was expecting. The tours were ok - we did the Tiger Zoo which we were told was not suitable to bring the 19month old so we paid for the hotel babysitter to watch him while I took the 5 year old- once we got to the ZOO we found it to be just like any other ZOO very stroller friendly and something the 19month old would have enjoyed. The Elephant trek was great since we were there in the off season we were the only people on the trip so we were able to spend extra time with the different animals and the meal at the end was amazing. We did purchase the Picture but were not able to buy the DVD because the battery on the Camera was dying so half of our video showed a dead battery flashing on the screen. The Floating Market was not something I would suggest- it is man made small lake with mock market if you are looking to experience a real floating market go to Bangkok. Transportation to/from Airport I do not recommend the hotel service as its so expensive but the government and BELL bus services are cheap clean and nice reliable way to get to/from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior BungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07