or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

37/2-11 Moo 2, Sukhumvit Road, Najomtien, Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior Bungalows Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Building Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Monticha S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Beautiful seaview rooms

Great beach, good breakfast and quiet stay
10
Pinnacle Jomtien offered our group the best rooms for our beach experience. Staffs were friendly and well trained. Hotel has rental van for reasonable price to get into Pattaya City, where all the nightlife actions take place. Pattaya city is fun and Pinnacle Jomtien made our stay the best experience.
Roland H. Couples Germany, May 25, 2014
Overall not a pleasent stay !

Nice Garden settings, quiet, professional Spa !
4.3
Breakfast buffet was less than ordinary. The room we got was a seaview room,but at ground-floor-level the sea cannot be viewed. Rather unfriendly staff, in general . Food at Resort restaurant was not good, luckily some other restaurants were in the neighborhood.
Kaitlyn B. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Nice and quiet

beach, breakfast and view
5.7
The hotel its self was nice - we paid extra for an ocean view room which was nice but it was the furthest building from the breakfast area, main office and travel. The building also looked to be the oldest of all the buildings for guests so that was a little disappointing. The breakfast was nice as well as the room service. Location is NOT good unless you plan to spend your entire stay right there in the hotel. if you plan to go out and explore be prepared to spend an arm & leg getting to/from the hotel to other areas because the hotel is not located near anything and is not on a main road so you will need to trek to a main road to find a taxi OR have to suck it up and pay for the outrageous fee for the hotel taxi. $15 USD for one adult & one 5 year old child to ride 7mins down the road was not what I was expecting. The tours were ok - we did the Tiger Zoo which we were told was not suitable to bring the 19month old so we paid for the hotel babysitter to watch him while I took the 5 year old- once we got to the ZOO we found it to be just like any other ZOO very stroller friendly and something the 19month old would have enjoyed. The Elephant trek was great since we were there in the off season we were the only people on the trip so we were able to spend extra time with the different animals and the meal at the end was amazing. We did purchase the Picture but were not able to buy the DVD because the battery on the Camera was dying so half of our video showed a dead battery flashing on the screen. The Floating Market was not something I would suggest- it is man made small lake with mock market if you are looking to experience a real floating market go to Bangkok. Transportation to/from Airport I do not recommend the hotel service as its so expensive but the government and BELL bus services are cheap clean and nice reliable way to get to/from.
Kritsada S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good for relaxation

Beach Sunset Relaxation
5.3
Good hotel for relaxation, good atmosphere, we can sleep at beach without annoyance in afternoon. Position of hotel is so far from Pattaya, but it is easy for us to access by my car. This time we reserved "SeaView" room, it is make us feel good to see sunrise from our balcony. (Last time we reserved the room that so far from beach) Breakfast is the normal style of buffet in Thailand. Internet is wifi type, sometime it can not be connected. This is my second time for us, I will come here again in next chance. PS. we recommend you to go to "Ton Hat Restuarant" near this hotel.
Kanchana K. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
nice view

beach swimming pool Quiet surround
7
good experience
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
The room was adequate but was by no means luxury.

Beach and swimming pools
7.3
Enjoyable but the room did not offer value for money experienced in other hotels I have visited recently. But the facilities and location on the beach compensates for the lack of room comfort.
Roger W. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
an ideal hotel for peace and quite

close to beach, good facilities,ideal for families,peaceful location.
6
An enjoyable short stay good facilities for families also. Close to the beach easy access. Shuttle bus to pattaya centre takes around 30 minutes.
Nicole J. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Would Stay Here Over and Over Again

Private beach, lovely pool, large property
10
I've stayed here before and I would stay here again. There is a private beach set up with lounge chairs, and a garden also with chairs. It's nice for people who like sunning out and also people who like the beach but don't like to get dark/tan. The restaurant food is delicious and the Western breakfast is amazing. One of the tops I've eaten in Thailand. There are several pools, movie rentals, tennis courts, a fitness center, a lovely massage place right on the beach and other amenities. I will stay here again as it is one of our favorite places for a retreat in Thailand. It's not right in the city of Pattaya, so that is nice for folks who like the beach but not so much the crowds of the city. There are some shops within walking distance and some restaurants. Having a car is nice if you want to go into town in Pattaya whenever you want, but there is also a hotel shuttle to the main mall in Pattaya. There are lots of folks on the property that speak a variety of languages, and even multi-lingual books in the hotel shop and other nearby shops.
Chakrit W. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Disappointing

none
4.7
We had to change room 3 times the first room was not as we booked the next one the air con did not work. It took two hours before we got into a cool room.
Jae Y. Couples South Korea, March 24, 2014
Quite entertaining

Right next to the beach, a lot of space to walk around not clouded, and excellent breakfast
9.7
Actually,the hotel was quite busy when we were there but it was still very pleasant for a short holiday. There are only a few hotels in Pataya that we knew off that have an direct beach access. Most are far away or have roads in between. Their daily free shuttle to town make it conveniently going inside the city without having to find a parking spce.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Jet Stream next to bungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool in front of Superior BungalowsPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Buildings Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07