or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort

37/2-11, Moo 2, Na-Jomtien Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Na-Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2 Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Spa Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Prapawadee I. Families with older children Thailand, May 15, 2011
Small but cosy hotel with nice beach

Private Beach
7.3
economy rooms were booked but upgraded to standard ones with good access to pool right from the back door! avoid these rooms if there is poolside party as music might ruin your stay. inconvenient parking although the hotel provides free shuttle. average breakfast. in sum, this hotel is good for family trip
Restaurant Tip: Close to famous seafood restaurant on Jomtien Beach and just opposit Alangkarn Showplace.
Emy D. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2011
Good location near the sea, affordable price

free internet in the room, swimming pool near the room
8
it was a bit difficult to find with the taxi in the evening. price was ok, bit outside from the city, but there was shuttle service available from hotel to the pattaya. breakfast was generous, but not for health style people. nice for relaxing by the swimming pool, just few steps from the room, ambient with flowers... a bit strange is taxi price when you check out. they offer us triple price as we get from airport to the hotel.
Kishor V. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2011
reception

great location to people who love swimming etc., a bit expensive price.
5.3
the lady called mod was not especially friendly and professional.
Monthana W. Families with older children Thailand, March 20, 2011
Transquil place, far from the downtown in Pattaya.

Connect to the Private beach
8
Many type of rooms for your selection, such as an economy room which can not see the sea but you can enjoy the area in the hotel & breakfast and up to the suite room which you can stay in the room in front of the sea. This hotel has many place to sit and stay on the beach. And this hotel is near Ban Ampur sub-district which has a lot of seafood restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Before your check-in time , you can visit the floating market for 4 regions on the left handside before Alankarn theatre which is opposite site of the hotel.
G. S. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2011
Quiet location

Good Service but have some work to do
6
Upgraded to a sea view room but still had 100 meters to view the sea looking over a lot of sun bathers before catching a glimpse of the sea. We had a couple of good days of Thai Monsoon rains which the Pinnacle prepare you with for with umbrellas but the breakfast venue was too small to handle that crowd trying to eat and trying to stay dry. Road getting into the Pinnacle have taken a beating by those rains and need some work. The Pinnacle was full while we were there and their Russian business is their number one market. Lights in the hallways hardly ever worked and it was bit tricky to see. Staff were friendly and courteous. Rooms were medium sized. Water pressure in the showers was disappointing.
Markku P. Couples Finland, February 11, 2011
Pieceful situation with friendly staff

Perhaps the best point is the peaceful situation. You can swim both in the pool and the see and between there´s a nice garden with sun lodges. The shuttle bus service helps when you want to visit Pattaya city.
6.7
this was our 5th stay at pinnacle and perhaps it was not the last one. we wish the hotel will check the transport prices (transferes to and back the nearby golf courses) which are now extremely high.
Sheena F. Couples Switzerland, January 30, 2011
Nice hotel with good facilities

Beach, pool, garden are lovely
7.3
The Pinnacle is a nice hotel where you can easily spend a few days of just relaxing. FAcilities are lovely, the garden and beach are nice too -
Restaurant Tip: Try "The View" Restaurant and bar. Good food, right on the beach (exit the hotel on beach side and walk left for about 5 minutes).
Sheena F. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2011
Nice stay

Nice beach and good facilities, quiet stay
6.7
Jomtien beach is close to Pattaya but a great getaway if you want some quiet time. I live in Bangkok so it's nice to just drive down here and enjoy the beach. The hotel is quite nice, with lovely facilities The rooms are ok and not too small. Breakfast is ok too. The location is perfect in my eyes, because in a very quiet area with some nice restaurants and bars next door. All in all, a anice place to stay for a weekend.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely go see Walking Street in Pattaya if this is your first time here.
Matt K. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2010
Great Place Near Bangkok

Close to Bangkok
6.7
This is my 2nd time at this hotel and I enjoyed my stay. I wanted a place close to Bangkok but was not on a crowded beach. This is the place to go. The new reception area was very nice. They allowed us to keep our room until 5:00 p.m. for a reasonable amount. I would go back again and recommend this place to my friends.
Kumar K. Families with young children India, October 27, 2010
Interesting location but not easy to find

Easy access to the beach; leafy surroundings;
6
My son and I had a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and adequate, though the water pressure in the shower was too low. The place seemed well cut off from urban environs, if that's the kind of break you're looking for. Food was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Building Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Hotel BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Hotel LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Type 2 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Type 3 of 3Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 1Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family Room Type 2Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lawn and Sunbathing AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01