Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort

37/2-11, Moo 2, Na-Jomtien Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Na-Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant (terrace) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Massage by the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lawn Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (Bathroom) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Benjamin R. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Great location, highly enjoyable

Location, pools and staff
9.3
Great place, great location, great price... what more could you ask for? Will definitely be back.
Report this review
Anongporn N. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Overall were not so good especially room service.

1.The hotel is near sand & beach 2.The breakfast is okay 3. A lot of tree.
3
We stay at pinnacle grand jomtien resort and spa about 3 days.
Report this review
Voravuth T. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice place to spend during weekend with family

Clean room, good location, nice staffs :)
9
Spend weekend with family here, quite a good place, have private beach, pools, close to other good places to go and near by nice restaurant :)
Report this review
Charnruth N. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2014
Fair price and private beach

private beach, several pool, free internet
7.7
Hotel was quite difficult to find. But to pay their location you get private beach and quite. I suggest to have own transportation or hotel pick up service.
Report this review
Monticha S. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Beautiful seaview rooms

Great beach, good breakfast and quiet stay
10
Pinnacle Jomtien offered our group the best rooms for our beach experience. Staffs were friendly and well trained. Hotel has rental van for reasonable price to get into Pattaya City, where all the nightlife actions take place. Pattaya city is fun and Pinnacle Jomtien made our stay the best experience.
Report this review
Roland H. Couples Germany, May 25, 2014
Overall not a pleasent stay !

Nice Garden settings, quiet, professional Spa !
4.3
Breakfast buffet was less than ordinary. The room we got was a seaview room,but at ground-floor-level the sea cannot be viewed. Rather unfriendly staff, in general . Food at Resort restaurant was not good, luckily some other restaurants were in the neighborhood.
Report this review
Kaitlyn B. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Nice and quiet

beach, breakfast and view
5.7
The hotel its self was nice - we paid extra for an ocean view room which was nice but it was the furthest building from the breakfast area, main office and travel. The building also looked to be the oldest of all the buildings for guests so that was a little disappointing. The breakfast was nice as well as the room service. Location is NOT good unless you plan to spend your entire stay right there in the hotel. if you plan to go out and explore be prepared to spend an arm & leg getting to/from the hotel to other areas because the hotel is not located near anything and is not on a main road so you will need to trek to a main road to find a taxi OR have to suck it up and pay for the outrageous fee for the hotel taxi. $15 USD for one adult & one 5 year old child to ride 7mins down the road was not what I was expecting. The tours were ok - we did the Tiger Zoo which we were told was not suitable to bring the 19month old so we paid for the hotel babysitter to watch him while I took the 5 year old- once we got to the ZOO we found it to be just like any other ZOO very stroller friendly and something the 19month old would have enjoyed. The Elephant trek was great since we were there in the off season we were the only people on the trip so we were able to spend extra time with the different animals and the meal at the end was amazing. We did purchase the Picture but were not able to buy the DVD because the battery on the Camera was dying so half of our video showed a dead battery flashing on the screen. The Floating Market was not something I would suggest- it is man made small lake with mock market if you are looking to experience a real floating market go to Bangkok. Transportation to/from Airport I do not recommend the hotel service as its so expensive but the government and BELL bus services are cheap clean and nice reliable way to get to/from.
Report this review
Kritsada S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good for relaxation

Beach Sunset Relaxation
5.3
Good hotel for relaxation, good atmosphere, we can sleep at beach without annoyance in afternoon. Position of hotel is so far from Pattaya, but it is easy for us to access by my car. This time we reserved "SeaView" room, it is make us feel good to see sunrise from our balcony. (Last time we reserved the room that so far from beach) Breakfast is the normal style of buffet in Thailand. Internet is wifi type, sometime it can not be connected. This is my second time for us, I will come here again in next chance. PS. we recommend you to go to "Ton Hat Restuarant" near this hotel.
Report this review
Kanchana K. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
nice view

beach swimming pool Quiet surround
7
good experience
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
The room was adequate but was by no means luxury.

Beach and swimming pools
7.3
Enjoyable but the room did not offer value for money experienced in other hotels I have visited recently. But the facilities and location on the beach compensates for the lack of room comfort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant (terrace)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Massage by the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - GardenPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LawnPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (Bathroom)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungePinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - BungalowPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - GardenPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (amenities)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - StudioPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Balcony)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - BungalowPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Modern)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Studio (bathroom)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - StudioPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Modern)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04