Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort

37/2-11, Moo 2, Na-Jomtien Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Na-Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant (terrace) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Massage by the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lawn Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (Bathroom) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Roger W. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
an ideal hotel for peace and quite

close to beach, good facilities,ideal for families,peaceful location.
6
An enjoyable short stay good facilities for families also. Close to the beach easy access. Shuttle bus to pattaya centre takes around 30 minutes.
Report this review
Nicole J. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Would Stay Here Over and Over Again

Private beach, lovely pool, large property
10
I've stayed here before and I would stay here again. There is a private beach set up with lounge chairs, and a garden also with chairs. It's nice for people who like sunning out and also people who like the beach but don't like to get dark/tan. The restaurant food is delicious and the Western breakfast is amazing. One of the tops I've eaten in Thailand. There are several pools, movie rentals, tennis courts, a fitness center, a lovely massage place right on the beach and other amenities. I will stay here again as it is one of our favorite places for a retreat in Thailand. It's not right in the city of Pattaya, so that is nice for folks who like the beach but not so much the crowds of the city. There are some shops within walking distance and some restaurants. Having a car is nice if you want to go into town in Pattaya whenever you want, but there is also a hotel shuttle to the main mall in Pattaya. There are lots of folks on the property that speak a variety of languages, and even multi-lingual books in the hotel shop and other nearby shops.
Report this review
Supranee S. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort & Spa

pool, sea view, breakfast
8
Exprerience from company meeting.
Report this review
Chakrit W. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Disappointing

none
4.7
We had to change room 3 times the first room was not as we booked the next one the air con did not work. It took two hours before we got into a cool room.
Report this review
Jae Y. Couples South Korea, March 24, 2014
Quite entertaining

Right next to the beach, a lot of space to walk around not clouded, and excellent breakfast
9.7
Actually,the hotel was quite busy when we were there but it was still very pleasant for a short holiday. There are only a few hotels in Pataya that we knew off that have an direct beach access. Most are far away or have roads in between. Their daily free shuttle to town make it conveniently going inside the city without having to find a parking spce.
Report this review
Hana J. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
A resort with very nice garden

Big lawn for playground, several swimming pools, and the beach with no road in between
10
This is our favorite resort in Pataya. We always came with a bunch of friends and enjoyed the golf courses around this area. In the evening, we went out for sea food dinning in Bangsaley where you can find cheap and tasty meals.
Report this review
Emily C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 25, 2014
Very enjoyable, we came here often

Quiet, direct to the beach, and not too clouded with guests
9.7
We are their regular guests since the resort is close to the city. we like the garden and buffet in the morning. The room was not that great but for the price, it was alright. Very enjoyable stay here.
Report this review
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
great 2 days

close to beach, surrounding, food
8
we stayed at this hotel as it was close to the beach and we wanted to learn to wind surf which is nearby, if you want a great hotel in a quiet area with everything you need on site or close by then this is for you, great for families and couples,
Report this review
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
LOVELY 2 DAYS RIGHT ON THE BEACHFRONT

QUALITY, BIG, LUXURY
9.3
we stayed at the Pinnacle as I wanted to learn to water ski which is very nearby and that my finacee could relax at a nice hotel.
Report this review
Brendon D. Families with older children New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Relaxing and friendly

My daughter and I really enjoyed the poolside bungalow. Being able to have a dip in the pool on your doorstep a big plus. Found the several pools and private beach great fun
8.7
Was a great stay my daughter really loved it. The big property with the several pools and private beach was a big plus. One problem I had when asking for a taxi to town was the total extortionate price I was quoted for the resort to organise for me. Went and got one myself as dropping off other guests for half the price. NOT a nice way to treat a paying guest. I suggest in future they look out for there guests in this manner as leaves a very bitter taste in mouth
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant (terrace)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Massage by the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - GardenPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LawnPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (Bathroom)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungePinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - BungalowPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - GardenPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (amenities)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - StudioPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Balcony)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - BungalowPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Modern)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Studio (bathroom)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - StudioPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Modern)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08