Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort

37/2-11, Moo 2, Na-Jomtien Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Na-Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Resort And Club Jomtien
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant (terrace) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Massage by the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien Beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main Pool Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beach Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai Restaurant
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at Night Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach Bar Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lawn Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow Area Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (Bathroom) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional) Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Sajag S. Families with young children India, June 24, 2013
Good nice Hotel

Nice Swimming pool and personal beach
8
William R. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
family reunion was great in this hotel

bungalows, service, pool
9.3
The family reunion in this hotel went extremely well, despite the odd rainy season. We enjoyed the pool in front of the superior bungalows. Great service, and buffet breakfast. Ive been coming here for the last 10 years, and each time, it is always a great place to relax.
Preecha K. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2013
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien

No comment
7
nonsmoke: bad smell Largebad : ok Additional note: connect room 123:connected 2 room and remain across room (we lucky with same floor) Ground floor (baby and My mom):floor 5th (we are lucky they have elevator)
Ratapoom T. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2013
Bad Experience

Nice pool.
5.3
No running water .. Can't use the toilet .. and no one in the hotel seems to care.. Thank goodness for Agoda that helped coordinated to get us new room. Thanks to Agoda customer service for your excellent support.
Thitikul H. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2013
Good hotel with private beach

Room with pool in front of the room
7.7
We stay in a bungalow with the swimming pool in front of the room which our son really love that
Howard G. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Hotel was good

Location, great cool airconditioning & attention spa gave to my wife's elderly mother
7.3
On checking in I was made to pay an additional 1,000 baht (500 baht per night) as I was told my booking was only for 2 people across the 2 rooms I booked. This was apparently a surcharge for the extra person as there were 3 of us. The check in clerk refused to budge. I have serious doubts about using Agoda's services again as this was not what I booked. Why would I book 1 person per room?????
Susan H. Couples Netherlands, April 30, 2013
Short but sweet

Garden, private beach
6
It's a bit hard to find the hotel. Small detail: we booked a double room with an extra bed, but the lady at the check in only wanted to give us two bracelets for the swimming pools. Only after telling her that we weren't paying for the 'extra' bracelet, since we were already paying for the extra bed, she reluctantly gave us the bracelet for free. The gardens are beautiful, you're on the beach, the breakfast was good... It was ok!
Emy A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Not satisfy.

Big hotel area,
3.7
It was very dark area, less guest stay there. After took a look, I refused, then she put me on family room in next building,close to main hotel area, but consider as outside the hotel area, consider as long stay condominium. Big room, but the decoration not likes hotel. There is car park on ground floor under the building, there is water falling together w/PVC pipe drop on my car roof.
Kamolluck P. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
cleans hotel and good environmetns

good food, good swimiming pool and fair services
7
Ariyaporn K. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
comfortable, convenient and nice views

cleaned, good food, nice ocean views
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort PattayaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant (terrace)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Massage by the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - GardenPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Sunset at Na Jomtien BeachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Overlooking the garden and the beachPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay Restaurant at NightPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Beach BarPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Garden in the resort Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LawnPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow AreaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (Bathroom)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbyPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungePinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - BungalowPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - GardenPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Bungalow (amenities)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - StudioPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Shuttle ServicePinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - SpaPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Balcony)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - BungalowPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Traditional)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Modern)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Studio (bathroom)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - StudioPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Room (Modern)Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Main PoolPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tonsai RestaurantPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Standard Family RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomPinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Tid Talay

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07