Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Philippine Eagle Center Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
456 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
April A. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2016
Maintenance of AC

Their food is okay, their location is great and the price is okay.
7
Our stay in this hotel is not good. We all came home with colds due to an uncleaned and dusty aircondition. I can see my finger with dust on it. Maintenance did not do their part. Also, lightings are not good. Room is very dark.
Report this review
Justine K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2016
Great Stay. Very Accessible

Proximity. Service. Staff
9
Great stay! Requested for an early check in since I will be arriving early. They gave me a 9AM early check in and 2PM late check out. They will promptly attend to your needs. Room is good for the money you paid for. There's room service daily to make sure its cleanliness. Am I going to stay here again? Yes!
Report this review
Epher M. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
Nice hotel in the heart of the city

3 best things about this hotel: 1. Excellent location 2. Relaxing Jacuzzi 3. Beautiful Lounge area
7.3
Report this review
Wendy A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
So-so

It's in the Central and there are many landmarks that are quite near the hotel; it is also accessible to jeepneys going to other landmarks.
6.3
It was good. However, I noticed that some staff are inattentive and not so friendly. There were also tiny cockroaches in my room 😔 Cafe France is good. The waiters are attentive and very friendly. They make sure that clients are well-served. So, kudos. 😊
Report this review
Jeorge P. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
pleasant

accomodation, location and comfort.
7.3
relatively pleasant, except for unfriendly and unaccomodating front desk staff, no hotel staff to assist us into our room, but the whole experience is still satisfactory, we were not carrying big luggages anyway, just backpacks.
Report this review
Lhiz A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
nice i luv it

cheap,near malls,
7
nice the staff are accomodating
Report this review
Julieta C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Onyt @ Pinnacle

Location, location, location
6.3
Location wise, Pinnacle is the place to be. Staff were great, we were given late check out (2pm!) Was surprised that the room that we booked actually has TWO (2) double beds! What bothered me was that the other bed has ants on it!! Those small black ants. My other problem was the toilet & bath, was kind of small... but important thing was there's hot water/shower.
Report this review
Arvin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2015
Pinnacle

Not much
6
Fine. Regular
Report this review
Dahlia S. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Hotel Review

very comfortable, nice staff, great place
8.7
Wonderful experience
Report this review
Noel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Rotting Hotel

location, location, location
6.7
This is my third stay in this hotel. The first 2, in which i also did a review, were great! Now is a different story. The place changed a lot- from the staff to the structure maintenance to service. I can see the hotel ROTTING like having a disease. I really likeD this hotel before. The door staff were not helpful, sometimes not even visible. The pool, elevator, etc were so dirty.... I would not recommend this hotel if they wont RESTORE the old standard of Pinnacle Hotel i knew before.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 400 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Philippine Eagle CenterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balcony/TerracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ViewPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KitchenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Superior RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Suite RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive Suite RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive Suite RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Executive Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05