or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Allison W. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Good price

Location
10
Great breakfast
Davide L. Families with older children Italy, December 28, 2014
trip for vacation in davao

frankly in front desk, staff available for any request, looks
8.3
Rhenan Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Great Value!

location, value, rooms
10
great value for money
Sharihana S. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
i can say that it is a home away from home

the bed is big & comfortable to stay
7.7
comfortable! my chidren enjoyed thier swimming because the pool is very nice.
Lea D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Cleanliness Problem

Location in downtown
7.3
I had to change room because the bathroom was leaking water from the shower going though all over the bathroom floor. The staff was very nice though. Breakfast was good for the price. Hotel should pay attention to house cleaning. Hotel seems like deteriorating quicky from being new.
Chantal G. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Hotel with good Accesibility

Staff, Location, Accessibility
7.3
Hotel stay was okay thats why we extended another day. The staff are very nice and accommodating.
Brett W. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Nightmare

the location, kind security guards
4.7
Pinnacle Hotel provided the worst hotel experience I have ever had. There were bugs in the room and the staff was delayed in spraying after my wife complained. They only sprayed after I called them. We had no idea the extent of the bedbug problem...my right arm and head are covered in bites and itch all the time. It is clear they do not clean the rooms or the bed sheets. This has ruined my trip and will be seeing a doctor soon since my arm is getting worse. I have stayed all over the world and this is by far the worst hotel experience of my life. Clean your sheets!
Chantal G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great Big Hotel

Location, affordability, Deals
7
It was okay, choose it because the location was near the church, mall and hospital. My daughter however had severe rashes due to the sheets being too perfumed. Nevertheless everything was fine
Karen A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3B01