Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 346 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Larisa L. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7.3
Report this review
Larisa L. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8.3
Report this review
Gloria R. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9.7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Report this review
Darren M. Couples Ireland, April 24, 2015
good enough

cost, location
5.7
Stay was ok, some issues with a mouse in the room and ants but overall a good hotel with good location to malls, was busy when I visited so seemed hotel staff where stretched.
Report this review
Jimmy E. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2015
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5.3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm
Report this review
Jimmy E. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2015
Poor Staff
5
miserable
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
3plus stars

Friendly staff,cleanliness, and good food.
8.7
Booked 4 days in executive room than 6 days in superior room , before changing to the cheaper room manager made arrangements to keep me in executive suite at lower price.
Report this review
Franze H. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great stay

Easy check in
8
Report this review
Arthuro S. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Overated

Location
2.7
The stay is very bad because of the following: 1. Cockroaches all over (As in all over including the bed); 2. Bed bugs on the bed (had bites on my body the morning after); 3. Lights are busted (room is too dark for comfort due to this); 4. Food served used "Used" oil (you can smell it and taste); 5. Toilet is poorly designed (cramped bathroom with weird partition); 6. Parking is too far from the entrance;
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balcony/TerracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ViewPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KitchenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03