Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Nice little spot

staff, food, location
9.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend it. The staff was very helpful. Good value for money.
King H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Very pool
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Fletcher L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Short Stay

Value for money, great location, staff
7.7
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Centrally located, great rooms and comfortable

good one and value for money.
9.7
Great, excellent in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Centrally located and near shopping mall.
Ghassan S. Couples Jordan, February 11, 2015
Nice staff, good location,mood value

Location, staff, value
8.7
I stayed 5 days and have no complaint
Choon M. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Great Location But Poorly Trained Staff

Convenient, Big Room, Biz Support
7.7
All was good until I was to check out early in the morning. Hotel was not able to prepare breakfast for my early departure. Staff on duty don't know how to operate the credit card machine.
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
Great customer service

Location, customer service and food
9.3
Our stay was great due to a location and especially a friendly staff of the hotel. The food was yummmy and I difinitely enjoyed them and it is not that expensive either. We will difinitely stay in this hotel again on our next visit to Davao.
Paul M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Good Looking Hotel but need updating.

Location, price and Reception area
6.3
The room was adequate, but a little dated. The kettle did not turn off automotically and overheated. The bathroom was adequate but needs modernisation. The Pool area is nice but when we visited found that the jacuzzi did not work and the area around the pool had not been cleaned. There was paper in the water. There appeared to be no supervision or anyone checking the cleanliness of the pool and pool area. The tables still had remenants of drinks and food. The gym had old equipment not suitable for regular use. This could be a 4 star hotel if but in current condition i would rate it more a 3 star.
Justin C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Food not allowed

location, bed is comfy. staff friendly.
7.3
Overall, the facilities were nice, room is cozy, general upkeep of the hotel is good. One thing that bothers me is their policy. they provide a empty refrigerator in the room. but you are only allowed to bring in limited no of food. imagine the guard questioning me at the entrance how many rice does my kfc take out have. because im only allowed 2.
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2015
City hotel

location, price, food
6.7
The hotel is centrally located but no walking distance restos or convenience store. Food is good but pay the hotel price. Room looks old particularly the bathroom. This hotel will suffice your short budgeted stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06