or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9.7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 9, 2014
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5.3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9.3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9.3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9.3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7.7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. Families with young children United States of America, November 21, 2014
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.
Jeremiah K. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
will not return

location location pool
4.7
disappointing
Israelito T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
nice rooms,pool.

pool, clean rooms.
7
the rooms were nice and clean. few breakfast choices though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03