Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Ronah J. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8.3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast
Anthony P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
David L. Business travelers China, September 13, 2014
very good hotel and very good food

Room clean good food
10
Good
Irene U. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Relaxing

Location
7
David L. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
4 night stay

Breakfast location and room
6.3
Hotel fine however the small pool was out of order and the wc/plumbing proved unreliable
Rowena S. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7.7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Nicola P. Solo travelers Italy, August 22, 2014
NORMAL

ANONIMUS, NORMAL, BORING
6.3
nothing to note apart that at the check in they did not inform us about the swimmingpool out of order (SINCE LONG TIME)
Cornelis R. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6.7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Mindy A. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2014
Location and Value for money

Big beds, centrally located, hospitable staff
8.7
Stayed for one night in this hotel with family. Room is spacious for 4 pax. Good location for local and foreign tourist who will join the Kadayawan Festival (enclosed streets where parades and street dances are held just a few hundred meters away) Breakfast is basic but good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3C06