or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Vima J. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
worth staying for

newly built hotel. goos location. value for money
8
Nice place, with good location. The hotel has comfort beds and clean room. Buffet breakfast. Nice staff. If ever when im in davao, be back in the hotel.
Jean L. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, convenient & affordable
9
Maynard C. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8.3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7.7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9.7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8.7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7.7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7.7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8.3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3A07