Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 365 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Fang P. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
unconcern management .

location
5.7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Report this review
Armando K. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Report this review
Victor Z. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Report this review
Maria F. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7.3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Report this review
Gordon M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Report this review
Graciano P. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9.3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Report this review
Evelyn F. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Report this review
Jack A. Families with older children Philippines, August 8, 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balcony/TerracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ViewPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KitchenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05