or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Rowena S. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7.7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Marites C. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Abdon A. Business travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Reynald T. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7.3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7.7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9.7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
David L. Business travelers China, September 13, 2014
very good hotel and very good food

Room clean good food
10
Good
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, August 1, 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8.3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Julito J. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
nice

nice
7.3
nice
Alvin O. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
I was a good experience. I will surely come back

Clean rooms, convenient location and budget friendly
7
It was indeed a pleasant stay at pinnacle hotel. It was worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04