or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, August 1, 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8.3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Julito J. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
nice

nice
7.3
nice
Alvin O. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
I was a good experience. I will surely come back

Clean rooms, convenient location and budget friendly
7
It was indeed a pleasant stay at pinnacle hotel. It was worth the price.
K Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Forgetable stay

Location & affordability
5.3
Frontdesk staff was not accommodating when requested for 2nd room key even when booked for double.Bell boys were friendly. Room needs more lights as it is quite dim especially a side lamp for the bedside.Location was ok. Would try other hotels next time.
Gil T. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
good

good location, safety, value for money
9
Kenneth C. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel in heart of city

good location, nice breakfast, cable TV
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here while attending a conference in the city. The staff were friendly and have good English. The breakfast buffet is very nice. The exterior of the hotel, the lobby and dining areas are beautiful, but the rooms are showing wear 'n tear or their age. Also, there was no literature in the room telling me of the hotel amenities. I didn't know they had a small pool and jacuzi until the last day (it's on the 5th floor). Otherwise my stay was positive. I would stay here again.
Irene A. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
Duc C. Business travelers Vietnam, April 4, 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7.7
Gwyn A. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3.7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel..very clean and good sized rooms

Nice sized rooms.....good location and reasonable price
9
Enjoyed my stay. Clean hotel and a good buffet breakfast. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3B01