Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (54)
Sort by:
Jerome B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Poor Customer Service Frondesk

location;shopping;food
7
Was asked to wait for an hour and a half before check in. Frontdesk officer keeps on chatting with each other and looking not bothered that someone is someone waiting for a room. If they want to talk about silly stuff they should do it during their break!
Report this review
Alain R. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
very nice hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, stafff courteouness
7.7
i love the hotel it is very nice and i was very satisfied
Report this review
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Report this review
Brent E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great value

The value, service and cleanliness were the best features of the hotel. I'd stay here again.
8.3
My stay was good. The only thing that was lacking was very poor wifi.
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
great stay

staff,location and room comfort
7.3
Good short stay
Report this review
Sung J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 11, 2015
Poor room clearness.

Price, location, staff kindness
5.3
Shower room, drawer in desk. Sleepless due to mosquito at night. No action or improvement after complaining to front desk. Location price is good
Report this review
Sheila L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great stay...clean, comfortable, affordable

accessibility, cleanliness and affordability
8.7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I love it! Courteous staff, clean and ample-sized rooms, good food, close to places where I need to go to. I'll definitely come back here every time I'm in Davao city.
Report this review
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Great stay

Location, good food and value for money
10
Wonderful stay. Opposite the hotel front desk theres a nice restaurant that serves traditional and reasonably priced Filipino food.
Report this review
Amano T. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6.7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Report this review
Gary Q. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3.3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balcony/TerracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ViewPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KitchenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07