or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5.7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
nice hotel and good service with good location

value,location and service
9.7
good stay clean with good service friendly staff good location will recommend this to friends. will stay again.
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff, comfortable hotel

Staff always willing to assist, good stepping off point for sightseeing, close to restaurants shopping malls
7.7
Enjoyed my stay there, would recommend to all visitors to Davao city.
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Food, staff performance and clean
7.3
It meets my desire to stay in this hotel The only things in this hotel is the frequent shutt off the electricity..!!?
Theresa M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
comfortable

facade, comfortable beds, friendly staff
7.3
It was above average but I didn't like that the receptionist seemed out of focus, thought there were 3 of us in the room, subsequently handed us breakfast buffet coupons and did not tell us that we had to pay additional. we had to take several calls in the room to clarify everything. the bathroom was small and seemed like it was hastily cleaned.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Nice four star city hotel near Mall

Comfortable room, nice location near mall, good security
8
All though the pre arranged transport was late the hotel was apologetic and was caused by a genuine mix up. The check in was simple and the staff at reception friendly. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable and bedding clean and fresh. The shower was hot and the bathroom nicely fitted. The view over the city to the water was nice. The mall is a quick walk away although not in the best of neighbourhoods. Taxi's were easy to obtain. The pool was small but clean for a cool off. The downside was the gym which was small and not well equipped. I stayed one night only but would stay again. A-
Henry H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
relax and fun

bed, breakfast and service
8.3
i had fun, i enjoyed my stay, centrally-located and close to public transpo
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
good hotel for a short stay..

good and friendly staff...nice lobby with impressive array of paintings..comfortable bed and good room
7.7
i
Richelle J. Solo travelers Peru, May 5, 2013
accessible

location, quiet, no more
4.7
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, January 18, 2013
Very bad hotel

I dont see good futur for this hotel
2
When I stayed there 2 days then I change this hotel. First in elevaters and koridors very hot no airconditions. in room old type cair conditions very noisy you cant sleep. very poor breakfast. that is why I change this hotel. This hotel dont desrve this money .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01