My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Theresa M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
comfortable

facade, comfortable beds, friendly staff
7.3
It was above average but I didn't like that the receptionist seemed out of focus, thought there were 3 of us in the room, subsequently handed us breakfast buffet coupons and did not tell us that we had to pay additional. we had to take several calls in the room to clarify everything. the bathroom was small and seemed like it was hastily cleaned.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Nice four star city hotel near Mall

Comfortable room, nice location near mall, good security
8
All though the pre arranged transport was late the hotel was apologetic and was caused by a genuine mix up. The check in was simple and the staff at reception friendly. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable and bedding clean and fresh. The shower was hot and the bathroom nicely fitted. The view over the city to the water was nice. The mall is a quick walk away although not in the best of neighbourhoods. Taxi's were easy to obtain. The pool was small but clean for a cool off. The downside was the gym which was small and not well equipped. I stayed one night only but would stay again. A-
Henry H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
relax and fun

bed, breakfast and service
8.3
i had fun, i enjoyed my stay, centrally-located and close to public transpo
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
good hotel for a short stay..

good and friendly staff...nice lobby with impressive array of paintings..comfortable bed and good room
7.7
i
Richelle J. Solo travelers Peru, May 5, 2013
accessible

location, quiet, no more
4.7
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, January 18, 2013
Very bad hotel

I dont see good futur for this hotel
2
When I stayed there 2 days then I change this hotel. First in elevaters and koridors very hot no airconditions. in room old type cair conditions very noisy you cant sleep. very poor breakfast. that is why I change this hotel. This hotel dont desrve this money .
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
quality hotel, no problems during the stay

rooms are good, good showers, air condtioning worked well
8
Western traveller from Australia, 4* hotel. Comfortable beds, quality shower, pleasant staff, clean, air conditioning worked well, Door staff opens door every time, very pleasant. (Free) breakfast was ok, some western food there, mainly Asian food though, but it was all fine. Would certainly return there without hesitation. Haven't compared prices to other local hotels though.
Hiromitsu N. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2012
Right in front of G mall

Walk distance to Marco Polo
5.3
This is fairly new hotel with moderate accomodation. Nothing fancy but reasonable. Only problem this hotel has is its bug issue. Many small ant crawling in some section of room... Last time I wrote this complaint, but it has not been improved up to this time visit.
Chauncey H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

The Lobby was the best feature, and the location from the mall.
7.3
The rooms were good, but for some reason going through agoda.com I was always given a room with out a good view.
Shopping Tip: You are walking distance to a mall with a lot of eating places.
Roger C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
great location

right next to large mall
7.7
had a great stay but surprised how quickly this new hotel is showing signs of decay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02